Keffer you are one dumb brown. You do not even know that a large portion of the Kashmir independence movement is in captured held Kashmir.

There is no 'Kashmir Independence movement' and there is no 'captured Kashmir', you idiot ! A little information in the hands of an idiot is really dangerous; particularly and dunce, uneducated one ! Independence from whom, you dingbat ??  What is 'captured held Kashmir' ?

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Keffer, you are such a pest. You hold up this board with stupid arguments that make no sense. Go and read some books on different cultural biases instead of listening to some person that base their philosophy solely around religion. 

Ow buddy, tell me wah book fuh read, nah !

A good book to read is:  Psychology of Intelligence Analysis by Richards J Heuer Jr  

India is a high octane religious society so it is surprising that Indians would be affected by the religious activities of any religious group. I wouldn't expect any complaining except from maybe the Christians since they always complain that they don't get equal time as others. Even in America Christians complain about not getting equal time as others.

Christ has the power to NULL and VOID fools.

He has the world in His hands.

All of humanity needs to keep that in mind. 

Screaming out calls to prayer is similar to what Christ said about those who offer Pretend Prayers in public. To express piousness. 

In India and Pakistan or as a matter of fact in the muslim world, Christians are at threat all the time. Christ said, there will be persecution. Just consider the Christians in Eygpt. 

You are shown as a senior member of this forum but your statement above does not in any way reflect this. You have evidently never been to India, Pakistan, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Syria, Jordan, Lebanon, Turkey, Malaysia or any Muslim country ! There is no doubt that indiscretions occasionally occur in some of these countries but are USA, England, Canada, France, Germany and other Christian countries so different ? Are you aware of the opposition and discrimination that are being meted out to Muslims in Texas and many other parts of USA ? Do you really believe that UK, France, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Canada etc are any different ?  Think well and logically before making such sweeping condemnations. Despite what the pillaging, looting and desecration that Europeans (Christians) did in all of the Muslim nations that I listed above; it will shock you to see, not only the number of churches, cathedrals, synagogues and convents, but the condition in which they are being maintained by the governments of these Muslim countries ! Please remember, my friend, that generalization as you did is the very definition of bigotry !  

Last edited by Keffer

I am willing to call it quits. Time wasted going over historical facts is not something I like doing.

That's right.

Prove to Keff that you are better to him and will not stoop to his level, he is constantly pushing for a fight. 

You are a much better person than Keff, trust me. You are a Brother who defend our rights.

I am willing to call it quits. Time wasted going over historical facts is not something I like doing.

You need to learn and remember that there is no shame in acknowledging that you do not know about a subject .... instead of writing for the sake of discussion and, in the process, post or make statements that are patently inaccurate or false !

Keff,

You fight like lil gyal. Please call it quits.

This is not about fighting, my friend. Please go back into the thread and read the paragraph that I addressed to Leonora. I also urge you to recognize that Prashad clearly has an inferiority complex which is often manifested in the broad, bold statements that he frequently makes. Being partial to him will be nothing but a huge dis-service to him. From a personna perspective this is unwise as,unless he adopts a different stance, he will encounter others who will severely belittle him. He has been in the habit of making claims and statements which are completely groundless, e.g. he saw 'x, y, z' etc in Pakistan. As a function of what I do professionally, I have been to those countries several times (11 times to India and 10 times to Pakistan) and I know very well that Prash is being adamantly dishonest; in other words it is nothing but an ego issue for him. I have tried in several ways to tell him that this is inappropriate, however, he continues with his old ways. One alternative for me was to abandon the discussion but the effect of that would have clearly been significantly adverse for him. Why ? Because he would have concluded that he was successful as a consequence of inaccuracies. In other words, he would have gotten away with posting untruths and will, in all likelihood, continue doing the wrong thing. As an example, he stated that he saw 'x, y, z, etc in Pakistan. The truth is he has never been to that part of the world. So what does he do ? He adamantly maintains that he was there but can say no more than that when I asked him for details.

I stated earlier in this thread that, as a function of what I do professionally, I have traveled to numerous places under the UN umbrella and I know my way around the Middle East and the Indian sub-continent quite well. I could have abandoned the discussion a long time ago but that would have been a dis-service to Prash. I tried to bring him around to thinking logically and factually but he remained adamant that he was being truthful. I really hope that he would have learnt from the exchanges in this thread and will be more practical and up-front with everyone. After all, what is the purpose of exchanging viewpoints if we are not honest and up-front with each other ? Samjhay, Bhaiyya ?  

