Some are claiming victory.

Others are making assumptions.

Some are calling it too close to call.

We must all respect the final results and move on. Go to bed and let us patiently await the final results. I am beginning to worry about my beloved Guyana, violence might erupt.

President Carter might have to visit Guyana again.

Nah bhai APNU-AFC got this one they will be in gov't,

i notice not much loss in Region 6.

We must all respect the final results and move on. Go to bed and let us patiently await the final results. I am beginning to worry about my beloved Guyana, violence might erupt.

Fookeetutu bai we know that you ain't too good wid ting like arithmetic.

Schoolin was not your strong suit so if you haven't figured it out yet we empathize and we handastan.

OK! THESE ARE THE NUMBERS ACCORDING TO GECOM

157,347 = APNU/AFC

157,304 = PPP/C

* APNU leads by 44 votes

* THERE ARE 490 POLLING STATIONS REMAINING TO BE COUNTED

276+ from region 4

97 from region 5

22 from region 6

63 from region 7

1 from region 8

RE: REGION 8

1791 votes -APNU

1837 votes-PPP

* PPP leads by 54 votes---1 polling station to come in.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The probability favors APNU/AFC---they have seen all the SOPs and are highly confident they have won.

Fookeetutu bai we know that you ain't too good wid ting like arithmetic.

Schoolin was not your strong suit so if you haven't figured it out yet we empathize and we handastan.

Shut you dumb As*

Let the Election Commission do it's job. It is idiots like yourself who behave like jackasses on GNI.

Eh Eh an wuh so he gonna do, he aint no dam Rambo. Dem boys only gotta feed him mo ah dat same rice and give e belly wuk and he run away ah plane baie.