Stop de BS and get on wid de election

Dec 30, 2018 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, Kaieteur News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-on-wid-de-election/

Don’t waste time. Get on wid de elections. If de coalition think it was doing so good then it will have no fear.

Call de elections early, beat de opposition and get on wid life. That is wha dem boys seh. Stop wid all de excuses.

Dem have a saying that a drowning man clutches at anything, including a straw. That is de boat de govt appears to find itself in. Some Ministahs talking all kind of dotishness.

All of a sudden dem talking about half man and half vote. Indeed some of dem in parliament is half man. When dem stand up you can’t see dem.

And even if dem stand pun a chair or a table you can’t see dem. Some of dem starting to forget. Dem don’t remember 33 is bigger than 32, and that 33 is de majority of 65.

When dem boys watch how some of dem MPs forget simple addition and subtraction, dem remember de 75 year-old man who married de 16-year-old.

Both of dem end up crying whole night pun dem honeymoon. Dem young girl didn’t know what to do and de 75 year-old forget wha he had to do.

De coalition is just like that old man. Before dem go into govt dem promise de moon and de stars. Dem promise constitutional reform—nutten ain’t happen.

Dem promise to train all MPs. Instead dem only train Charranrass, but dem didn’t use de right questions.

‘Can I borrow a MP? ‘ “No”

Yuh got any spare MP? “No.”

Can you lend me one MP? “No.”

That is what de coalition should have been using to train Charranrass.

He would have said ‘No’ instead of de resounding ‘Yes. Yes. Yes’ in that no confidence vote.

Today is de day before Old Year’s and dem boys just want to let everybody know that all your problems stick up between Mind and Matter. If yuh don’t mind it doesn’t matter.

And please don’t let de behavior of others, especially dem MP destroy your inner peace.

Talk half and enjoy this beautiful Sunday.

The ignorance, stupidity and plain Bullying instincts of the PNC are well known and is expected from such a Barbaric Group. Also some of their supporters who are here on GNI are equally ignorant and will continue to drink Cool Aid and follow instructions and Propaganda of their Masters.

Amral posted:

Nehru Bhai, dem need to identify their leader... I kinda like Dr. Vindiya.

She mouth lil twist when she talking

YUh Rass Prapa wicked yuh know  Ah Lady ah wan Dr Bhai and very Religious. I would have died for a wife like dat

Amral posted:

Jean Chretien's mouth used to twist plenty but he was elected Canadian Prime Minister THREE TIMES.

LOL

PPP campaigning no Presidential Candidate, when you stupid you done stupid, wanna bet nuff nuff supporters believed Bharat Jagdeo will be president.

You believe dat so who is STUPID now?? Soup drinkers does believe anything their Masters tell them.

Amral posted:

YUh Rass Prapa wicked yuh know  Ah Lady ah wan Dr Bhai and very Religious. I would have died for a wife like dat

Image result for dr vindhya persaud

• blobid0

Mits, again you not paying attention. They are currently in the process of doing so.

mits been drinking too much eggnog...he not thinking straight  

What's eggnog?

I like Dr Vindya too. I just don't want the other parties to harass her though. That is why I think Nandlall is more suitable.