Suspects confessed to murdering Black Bush trio

One week after the bodies of two men and a teenager were discovered at Kookrit Creek, savannah, Black Bush Polder, the police were able to get a confession.

The suspects were brought to Georgetown on Wednesday for intense questioning. According to reports, two men admitted to murdering the trio because they witnessed a crime.

One man, who was armed with a licensed shotgun belonging to a rice farmer, allegedly said he and others went to another farm to steal diesel when they noticed that they were seen by the three persons who were fishing. This allegedly led to them panicking and decided to kill the witnesses.

Seven other persons arrested were released on $50,000 station bail earlier in the week.

The bodies of 33-year-old Naresh Rooplall, 37-year-old Pawan Chandradai aka Suresh and his 15-year-old son, Jaikarran Chandradai aka Kevin were discovered on the morning of Friday, July 22, each bearing one gunshot wound.

http://newsroom.gy/2016/07/28/...ing-black-bush-trio/

"One man, who was armed with a licensed shotgun belonging to a rice farmer, allegedly said he and others went to another farm to steal diesel when they noticed that they were seen by the three persons who were fishing. This allegedly led to them panicking and decided to kill the witnesses."

These pricks should be hanged or face a firing squad.

"One man, who was armed with a licensed shotgun belonging to a rice farmer, allegedly said he and others went to another farm to steal diesel when they noticed that they were seen by the three persons who were fishing. This allegedly led to them panicking and decided to kill the witnesses."

Brazil is a country with strong vigilante justice.  It also has some of the mots violent cities in the world.  Violence begets violence.

Why so many guns in Guyana?  If criminals think that they can commit crimes with no consequences they will.  Plus life time in Guyanese jails might actually be more of a deterrent than hanging.

Brazil is a country with strong vigilante justice.  It also has some of the mots violent cities in the world.  Violence begets violence.

Why so many guns in Guyana?  If criminals think that they can commit crimes with no consequences they will.  Plus life time in Guyanese jails might actually be more of a deterrent than hanging.

How many criminals are in jail for gun related violence. Has this deterred anything? I don't think so.
Hang them high!

This is the new reality under the Granger administration..

Yes.  People getting arrested. Under the PPP it was filed and locked away.

The PPP couldn't (didn't want to) find those responsible for the death of their own minister.

PNC police finally doing their job under the PNC. When PPP was in charge the PNC police neglected their jobs under instructions from Granger, Corbin and Hoyte throught the PPP 23 years to fulfill the promise to make the country ungovernable.  But even today, as soon as these PNC police lock up one criminal, a dozen rise to take their place under Granger hard times.  

The PPP couldn't (didn't want to) find those responsible for the death of their own minister.

PNC police finally doing their job under the PNC. When PPP was in charge the PNC police neglected their jobs under instructions from Granger, Corbin and Hoyte throught the PPP 23 years to fulfill the promise to make the country ungovernable.  But even today, as soon as these PNC police lock up one criminal, a dozen rise to take their place under Granger hard times.  

I see so the police are PNC.  So what when the PNC used to criticize them and call them brutal and the PPP used to rush to their defense?  What when the police used to go into Buxton and break down old women's homes and Jagdeo used to scream that they were doing their jobs and that these old women were terrorists?

Druggie in Guyana ordinary police and soldiers do as they are told.  Jagdeo had a drug dealer  buddy who was barred from entry into the USA, in charge of the police, and his man was in charge of the GDF.  That is until they had a huge buse out which every one in G/T knows about.  Maybe Gary came in and saw Bobby on top of Bharat and flew into a rage.

Bullet-riddled bodies at Berbiceâ€ĶCops find shotgun used to kill trio, seize boat used by suspects

– Acting Top Cop lauds men for solving ‘heinous crime’
Police have recovered the licenced shotgun with which a 17-year-old, on his father’s orders, blasted 15-year-old Jaikarran Chandradeo and two men in the Mibicuri, Black Bush Polder area last Thursday.

