rat is simply a reckless politician . . . didn't know waderass he was doing when Roger Khan was manipulating 'crime' to make himself king

his 'influence' in the PPP is due to his 'access' to great wealth and all that goes with that

there are key people in the shadows, not active PPP, who educated him about the power of money . . . ill-gotten matters not

and he has been a star pupil

all this notwithstanding, without the beholden PPP assets in the business community and key players in the race-blinded information sector, his political career would likely have been over by now

rat is simply a reckless politician . . . didn't know waderass he was doing when Roger Khan was manipulating 'crime' to make himself king

his 'influence' in the PPP is due to his 'access' to great wealth and all that goes with that

there are key people in the shadows, not active PPP, who educated him about the power of money . . . ill-gotten matters not

and he has been a star pupil

all this notwithstanding, without the beholden PPP assets in the business community and key players in the race-blinded information sector, his political career would likely have been over by now

Waderass yuh goan duh.

My guess iz, nah wan azz.

Stay and suck it all up. 

Wah yuh goan do bhai, our Jagdeo is a powahful man, he doan friken black ppl. If anything yuh friken him.

He gat yuh running. 

He far from being ovah, Black ppl goan have to migrate. Undah Forbes, Indians did in droves, expect the same wid black ppl.

Jackass, it is not Jagdeo who wants to charge $ 40. Here you are with your pack of lies !

Unknown-3

Dem hapless PNC clowns sat on their hands and now when shyte hits the fan they try to blame Jagdeo. You and D2 have a crush on Jagdeo ! 

The PPP built a bridge and the hapless PNC can't even administer it ! The hapless PNC  can't even run a cake shop how can they run a country ?

So who wants to charge $40 then? Not Granger.

Please describe the condition of the sugar industry, the Berbice bridge and just about every facet of life in Guyana where they had direct control.  Guysuco over $US800 million in debt and bailouts.  Is that evidence of good management.  Guysuco was on the brink of collapse in May 2015 and couldn't even meet payroll.

Wah yuh goan do bhai, our Jagdeo is a powahful man, he doan friken black ppl. If anything yuh friken him.

And again this incessant indication of the emasculation of the Indian male. "Me frikken black man bad, so me would tek beat up and slap up from Jagdeo and mek he a God because me tink dat he nah frikken black man".

Carib, you are pissed off and disappointed that a coolie man named Bharat Jagdeo threatens the survival of the PNC government. He is the only one in Guyana today that stands up to all the PNC goons in office.