Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety trailer: Kartik Aaryan and Nushrat Bharucha promise fun-filled ride

Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety, produced by T-Series and Luv Films, releases on February 9.

Written by: India TV Entertainment Desk, New Delhi [ Published on: December 20, 2017 16:13 IST ], http://www.indiatvnews.com/ent...n-filled-ride-417956

Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety trailer Kartik Aaryan NushratSonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety trailer Kartik Aaryan Nushrat Bharucha

The Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety trailer is here and just like the Pyaar Ka Punchnama and Pyaar Ka Punchnama series, this film too guarantees to take you on a laughter ride with its tiniest nuances that are way too relatable in every millenial's life. The movie brings back the jodi of Kartik Aaryan and Nushrat Bharucha for the fourth time after Pyaar Ka Punchnama (2011), Akaash Vani (2013) and Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2 (2015). But this time, the onscreen madly-in-love couple are pitted against each other. 

Their open war gives you a hilarious glimpse into the dilemma of Sonu (Kartik Aaryan) whose best friend Titu's life (Sunny Singh) and his choices are taken over by his bride-to-be Sweety (Nushrat Bharucha).

Writer-director Luv Ranjan, who is also producing it along with Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Ankur Garg, says, "This film is about the conflicting relationship status of Sonu and Titu's bromance with Titu and Sweety's romance. So, this time around, it's not a battle of the sexes, but, a battle between two equally important relationships that many youngsters experience these days."

Bhushan adds, "We have always been a part of films, which echo contemporary situations and 'SKTKS' mirrors what today's youngsters go through in the complex world of love and relationships. We have collaborated with Luv for the first time and we are confident that this film will be a fun start to our association."

Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety, produced by T-Series and Luv Films, releases on February 9.