Who is Jason?

Abdulla. Taps son, a PPP strong arm. He was one of Charrandass’ security along with Ex-Phantom Sean Hinds. Jason was one of the guys who threw shit on Freddie Kissoon and broke the windshield on Benschop’s truck. He was also one of the dummies paid by the PPP to post on GNI.

Them said no links to PPP.

Is it now a fact that Irfaan fraudulent claimed all these degrees? Or is this trial by media.

Too slow to catch up banna?

...de man is a liar and he trying to pull one over alyuh. His degree is as solid as some of dem other fraudsters in Guyana.

...only KP and Skeldon-Man believe de man gat a PhD...he just waiting for the mail carrier to deliver his degree from India

Where is the article that verified that he lied? They say trust but verify, I am simply asking for the proof of verification of fraud.

Look at the certificates...they are simply certificates

...he should produce the course work he did

...and he said he waiting on his PdD dissertation to be approved...people will definitely follow up on this...

Is it now a fact that Irfaan fraudulent claimed all these degrees? Or is this trial by media.

...de man is a liar and he trying to pull one over alyuh. His degree is as solid as some of dem other fraudsters in Guyana.

...only KP and Skeldon-Man believe de man gat a PhD...he just waiting for the mail carrier to deliver his degree from India

Where is the article that verified that he lied? They say trust but verify, I am simply asking for the proof of verification of fraud.

...and he said he waiting on his PdD dissertation to be approved...people will definitely follow up on this...

I got certificates  for being being a library volunteer helping people to read and another for volunteering at the local YMCA

A transcript from the university will show definitive evidence of fraud. Can you provide this? Also a university will not release this information to the general public, Irfaan has to request it to be sent directly to you. 

Who are you ....Irfaan's attorney?

Redirect that question to Irfaan.

Do you need GED or SATs/ACT?

Bai dis is how me family do de ting. step 1: Coolie baboo come fram guyana. Step 2: de coolie baboo get GED and den go BMCC CUNY community callege. No SAT needed to transfer inside CUNY. Step 3: de baboo den transfer to Brooklyn callege foh get BSC chemestry. Step 4: baboo went Penn State University foh masters and dactarate in chemical engineer. Step 5; baboo get scientist wuk and now he turn Indo mekking 300 thousand plus per year in industry. Step 6: Indo baboo get 43 patents in he name...hey hey hey.  

If memory serves me right I believe you are the brother of the attorney who was killed in the Mahaica area. Vic Puran the barrister and Vijay Puran the engineer.

Naah he is  not VP, VVP post here.

I got certificates  for being being a library volunteer helping people to read and another for volunteering at the local YMCA

You prappa bright, nuff, nuff certificates. You can be a dacta, you forget you barn paper.

Who are you ....Irfaan's attorney?

Redirect that question to Irfaan.

If you believe Irfan, you would believe everything you read about Ramroop here.....(Source: Wikipedia)

Image result for peter ramsaroop

Description

Peter R. Ramsaroop is a Guyanese entrepreneur, author, and politician. He also serves as the chairman of Vision Guyana, a social/political non-profit organization based in Guyana. Wikipedia

BornJune 20, 1962 (age 56 years), Guyana

• blobid0

Hey hey hey...is nuff nuff prestige wh0res...hey hey hey. Yea dem is go Harvard and Oxford and do wan 2 week course and seh how de certificate is from ivy league. Abie gat wan Miss Ivy yasuh too. Me na know why dem na proud of dem place in life. Hey hey hey...man Bush and Cheny went Ivy...hey hey hey.

I got about 100 Training Certificates, some in the garbage bin, some strewn around my business place. Wondering if they counts ?

If  any of them are university degree, ba, ma etc then they would have value, except if awarded from Sophia University.

Don't need BA,MA to make $$$$. Got enough knowledge to survive.

If yuh know two trade or three yuh can mek good money once yuh get de certificate. Me gat 2 more family who seh dem na able wid all dis university study rass. Dem like Labba and went skool Augus month. Dem two bais mekkin close to 100 grand merika dallah. And dem young still in dem mid 20s. But yuh still gat to finish dat 6 mth training at technical skool. 

Hey hey hey...is nuff nuff prestige wh0res...hey hey hey. Yea dem is go Harvard and Oxford and do wan 2 week course and seh how de certificate is from ivy league. Abie gat wan Miss Ivy yasuh too. Me na know why dem na proud of dem place in life. Hey hey hey...man Bush and Cheny went Ivy...hey hey hey.

I got about 100 Training Certificates, some in the garbage bin, some strewn around my business place. Wondering if they counts ?

If  any of them are university degree, ba, ma etc then they would have value, except if awarded from Sophia University.

If yuh know two trade or three yuh can mek good money once yuh get de certificate. Me gat 2 more family who seh dem na able wid all dis university study rass. Dem like Labba and went skool Augus month. Dem two bais mekkin close to 100 grand merika dallah. And dem young still in dem mid 20s. But yuh still gat to finish dat 6 mth training at technical skool. 

