Poor chap, I feel sorry for him. He was super arrogant, could have been due his devious ways/education. 

With the PPP, in line with the Jagans thinking, he is good comrade serving the cause of giving Guyanese assinine leadership.

He is arrogant and likely the least qualified.   Let’s hope it’s Anthony or Nandall.

January 15 2016

Dear Editor,

FURTHER to my letter of 13th Jan, where serious questions were raised about Irfaan Ali’s academic qualifications, I did further investigation in the UK.

I saw on social media, a report from Prime News where Irfaan Ali is alleged to have said that he did his Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Management online at the University of Sunderland. As a result I contacted the University Of Sunderland on phone number +44 191 515 3154 and was advised that the BSc in Business Management is not available online. It is classroom based. This raised very serious questions about what Irfaan Ali has been claiming. This information I’ve provided can be confirmed via the phone number above, the following email address student.helpline@sunderland.ac.uk or the university’s website www.sunderland.ac.uk

Also, Irfaan Ali claimed he did a postgraduate certificate in Finance at the Anglia Ruskin University. I also called their admissions department on +44 1245 493 131 and was advised that there is no postgraduate certificate in finance. There is a MSc in Accounting and Finance but absolutely no postgraduate certificate in Finance. I alluded to this in my letter on 13th Jan, but give Irfaan Ali the benefit of the doubt until I would have spoken to the university in question. Again this information can be confirmed via the phone number above or the university’s website www.anglia.ac.uk

I think, without a doubt, serious questions have been raised about Irfaan Ali’s qualifications. Some of these questions do have a criminal component. I would now leave it to the relevant authorities to further investigate.

Finally, I eagerly await the name of the University where he did his PHD so that I can further investigate.
Regards,
Dr. Mark Devonish MBBS MSc MRCP (UK) FRCP(Edin)
Consultant Acute Medicine
Nottingham University Hospital
UK

Investigation turning up discrepancies:

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-claimed-he-pursued/

I agree....Irfaan should never be considered as a potential candidates...another charlatan who believes he can hold the nation's highest office.

His reaction alone is cause for suspect...

Add him to the list...Peter Ramsaroop, Vishnu bandu, Irfaan Ali....who else???

VISHMAHABIR 

I agree....Irfaan should never be considered as a potential candidates...another charlatan who believes he can hold the nation's highest office.

Shamir Ally  aks the REV,  and presently ambassador to Kuwait.

I stated before , I met this fella and he does not impress me as a bright boy, the way he dresses and looks like a market vendor selling coco belly fish .He is definitely a Jagdeo Puppet. He is a good friend of the owner of Windies Restaurant, part owned by Sarwan the x cricketer.

Would inquire from my eldest son, both were class mates wrote CE the same year, then attended Saints. Well my son had an edge over him,scored marks for Bishops, Saints was the choice due to two cousins were also students there.

Is it a PPP thing to falsify your credentials and big up yourself fraudulently? I remember one female PPP supporter came on GNI proclaiming that she is an NYU graduate with honors only to be exposed later as having a CUNY degree. 

How do you know where GNI posters graduated from and what are their credentials?

I doubt anybody here knows the credentials of all the posters although some pretend to know.

HJ

Vishnu Mahadeo --- Eng. Degree - University of Sorry, England. 

Hey hey hey...me na know why dem bais gat to do dis kind fakin to de top. After all book sense is no sense...abie kuntry doan need theory sense...all abie need is doers not talkers. Hey hey hey...

Like yuh lookin fuh sumbaddy drop some masala an curry powdah pun yuh rass.

Labba trying foh stay in he track 

Is it a PPP thing to falsify your credentials and big up yourself fraudulently? I remember one female PPP supporter came on GNI proclaiming that she is an NYU graduate with honors only to be exposed later as having a CUNY degree. 

Me family graduate fram Queens college, Baruch and Brooklyn. All a dem doing great in life and dem na dunce like Labba. What wrong wid CUNY? If yuh look at cost and benefit dem dis college in CUNY wort more dan NYU over wan life time...hey hey hey. CUNY is weh abie poor people family does go...hey hey hey

Shamir Ally  aks the REV,  and presently ambassador to Kuwait.

Hey hey hey...doh is de man who hopin foh send some arab aile money foh AFC and PNC campaign...hey hey hey.

No photo description available.

Mohamed Irfaan Ail credentials.   Three certificates from India. (?)

A certificate is not a degree...people get that after taking a workshop that runs for a few hours. OR, they may take a short course here and there....

Only Prince fall for this nansense...

Irfaan is like Trotman, who I recall, took a course from Harvard University and all of a sudden he become bright bright like "KP, Skeldon-Man and Dave."

VISHMAHABIR 

Knucklehead....

admit it... you like having me on GNI...you getting smart from reading my posts... 

Me family graduate fram Queens college, Baruch and Brooklyn. All a dem doing great in life and dem na dunce like Labba. What wrong wid CUNY? If yuh look at cost and benefit dem dis college in CUNY wort more dan NYU over wan life time...hey hey hey. CUNY is weh abie poor people family does go...hey hey hey

Did I say something is wrong with CUNY? However, if you attended CUNY, don’t come lying to us that you graduated with honors from NYU. It’s the deceit that I find repulsive not whatever school you attended.

VISHMAHABIR 

Knucklehead....

admit it... you like having me on GNI...you getting smart from reading my posts... 

Yeah man.

I know a couple of chaps who got their GED through the mail. Both of them are former PPPites who are now passionate defenders of the AFC.. One of them frequents this forum. 

nothing wrong with that. In the US there are online courses everywhere to get a ged. 

I'm talking about the early eighties when there was no internet.  These chaps found a way of obtaining a GED without doing any courses at all. They just sent their checks in and that was all it took to get their GEDs.

Hey hey hey...is nuff nuff prestige wh0res...hey hey hey. Yea dem is go Harvard and Oxford and do wan 2 week course and seh how de certificate is from ivy league. Abie gat wan Miss Ivy yasuh too. Me na know why dem na proud of dem place in life. Hey hey hey...man Bush and Cheny went Ivy...hey hey hey.

I got about 100 Training Certificates, some in the garbage bin, some strewn around my business place. Wondering if they counts ?