Carlton Chaitram and Tameshwar Jagmohan

Detectives have also impounded a boat that the killers used to flee the scene.
Crime Chief Wendell Blanhum disclosed yesterday that police will be seeking legal advice today on whether charges can be laid against the suspects, who include the 17-year-old, known as ‘Lima,’ his 38-year-old father, who is a farmer, and a 27-year-old employee of the farmer. Another worker is still at large.
Detectives took the alleged killers back to the scene of the murders shortly after midnight yesterday. They were later taken to the Mibicuri Police Station.
The bodies of 37-year-old Pawan Chandradeo, called ‘Suresh’ of 163 Mibicuri, Black Bush Polder; 33-year-old Naresh Rooplall called ‘Ticka Bai’ of No. 77 Village, Corentyne and 15-year-old Jaikarran Chandradeo, called ‘Kevin’ of Mibicuri North, were found around 09.00 hrs last week Friday in a backdam at Mibicuri. They had gone to the area to fish.
Kaieteur News was told on Wednesday that the trio was slain after seeing the gang of men attempting to make off with supplies of diesel from a rice farm.
According to reports, the suspects, led by a farmer, journeyed by boat to a fuel depot that is owned by rice farmer Sudaman Jagmohan called “King.”
On reaching the area, the thieves tried to smash off a lock from a storeroom. But it was while they were doing so that Pawan Chandradeo, Naresh Rooplall and Jaikarran Chandradeo arrived on the scene.
Fearing that the trio would expose their crime, the men fired two rounds in the air and chased after the victims who stopped when they recognized the boat the thieves were using.
When the suspects finally caught up with the trio, they instructed the victims to lie on the ground.
On his father’s instructions, the farmer’s teenage son then shot them.
Afterwards, the farmer reportedly told the gang to ‘wash their hands to remove evidence’.
The killers then escaped in their boat.
But police, who had detained several suspects, finally got a breakthrough late on Wednesday night after ranks from the Major Crimes Unit questioned the prime suspects at CID Headquarters, Eve Leary.
Yesterday, Acting Commissioner of Police David Ramnarine, lauded his men for solving the case. But he also voiced concern at what he described as a ‘heinous crime.’
“We recognised that this was a heinous crime, but the initial information did not point us in any significant direction.
“The fact that recent information seemed to point in a direction that a father (the detained farmer) could allow his child to commit a crime of one type, and then later advise the very child and accomplices to do all within their means to cover their tracks and commit a much bigger crime, tells a very disturbing narrative, and in my opinion, is a reflection of the scant regard that certain sections of the society, who are committing illegal and unlawful acts, have for human life.
“However, law abiding citizens can feel assured that the Guyana Police Force is striving to deliver the quality of service that is so much expected.
“In the recent past, we had challenges over our prevention efforts. But there is now improvement. Within recent times, we have seen significant and welcomed improvement in our investigative capabilities, and for this, all must take credit. The fact that more and more citizens are increasingly confident in the work of the Force is very important to us.”
And Indrawattie Chandradeo, whose husband, son and brother were slain, also praised the team of detectives.
But she also expressed shock at learning why her family members were slain.
“That is the reason you had to shoot dem man? Me innocent son. Meh husband and meh brother tuh! Why you didn’t just leff dem? Dem nah trouble nobody and now all of dem gone just because of dah.”
Kaieteur News also spoke to rice farmer Sudaman Jagmohan called “King”, who discovered the bodies. Jagmohan also owns the fuel depot that the killers had tried to break into,
A shocked Jagmohan said that the suspects are his neighbours and one of the alleged perpetrators, called ‘Guana man,’ is his nephew.
“Me shock fah hear dah news, cause dem man deh ah me family, and we trying fa mek a living and dah is wha dem gon do? Same man wah ah eat wid yuh is de same one trying fuh break you down.
Meh sorry fah da family, bai, cause look dem man nah do nothing and dem lost dem life suh stupid.”
The victims were found by Jagmohan and his workmen. According to Jagmohan, he was on his way to his rice field at Kokrite Savannah area, where he also has hassars.
Jaghoman said that on their way to his farm, the group found the bodies lying on a dam in his rice-land. He immediately called a neighbour who informed the police.
The police, led by Deputy Superintendent of Police, Marlon Taylor, and residents, secured boats and journeyed to the area where they eventually came upon the graphic scene.

This is the new reality under the Granger administration. Expect to be murdered over lil diesel.  People have become desperate as the PNC ruin the nation and sent it back into the Burnham days in 1 short year.

Bgurd, according to the farmer, his fuel was being stolen for years and he never knew who was doing this until now. So this is not a new reality. u guys need to stop politicizing tragedies such as these. It's not nice all.

There is a lot of Public outcry, so the Gaadfather might not get his way.  

Bibi,seriously these brutal fellas going down Gaadfather can't help here,I can't fathom what kind of father will instruct his son to kill added to that being a partner in stealing and to have the gall to steal from your neighbor.

Morals have deteriorated in the homeland,what caused this? and why Indians are so brutal against their own kind,it appears trust and honesty  is no longer in the neighborhoods,being your "brothers keepers" is erased from  the minds of the people.

"Same man wah ah eat wid yuh is de same one trying fuh break you down."

Strong words from Jagmohan.

Mr.T posted:

This is an obvious PPP inspired attack. The rice farmer would have got his gun licence from a PPP friend in the previous PPP government. No doubt its purpose was to shoot black people. But he figured out that if he murdered a couple of indians the blame would be put on some black criminals.

You would make a good writer for some murder\ mystery movie. How u dream up this shit is beyond me.
still, there are some here who would actually believe this.

