Originally posted by SuperMike:
i am good ..thanks to almighty Allah....do you enjoy free speech here ??? come on bro can you say that the murder of Imam Anwar al-Awlaki is a crime...dem dash yu ass in jail.

Ron Paul and Glen Grewwald both said publicly yesterday that America is wrong to murder AlAwlaki. You may not hear much about it however it is still published.
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
I saw Ron Paul saying this morning it is unconstitutional hence a crime. He ain't going to jail.

ley me go out there and sey dat...bet yu rass go gat fu come and bail me out rass Big Grin

Please didnt someone already post that ron paul said something to that effect. America is a democracy my man there is freedom of speech guaranteed by the constitution.

Things you can say in the US you cannot say in other European countries and Canada it would be categorized as hate speech but it is allowed in the US.
J
Originally posted by Chief:
i am good ..thanks to almighty Allah....do you enjoy free speech here ??? come on bro can you say that the murder of Imam Anwar al-Awlaki is a crime...dem dash yu ass in jail.

Ron Paul and Glen Grewwald both said publicly yesterday that America is wrong to murder AlAwlaki. You may not hear much about it however it is still published.

waa yu tink ? u can say whatever you want...free speech rite

It is wrong for America to used unmanned drones to enter sovereign countries, its a bad precedent.

it's FU******G murder..naa frikin fu say it...we gat free speech in America rite
The evidence is there it has been there for a long time. We choose to ignore it to our own detriment.

Why do you think balwant persaud became an enemy of the PPP. Nuff said.

On the notion of drones. This is an evolution of technology, its no different than a submarine launching missiles on baghdad from the gulf.

You are getting caught up in semantics. The US govt has a right to protect its troops and assets using modern technology. This is much better technology than roadside bombs and cluster bombs that kill and mail innocent women and children.
J

it's FU******G murder..naa frikin fu say it...we gat free speech in America rite

See what you and President Jagdeo are depriving our fellow Guyanese!!!

I have no clue waa yu talking bout but what you and i know is that for the first time Guyana is enjoying real freedom of speech under the PPP...back in burnam days nuff ah dem so calles experts wood ah be 6 feet in the ground...The PPP is the best thing that ever happen to Guyana and Guyanese will vote dem back into office and progress will continue as we all see.

yuh fugget the Allah O Akbar part...thought you sanctioned this kind of action...