Elections are long over due. The only fraud being perpetuated here is by the Granger regime.

The fraud is at dead end,  GECOM ready for Elections.

This might be the beginning of another cycle of what has been the persona of the Granger regime; a desire to hold on to power by any means necessary. GECOM being ready could mean they have calculated their time requirements to Plan B the election. A man is what he tells you he is and Granger has told us a lot.

lessee here

fuss, yuh family deh in Court fighting down some Black people, so is “PNC” fault and you declare war

then “Ronan” ah torment and EXPOSE yuh as a poser and dilettante, so anything he “for” you in death-matchagainst

banna go home and suck sweetie and try learn to conduct yourself on line like a big man and not like a bitter, insecure 14 year-old lil gurl having a hard time being noticed

public policy is not for children

arite?

Elections are long over due. The only fraud being perpetuated here is by the Granger regime.

The fraud is at dead end,  GECOM ready for Elections.

This might be the beginning of another cycle of what has been the persona of the Granger regime; a desire to hold on to power by any means necessary. GECOM being ready could mean they have calculated their time requirements to Plan B the election. A man is what he tells you he is and Granger has told us a lot.

lessee here

fuss, yuh family deh in Court fighting down some Black people, so is “PNC” fault and you declare war

then “Ronan” ah torment and EXPOSE yuh as a poser and dilettante, so anything he “for” you in death-matchagainst

banna go home and suck sweetie and try learn to conduct yourself on line like a big man and not like a bitter, insecure 14 year-old lil gurl having a hard time being noticed

public policy is not for children

arite?

Family business is not country business. I supported Granger inspite of that. The only thing you expose is your ignorant self centered and small reality. As for conduct you and a sow have lots in common.