Mr.T posted:

This is an obvious PPP inspired attack. The rice farmer would have got his gun licence from a PPP friend in the previous PPP government. No doubt its purpose was to shoot black people. But he figured out that if he murdered a couple of indians the blame would be put on some black criminals.

You would make a good writer for some murder\ mystery movie. How u dream up this shit is beyond me.

There is a theory going around that the SHIT in his head is somehow helping him to put words together.  He is in the Guinness Book of Records as the first SHIT HEAD able to put words together.

Mr.T posted:

Who is duh Bhai ?

Mr.T posted:

Who is duh Bhai ?

YOU!!!

Mr.T posted:

Who is duh Bhai ?

YOU!!!

Banna you need to stop making an ass of yourself.

I see so the police are PNC.  So what when the PNC used to criticize them and call them brutal and the PPP used to rush to their defense?  What when the police used to go into Buxton and break down old women's homes and Jagdeo used to scream that they were doing their jobs and that these old women were terrorists?

Druggie in Guyana ordinary police and soldiers do as they are told.  Jagdeo had a drug dealer  buddy who was barred from entry into the USA, in charge of the police, and his man was in charge of the GDF.  That is until they had a huge buse out which every one in G/T knows about.  Maybe Gary came in and saw Bobby on top of Bharat and flew into a rage.

More importantly, they are Blacks who report to their masters in the PNC. The few who followed Jagdo's pleas for justice were publicly criticized by the PNC. However their core agents continued to pull the strings. Look how they made Winston Felix a commissioner under the PPP an MP.  A testament of their control of the armed forces. 

Druggie say thank you for blacks arresting some Indians who killed other Indians.

Under the PPP they would have been left to kill again.

Where is Jagdeo in this? 

And one of the brown KKK, maybe you or Bibi, screamed that this murder was that of blacks killing off Indians.   Hmmmmm.........

Mr.T posted:

Who is duh Bhai ?

YOU!!!

Banna you need to stop making an ass of yourself.

He not "makin it" he barn so.

This is the new reality under the Granger administration. Expect to be murdered over lil diesel.  People have become desperate as the PNC ruin the nation and sent it back into the Burnham days in 1 short year.

You ah wan REAL AS$. had the perps be blacks you and your racist cronies would have been on our usual racial rants

Pointblank

Due to SARU, Indos cannot import diesel since they might be charged for smuggling.

Indos are being runied by SARU. The death and destruction has only begun.

Due to SARU, Indos cannot import diesel since they might be charged for smuggling.

Indos are being runied by SARU. The death and destruction has only begun.

how can you be charged if you do it legally

Pointblank

Bgurd, according to the farmer, his fuel was being stolen for years and he never knew who was doing this until now. So this is not a new reality. u guys need to stop politicizing tragedies such as these. It's not nice all.

Thank you Sheik 

DrugB and Carib making fools of themselves on this very sad thread.

No Govt can prevent these type of crimes.

Druggie say thank you for blacks arresting some Indians who killed other Indians.

Where is Jagdeo in this? 

And one of the brown KKK, maybe you or Bibi, screamed that this murder was that of blacks killing off Indians.   Hmmmmm.........

Under the PPP,  following instructions from their bosses in the PNC, they same set of police would have ignored this case. This is what I meant when I said that the police were running inteference for the PNC for 23 years under the PPP. All of a sudden these same PNC police are solving cases. Which ppp held their hands and told them not to do their jobs? All their bosses up the hierarchy are PNC operatives. 

Where is Jagdeo in this? 

Under the PPP,  following instructions from their bosses in the PNC, they same set of police would have ignored this case. This is what I meant when I said that the police were running inteference for the PNC for 23 years under the PPP. All of a sudden these same PNC police are solving cases. Which ppp held their hands and told them not to do their jobs? All their bosses up the hierarchy are PNC operatives. 

Sometimes, a thing is as it seems.  This is a couple of bumbling petty thieves getting in over their heads. Also, with the old PPP rapist gone from the leadership of the police and the PPP with their drug lord shielding schemes not in play the field is open up for solving crimes.

Thank you Sheik 

DrugB and Carib making fools of themselves on this very sad thread.

No Govt can prevent these type of crimes.

Why?  I as a black man on GNI face on onslaught of racist bigots who parade blacks as savages.  Who scream that the daily occupation of blacks is to kill Indians. Who refuse to acknowledge that there is increasing victimization by Indians of other Indians.

So why should I not rub into the face of these people that AGAIN Indians are involved.  Especially with Jagdeo running around screaming that "he gun tek back Guyana for Indians". Have you made any comment on that and the severe repercussions that a remark like that can have on Guyana?

Oh yes because Jagdeo also will scream that crime is a PNC plot against Indians!