True, i got a few Technical Diplomas  in Electronics and Computers , also Professional Trade License [ Written Examination] that is required by my home State.When migrated here at advanced age, obtaining BSc to make $$$ was not my way to succeed, would have liked to accomplish if was younger.

Who is Jason?

Abdulla. Taps son, a PPP strong arm. He was one of Charrandass’ security along with Ex-Phantom Sean Hinds. Jason was one of the guys who threw shit on Freddie Kissoon and broke the windshield on Benschop’s truck. He was also one of the dummies paid by the PPP to post on GNI.

Interesting.

According to the book "The Millionaire Next Door" one does not have to have a family pedigree nor an advanced degree from an elite university to make it in America.  

Stop misquoting the book.

The book states that one does not have to have a degree to become a millionaire.

Making it and becoming a millionaire are two different things.

The book went on to say that well educated and professional people such as Attorneys and Doctors made it with their education and profession but at times fail to make as millionaires because of the lifestyle they choose to live.

Plumbers are the number one profession where people become millionaires. I have two sons, one is an Attorney and the other is a Plumber. They both read this book when they were teenagers.

Gil bought snake oil during the last election campaign and he is repeating the same mistakes three years later.

Why do you say that? I am PPP. Must I be silent if there are question marks about Irfaan's academic qualification? He is a presidential contender. The Party must choose the best candidate. Irfaan is not the best. Gil is not a yes-man. Vote PPP/C.

No one asked you about $$$$, its a measure of intelligence. I hope if you have kids, they lash these words back in your face, that they don't need higher education to make $$$$. 

I am well read in different subject areas, does that count as intelligence ?? My kids, some are in College and some graduated, they all choose what they want to become. If any had said they don't need BA or MA, choose some career that doesn't require such, certainly i would encourage.Where is it signed in stone it's a must have to succeed in life ?

You are never too old to learn. When Prashad hit 70 and if he is still alive then he is going back to school to pick up his Masters. Then being a senior he can go for free or a.reduce rate.

I suggested this to the slopster on retirement but he said he is a know it all and don't need heducation. 

That’s what happens when a slopster cuts and pastes PNC propaganda for a living. 

You are never too old to learn. When Prashad hit 70 and if he is still alive then he is going back to school to pick up his Masters. Then being a senior he can go for free or a.reduce rate.

I suggested this to the slopster on retirement but he said he is a know it all and don't need heducation. 

Who need your suggestion, i am fine. I can think way beyond your intelligence, do more than what you can dream off. If  made my mind up few courses more can Graduate with a BSc in Electronics Engineering.

Do you need GED or SATs/ACT?

Bai dis is how me family do de ting. step 1: Coolie baboo come fram guyana. Step 2: de coolie baboo get GED and den go BMCC CUNY community callege. No SAT needed to transfer inside CUNY. Step 3: de baboo den transfer to Brooklyn callege foh get BSC chemestry. Step 4: baboo went Penn State University foh masters and dactarate in chemical engineer. Step 5; baboo get scientist wuk and now he turn Indo mekking 300 thousand plus per year in industry. Step 6: Indo baboo get 43 patents in he name...hey hey hey.  

If memory serves me right I believe you are the brother of the attorney who was killed in the Mahaica area. Vic Puran the barrister and Vijay Puran the engineer.

Naah he is  not VP, VVP post here.

Rass Billy, where you come up with Labba being my buddy.  BTW, nothing wrang wid CUNY people, very hard to graduate wid a Master's degree there when I went there...only about 50 percent make it through.  Class size too big wid all the poor people and fariners so professors had no problem weeding out people by failing them.  One F in a master's degree and you are basically out because you need above 3.0 GPA to graduate.  Know lots of engineers from tap universities that don't know shit...lots of top universities do something called churning where they let dunces pass through because they want to keep their graduation rate high to maintain high standings.

But Guyana full of kanta people with fake degrees.  What a shame!

No photo description available.

Mohamed Irfaan Ail credentials.   Three certificates from India. (?)

In order to be ELIGIBLE to write the PMP exam one must have over 4,000 hours of actual PM experience, actually leading large scale projects. Can one of you PPP soupies tell ahwe when and where Irfart was leading and directing large scale projects for over 4,000 hours???????? Labba, you know?

A catch 22 situation, many jobs require a PMP certification for PM position.  In reality, this requirement is not enforced fully by PMI who gives the certificate, the hours are a grey area. Also you are lying about the requirement for large scale projects, they accept hours accrued in leading small project.

That is why me a thank God everyday fuh meh lil comfortable life in meh lil comfortable house. That is way more dan meh deserve being wan school dropout. 

The man successfully completed all prescribed requirements: ATTENDANCE AND GROUP DISCUSSIONS?