Keffer posted:

Keff,

This is not about fighting, my friend. Please go back into the thread and read the paragraph that I addressed to Leonora. I also urge you to recognize that Prashad clearly has an inferiority complex which is often manifested in the broad, bold statements that he frequently makes. Being partial to him will be nothing but a huge dis-service to him. From a personna perspective this is unwise as,unless he adopts a different stance, he will encounter others who will severely belittle him. He has been in the habit of making claims and statements which are completely groundless, e.g. he saw 'x, y, z' etc in Pakistan. As a function of what I do professionally, I have been to those countries several times (11 times to India and 10 times to Pakistan) and I know very well that Prash is being adamantly dishonest; in other words it is nothing but an ego issue for him. I have tried in several ways to tell him that this is inappropriate, however, he continues with his old ways. One alternative for me was to abandon the discussion but the effect of that would have clearly been significantly adverse for him. Why ? Because he would have concluded that he was successful as a consequence of inaccuracies. In other words, he would have gotten away with posting untruths and will, in all likelihood, continue doing the wrong thing. As an example, he stated that he saw 'x, y, z, etc in Pakistan. The truth is he has never been to that part of the world. So what does he do ? He adamantly maintains that he was there but can say no more than that when I asked him for details.

I stated earlier in this thread that, as a function of what I do professionally, I have traveled to numerous places under the UN umbrella and I know my way around the Middle East and the Indian sub-continent quite well. I could have abandoned the discussion a long time ago but that would have been a dis-service to Prash. I tried to bring him around to thinking logically and factually but he remained adamant that he was being truthful. I really hope that he would have learnt from the exchanges in this thread and will be more practical and up-front with everyone. After all, what is the purpose of exchanging viewpoints if we are not honest and up-front with each other ? Samjhay, Bhaiyya ?  

It is understandable that you are speaking for the interests of Pakistan and the Chinese people which are also your interests.

Keffer posted:

Keff,

It is understandable that you are speaking for the interests of Pakistan and the Chinese people which are also your interests.

By your statement above, you confirmed that your comprehension of English is below par ......show me where I speak for Pakistan or for the Chinese ! 

Prash and Keff, you guys can put up a good comedy show insulting each other and calling each other names. This reminds me a little bit watching two women in Guyana fighting standing on their steps cussing out each other. Man those were some good days!!!

This was no comedy show; please see my responses to Leonora and Yugi in this thread. I really do feel sorry for Prash because it is very evident to me that he has a significant deficiency for which he needs professional assistance. However, the first thing that he needs to do is to acknowledge this.    

Keffer is pissed off because I called him a dumb brown. 

Do not give yourself any credit for that, Prashad; you are not even nearly able to make me angry. Disappointed at your lack of honesty; yes, but most definitely not angry because that is something YOU have to deal with. Hopefully, you will soon realize that it is always so much better to acknowledge that you do not know something than to be embarased (as you must have been several times) when you make statements that turn out not to be blatantly true.

Last edited by Keffer

Thanks Yugi 

No Problem Brother. Please do not be distracted by Keff. Our battle ahead is a very tough one.

What battle are you and Prashad fighting ? How to lie or boast about having been to places that you never even came close to ? You would not be doing your buddy Prashad any favors if that is what you have in mind

Last edited by Keffer

Keffer, there are others here who are just as guilty of what Prashad is being accused of. I aint calling names but oneadem would be that same Prash's buddy.

An article heading in the papers might read "Two killed in house fire" but when posted by dem guys here and even though it may have been caused by careless smoking it is changed to " Two killed in house fire compliments of the racist crabdawg Granger and the PNC who cant even run a cakeshop"

Keffer, there are others here who are just as guilty of what Prashad is being accused of. I aint calling names but oneadem would be that same Prash's buddy.

An article heading in the papers might read "Two killed in house fire" but when posted by dem guys here and even though it may have been caused by careless smoking it is changed to " Two killed in house fire compliments of the racist crabdawg Granger and the PNC who cant even run a cakeshop"

There is nothing to be gained by bringing that to my attention; I suggest you deal directly with 'Prash's buddy'.

You rass sitting on eggs waiting for them hatch or what?

I deal with them when I see fit. I just did on another thread after reading another of those same racist coolie mentality threads where an Indian person died in an accident in the US and the President of Guyana is being blamed. Thus BB has a bunch of backward fks.