she sure had an attitude too

Yeah, it is called DUMB and ILLITERATE!!

Some ayuh Queens Coolies wrang and strang juss like dem Black people ayuh like cuss in Guyana!  The guy should have blocked the spot and called the cops!  She rass nah own no street carna!

And she mouth dutty rass!!

Parking is a problem in NYC. I experienced  situations where people were just standing up “holding spot” near Liberty Ave. It was a culture shock coming from Canada and seeing that Shyte. I just went a Couple of blocks away and found lots of parking. De cops should ticket dem Kulies doing that.

The double parking is another issue that I have when visiting NYC. 

I never noticed Afros holding parking spots in the City. And look how Dem Kulie cussing up Mattie for a parking spot !

Parking is a problem in NYC. I experienced  situations where people were just standing up “holding spot” near Liberty Ave. It was a culture shock coming from Canada and seeing that Shyte. I just went a Couple of blocks away and found lots of parking. De cops should ticket dem Kulies doing that.

The double parking is another issue that I have when visiting NYC. 

I never noticed Afros holding parking spots in the City. And look how Dem Kulie cussing up Mattie for a parking spot !

That’s because in Canada you have more Moose than people!  And Moose don’t hold no spot!!

Bai, nuff nuff cane cutters come back track NY!

Dind dem pass through Kyannaduh fust? 😀

I travel often to the US and it's a breeze. Two common questions are asked, where you are going and for how long? But when returning to Canada I am asked lots more questions, the same two as with the US plus How much I spent, Where I live, how much alcohol , the purpose of my trip and more.

So if anyone wants to enter US ,go to Mexico and cross over, it's easy. Now with oil in Guyana , the US customs will allow more Guyanese in, thinking they are damn stupid to leave a Rich country and come to Big Mouth Fake country.

Bai, nuff nuff cane cutters come back track NY!

Dind dem pass through Kyannaduh fust? 😀

I travel often to the US and it's a breeze. Two common questions are asked, where you are going and for how long? But when returning to Canada I am asked lots more questions, the same two as with the US plus How much I spent, Where I live, how much alcohol , the purpose of my trip and more.

So if anyone wants to enter US ,go to Mexico and cross over, it's easy. Now with oil in Guyana , the US customs will allow more Guyanese in, thinking they are damn stupid to leave a Rich country and come to Big Mouth Fake country.

Banna, do you believe a Canadian traveling to the US where the two countries share data is the same as crossing from Mexico?  I hope no one takes your advise or they end up in one of those steel cages!

So the US is a "fake country", well that doesn't even warrant a response!  Pure hatred!!