Can become part of every Village and Town in Guyana should the PNC win.

That's good. A self made multi millionaire in TO wanted to adopt Sophia and develop it as model village in Guyana at his own expense. PPP/C told him to haul his ass because he was an AFC supporter. He will now be able to do this under the APNU+AFC UNITY government.

What do you think will become of Guyana if you all continue this hate thing, instead of treating everyone with inclusiveness, fairness and equality ?

I assume you know what might be the outcome of a country that has animosity, hate and racial disagreement.

Do you care for the overall country or your own benefit ? 

Originally Posted by Tola:

What do you think will become of Guyana if you all continue this hate thing, instead of treating everyone with inclusiveness, fairness and equality ?

I assume you know what might be the outcome of a country that has animosity, hate and racial disagreement.

When a group of Leaders cannot control their supporters, they are NOT FIT to lead a Country!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you lucky the next president save yugi boy friend kwame 

When a group of Leaders cannot control their supporters, they are NOT FIT to leaders.  

There was a  situation  last night of burning that could have escalated to other violence.  What kind of leader do you call Jagdeo with his news conference that could have caused Indians to retaliate and make the situation much worse.

Does two wrongs make a right ?

There are three sides to a story, yours, mine and the truth.    

Shut your drunken poke!

Why dont you shut yuh CRABDAAG self suh!!!

You sound like a guy who sell fish at Belvedere crab-dag market.

this guy always drunk