@Django posted:

One more thing to mention ,there is a former respected member, whom can be considered currently a spy , registered two handles , using the second handle to get access to Political Discussion . Will deal with that later.

Bai, this place got nuff nuff janjhat. You should tek a walk over to de backdam and breeze out under de coconut trees and ease yuh stress. Leff dese people to demself. Zed duz like tuh breeze out in he hammock under de coconut trees.

Bai, this place got nuff nuff janjhat.

You should tek a walk over to de backdam and breeze out under de coconut trees and ease yuh stress.

Leff dese people to demself. Zed duz like tuh breeze out in he hammock under de coconut trees.

Naah ..i man gud ,will stay here , no janjhat hey bhai ,no stress .Membership increasing daily ,lots of page views . There is a radical in the backdam , borderline maturity .

@Django posted:

Naah ..i man gud ,will stay here , no janjhat hey bhai ,no stress .Membership increasing daily ,lots of page views . There is a radical in the backdam , borderline maturity .

Bai, I know this is your joint but truthfully this place dead most of the time especially since I don't follow your posts. Today you got lots of hits because I decided to follow this topic. Most times you have a particular cabal who does nothing other than stalk other posters and attack them personally and they do so without even adding any valuable content to their posts.

Depends on what you talk about ,forum very active on the net.

@seignet posted:

Shit disturbers, EVERYWHERE. PPP supporters, Indians have no scruples where blacks are cncerned. Simply hates the Blackman. No matter what. 

Some are absolutely useless to ethnic progress.

Bai Seiggy, you talk like you ah wan blackman. I think in Guyana this is a mutual feeling with each race hating the other. There is an uneasy respect for each other.

@seignet posted:

Shit disturbers, EVERYWHERE. PPP supporters, Indians have no scruples where blacks are cncerned. Simply hates the Blackman. No matter what. 

Some are absolutely useless to ethnic progress.

Bai Seiggy, you talk like you ah wan blackman. I think in Guyana this is a mutual feeling with each race hating the other. There is an uneasy respect for each other.

I agree with you. Siggy's problem is he seems to think that blacks need to always be patronized. Blacks don't need anyone's pity or sympathy. They are perfectly capable and willing to lay claim to their fame.

And you speak as if blacks have scruples. Ask any non-black or non-Indian who has more scruples between the two races.

I think you and Ilum are both muslims. Different thinking. And you guys profess to the acceptance of Blacks as brothers in the faith. Where is your tolerance and compassion. Blacks feel they are taken advantage of by every race of ppl. How to fix that in Guyana.

Hindu Guyanese discriminate among their own race much less the Back ppl. 

@seignet posted:

I think you and Ilum are both muslims. Different thinking. And you guys profess to the acceptance of Blacks as brothers in the faith. Where is your tolerance and compassion. Blacks feel they are taken advantage of by every race of ppl. How to fix that in Guyana.

Hindu Guyanese discriminate among their own race much less the Back ppl. 

Christianity was used to enslaved Blacks, even up to now.

Trump tear gased the black protesters just for a photo op holding the bible up side down, this was to please his white thugs.

Look within before you criticize.

@kp posted:

Christianity was used to enslaved Blacks, even up to now.

Trump tear gased the black protesters just for a photo op holding the bible up side down, this was to please his white thugs.

Look within before you criticize.

If a person or race of ppl misbehave in a white dominated country then expect a whopping kick on the baxside. 

Indo Guyanese government killed 400 Black men and they were not enslavers of black ppl.

Christianity DID NOT ENSLAVED the Africans, some white ppl did. And many White Christians demaded abolition. 

Know the History bro.

@seignet posted:

If a person or race of ppl misbehave in a white dominated country then expect a whopping kick on the baxside. 

Indo Guyanese government killed 400 Black men and they were not enslavers of black ppl.

Christianity DID NOT ENSLAVED the Africans, some white ppl did. And many White Christians demaded abolition. 

Know the History bro.

As a Black Christian you were told to defend your religion, you were told who to hate and discredit. In your eyes, Hindus and Muslims are bad people and should not exist, because your bible told you so. So many are living Slaves to an outdated book, try reading something else.

There is no such thing as Whiteman country, if you want to believe that , well I am sorry. Now you behave like the Jews,  saying Indians killed 400 of your people without any proof, on the same tangent, why not say 4,000 killed. 

I see many like you prefer to be colonized, the Whiteman is GOD.

Illum, whenever you use derogatory labels to describe and attack other posters as you did with your previous handles, you can expect the WMD coming your way. You are so self righteous. Pity.

Last edited by Mitwah
@kp posted:

As a Black Christian you were told to defend your religion, you were told who to hate and discredit. In your eyes, Hindus and Muslims are bad people and should not exist, because your bible told you so. So many are living Slaves to an outdated book, try reading something else.

There is no such thing as Whiteman country, if you want to believe that , well I am sorry. Now you behave like the Jews,  saying Indians killed 400 of your people without any proof, on the same tangent, why not say 4,000 killed. 

I see many like you prefer to be colonized, the Whiteman is GOD.

Good, I see you have some views.

This place so dead some desperately scouring for any post to respond to.

At the least you are here giving some life . Websites are alive on the net ,the life is measured by how many page are visits by users ,it's not only measured by discussions on topics.

Since signed  in was required for Political Discussions about a week ago ,25 persons signed up  as members .

With that said thanks for visiting.

@Django posted:

At the least you are here giving some life . Websites are alive on the net ,the life is measured by how many page are visits by users ,it's not only measured by discussions on topics.

Since signed  in was required for Political Discussions about a week ago ,25 persons signed up  as members .

With that said thanks for visiting.

I am honored bai. You aarite.