The Orange Orangutan will bring America to its knees and the Trailer Trashes will eat grass and mud but still back the Orangutan!!!!

Oye bai, how much did the market appreciate in 2017?   How much has it retraced?  

Obama left Trump with an air bubble!  No smooth and easy way to unwind eight years of air buildup.  I don’t criticize Obama, but just the way it is!

Base, when the GREAT Obama became President many, many were about to Jump through windows on the 100th Floors of buildings on Wall Street, the 3 Car companies and Major Banks and Financial Institutions were about to fuh CHANNA, then came the GREAT Obama and things started to slowly get better until the Orange Orangutan took over. Now it will be going to the Toilet!!   OBAMA!!  OBAMA!!!   OBAMA!!!!

Riff, yuh tek yuh skont Pass Baseman nah!! The brother is an intellectual who is free thinking):  He is of the Elite Business Class and so I understand his stand. I will not be surprise if Alena sides with him.):0;):

Oh shit the Sister gun get me now.):

You rass just like Trump, you gon talk yuhself in some good hot water!😏

Base, the Bone Spur Cadet, P@##$ Grabber and wanna Be King can only FOOL Rednecks in Trailers!!!!

Plus his inner circle of he, himself and Donald John Trump.

Old bai, go change yuh diaper!

You seem to be in a world of your own to believe that others share your profound manner of wearing diapers.