alena06 posted:

Miss Alena, the answer is posted above your question. 

Racing at GMRSC and car business generated all that money to own so much land?

Bright bright Gyal like you never hear bout PNC mathematics.  

Me taut ayuh was finance gurus.  Diss is Chinese leverage finance mathematics!

Where ever there is oil, the Chinese are!

Ming is gyafman. Don't believe those numbers. They are grossly exaggerated for political purpose.

He is the ultimate gyafman.  I once attended his conference on using the Singapore model as a guide for Guyana development.  The whole thing was a pie in the sky imagery.  None of the numbers he presented added up?  Funny part was everyone in the room was mesmerized by his Nancy story.

I got up and pointed out all the errors in his presentation and left.  The room was silent after that.

So where did he or is he getting this $200 million from?  Let us not forget that he was a PNC Parliamentarian and he has friends in high places.

That’s because you are a smart woman.  He cannot pull wool over your eyes 👀! Nuff Guyanese fall fuh Nancy story.

Guyana is not Singapore and will never be!  I spent a lot of time there.  They are a disciplined and ethical people!

Lee Qwan credited the culture and work ethic of the people of Singapore.  

You all please tell me what happened to this project that Badal announced more almost two years ago:

Pegasus unveils 15-storey tower in US$100M expansion- Badal urges tax, fiscal incentive reforms

Building almoss complete. Badal use wan Chinee construction company...hey hey hey...abie Guyana wukkers does want drink likka fri nite, all weekend and den drink soup monday and den turn up foh wuk Tuesday. And if yuh turn yuh back pon dem...all yuh building material dem tief and sell out...hey hey hey. 

Ming is gyafman. Don't believe those numbers. They are grossly exaggerated for political purpose.

because you are a smart woman.  He cannot pull wool over your eyes 👀! Nuff Guyanese fall fuh Nancy story.

Guyana is not Singapore and will never be!  I spent a lot of time there.  They are a disciplined and ethical people!

Gat nothin to do wid Chinee or coolie culture...Lee Quan was wan racial...doh is woh he want abie and ayoo foh believe in he book...hey hey hey.

He is the ultimate gyafman.  I once attended his conference on using the Singapore model as a guide for Guyana development.  The whole thing was a pie in the sky imagery.  None of the numbers he presented added up?  Funny part was everyone in the room was mesmerized by his Nancy story.

I got up and pointed out all the errors in his presentation and left.  The room was silent after that.

So where did he or is he getting this $200 million from?  Let us not forget that he was a PNC Parliamentarian and he has friends in high places.

That’s because you are a smart woman.  He cannot pull wool over your eyes 👀! Nuff Guyanese fall fuh Nancy story.

It feels good being there!  I walk through the malls, went shopping, walked the streets.  It was clean and the people well mannered and polite!  No fear of anyone or anything!  It’s like Switzerland!

Also the government mix the population, no ethno-centric neighborhoods.  Due to this, the schools reflect this mixture!  In the class room, they mix the kids so the faster kids help the slower ones!  A Singaporean told me the aim is to develop a culture of collaboration and selflessness!  They do not want one feeling superior to another!

Suh when people talk of Singapore, it’s more than roads and buildings!

You all please tell me what happened to this project that Badal announced more almost two years ago:

Pegasus unveils 15-storey tower in US$100M expansion- Badal urges tax, fiscal incentive reforms

Building almoss complete. Badal use wan Chinee construction company...hey hey hey...abie Guyana wukkers does want drink likka fri nite, all weekend and den drink soup monday and den turn up foh wuk Tuesday. And if yuh turn yuh back pon dem...all yuh building material dem tief and sell out...hey hey hey. 

I hope that Chinee Co. does not screw up like they did on Skeldon. Anyways, it's great to see developments that create jobs.

Bai Base, if the Singapore is about developing a culture of collaboration and selfishness, it wouldn’t thrive in Guyana. 😀

But there is hope for Guyana!   Last night I watched a show called Globespan 24x7 with three homans from Guyana, one Black, one Putagee and one Coolie!

The Black gyal (Nicole) had praise fuh some coolie people!  She even mentioned a woman Indra something!  But she get lil carried away with diss Chairwoman/Chairperson thingy!

The Putagee gyal with a tennis star name (Jennifer Cipriati) talk bout women in business, etc!  Good stuff!

Den dah Coolie gyaal was interesting.  She gat wan Coolie fuss name (Deoki), wan Putagee lass name (Pestano) and she seh duh bestest homan fuh President was wan Black ‘oman Ms Volda Lawerence.  Is nah dah same Volda who seh she guh only hire PNC wuh look like she?  

But nah worry, datts how unity dozz start!  Me like dah move!