@sachin_05 posted:

SOP's don't prove shit!”
You should tell that to the judge at CCJ when he ask for it, tell him yuh gat 30,000 jumbies fuh evidence instead...lol

The only rigging machine needs to get rid of is the Mingo/Lolobai cardboard box and bedsheet used to forged SOPs..

Once ROs, POs and the hoes perform their duties satisfied the observers - local and international, coalition, PPP, and all contesting parties and they signed on the SOPs to acknowledge nothing illegal occur, does not matter who place documentation where. The signed SOPs handed out is proof that all parties is in agreement with the numbers on that document.

As sore looser you do have a constitutional right to file a petition, presenting evidence but the court does not accept  jumbies and anomalies of how documents were handled as evidence...

so if I say I am sorry for y’all riggers that the court kicked y’all to the curb I will be lying, not because i liked the PPP but I don’t think can ever forgave riggers who make me flee my homeland.
All I can say is to get it in y’all head, stealing people’s vote and rigging days are over....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

SOP's recorded PPP fraud ballots so not worth shit.

Tell the PPP stop fighting so hard to avoid facing the fraudulent ballots uncovered in the recount. Dead people voted as confirmed by the GPF, people not in the country on the day of the elections voted as confirmed by the GPF, 47 ballot boxes with no statutory documents and containing some 15000 ballots - that were not verified - all in PPP strongholds. FRAUD!

But you don't care about free, fair and credible elections. Your beef is with the people you claim ran you and your family out the country. Well let me tell you this, worse atrocities have been committed in Guyana by the PPP, want to challenge that?

Should Gocool Budhu be prosecuted? Who benefited from his fraudulent calculations?

The PPP was caught this time. For years they were under suspicion but now it's an established fact that they rig elections

Statements of Poll - SOPs - are the official documents for elections in Guyana.

Statements of Poll - SOPs - are officially posted at each polling station after the elections plus each political party that contested the election receives a copy of said polling results.

Official documents copies are provided directly to the Guyana Elections Commission - GECOM.

Results of an election must reflect the Statements of Poll - SOPs.

Statements of Poll - SOPs - are officially posted at each polling station after the elections plus each political party that contested the election receives a copy of said polling results.

Official documents copies are provided directly to the Guyana Elections Commission - GECOM.

Have you taken your meds for the day?

SOPs simply report the vote count at places of poll.  How could they capture any skullduggery involved in getting the ballots into the boxes? The preoccupation of PPP sycophants with SOPs is to deflect from irregularities.

@Totaram posted:

SOPs simply report the vote count at places of poll.  How could they capture any skullduggery involved in getting the ballots into the boxes? The preoccupation of PPP sycophants with SOPs is to deflect from irregularities.

SOPs was implemented to record count of ballots at polling station during Carter era to combat Burnham/PNC rigging strategy to switch ballot boxes intransit to counting centers.
It also contains security features within the paper that is not easy to forge. It is signed by contesting parties to validate votes counted at all polling stations.
Copies are then posted outside the polling station so anyone with a camera - reporters etc. can tally the different parties totals and broadcast to the world those totals so anyone who can count or use a calculator can know who wins...except of course the PNC and the brain fart professor....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05

The GPF claim has beendebunked . You need inform your PNC riggers that they need more than allegations and anomalies to file a petition.
Just repeating the above does not make it so, you just clutching at straws, you still have this gargantuan task to expose how it was done, how dead people voted undetected, how fraud ballots makes it pass the scrutiny of not only coalition hand picked gecom staff but observers- local and international, contesting parties reps etc. Did you really think you can sell the theory that all these people was in collusion with the PPP? Ever wondered why Caricom rejects these allegations during the recount?
Answer that.Give it your best shot...

@sachin_05 posted:

SOPs was implemented to record count of ballots at polling station during Carter era to combat Burnham/PNC rigging strategy to switch ballot boxes intransit to counting centers.
It also contains security features within the paper that is not easy to forge. It is signed by contesting parties to validate votes counted at all polling stations.
Copies are then posted outside the polling station so anyone with a camera - reporters etc. can tally the different parties totals and broadcast to the world those totals so anyone who can count or use a calculator can know who wins...except of course the PNC and the brain fart professor....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Chupidee coolie...gwan daside...you chupid  jes like you laff...

@sachin_05 posted:

The GPF claim has beendebunked . You need inform your PNC riggers that they need more than allegations and anomalies to file a petition.
Just repeating the above does not make it so, you just clutching at straws, you still have this gargantuan task to expose how it was done, how dead people voted undetected, how fraud ballots makes it pass the scrutiny of not only coalition hand picked gecom staff but observers- local and international, contesting parties reps etc. Did you really think you can sell the theory that all these people was in collusion with the PPP? Ever wondered why Caricom rejects these allegations during the recount?
Answer that.Give it your best shot...

I can get a  dozen+ IDs from the peeps who passed away. They had migrated from Guyana years ago and they are still on the voters list. What are you offering?

@Mitwah posted:

I can get a  dozen+ IDs from the peeps who passed away. They had migrated from Guyana years ago and they are still on the voters list. What are you offering?

I know you does sing and entertain the dead, l didn’t know you does collect their Id for fuh resale....lol

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

I know you does sing and entertain the dead, l didn’t know you does collect their Id for fuh resale....lol

I know you are the Purchasing Agent for the PPP. Make me an offer that I can't refuse.

@Mitwah posted:

I know you are the Purchasing Agent for the PPP. Make me an offer that I can't refuse.

PPP ain’t interested in wan lil two bit PNC dead house 1 dozen ID cards collector, they deal with volume like 30,000...sorry.lol

@sachin_05 posted:

PPP ain’t interested in wan lil two bit PNC dead house 1 dozen ID cards collector, they deal with volume like 30,000...sorry.lol

You already have 30,000 but most will be eliminated. I have contacts who can  supply the cards of the deceased in Merica and Canada.  I know the current buyer passed away recently.

@sachin_05 posted:

He is better known as Dead House Rafi, he lost a lot of business due to Covid.

@kp posted:

He is better known as Dead House Rafi, he lost a lot of business due to Covid.

Sorry, Mits I hope that your business opportunities in dead people enterprises improve in the future.

@Prashad posted:

Sorry, Mits I hope that your business opportunities in dead people enterprises improve in the future.

That Business is now handled by K Prashad Enterprises. What's happening with Prashadistan?