- Survivors Guyana -
Who would support a survivors 2012 season to be filmed in Guyana tropical forest?
Guyana is beautiful enough for such undertaken, and it would also be an honor for the producer of the show to consider Guyana for one if its future season. I am very wishful! Aren't you?

On the down side...if they never consider Guyana...what are some of the reasons behind it?

Originally posted by Sheik101:
Survivors Guyana -
Who would support a survivors 2012 season to be filmed in Guyana tropical forest?

Amral might be interested. ask him.

The post was suggested for inclusive thoughts, and it's not intended for one individual Guyanese. It begs the question, are you a Guyanese?
Originally posted by Nehru:
Would you not be interested?? LOSER, yuh Wata Wash Party LOST. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie
Survivors Guyana -

Amral might be interested. ask him.
I would be very much interested. As a matter of fact, why don't you grow some balls and tek a walk wid me? lol yippie partybanana partybanana
Bhai ah wicked yuh wicked suh. Suppose the yound lady husband bust yuh nose now.
Originally posted by Nehru:
Sheik, That is no way to speak to a young lady!!!!!
It begs the question, are you a Guyanese

From top to bottom.
What u talkin' bout, Ramesh Big Grin Big Grin