@Prashad posted:

I am taking a break from the political section of GN&I. I am convinced that Iguana has some how gained access my personal email accounts. I am trying to figure out how. I may have been adopted as a baby after my parents tried for several years and could not have kids. So his recent attacks on me have shaken  me up. Talk to you fellas in the future.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAA.......ahwe great "military general" and defender of Indians everywhere SCARED of wan black man that hardly posts.

No one needs access your personal email accounts fool. Your big fat mouth gives us enough insight into what you do and who you are. You talk too much shit. If you are truly writing that you have a gay brother and that Hammy is yuh real daddy in your emails, then po you.

My "attacks" on you? Who wrote this?

"I am going  to beat the living daylights out of your racist antikoolie hating rass bitch when I catch you. You are a cheap racist antikoolie crabdog".

Recognize that? You're fortunate I never sent it to the FBI so they could haul your old, dumb, skont in for physically threatening me with harm on the net. Like I said, your big fat mouth reveals enough. Good riddance.