Was Granger in Africa donating these bicycles? What's wrong with giving these bicycles to coolie people?

Lindeners getting FREE electricity while they closed the sugar estates in Berbice and Forget about these people. 

He is building more schools and they will burn them down. Investors don't wants to venture in Linden because of the hostile attitude of these people. 

Was Granger in Africa donating these bicycles? What's wrong with giving these bicycles to coolie people?

Lindeners getting FREE electricity while they closed the sugar estates in Berbice and Forget about these people. 

He is building more schools and they will burn them down. Investors don't wants to venture in Linden because of the hostile attitude of these people. 

I hope the PPP takes notice of this and do not pander to the Lindeners. Blackman will vote fuh dem mattie.
Blacks have no respect for coolies, they whip out their dicks in public and verbally abuse Indian women with the PNC black police standing there and laughing.

Banna...you for real??? Haul you azzz....

Check this out ....Indo opening oil refinery in LINDEN....

Oil refinery to be completed by next year – GuyEnergy executive

Banna....Indos riding expensive cars....why do they need bicycles...

Besides, if he wuz giving bicycle to Indos, y’all would say he trying to buy votes and they wont vote for him anyway.....so why waste a bicycle on an Indo???

I hope the PPP takes notice of this and do not pander to the Lindeners. Blackman will vote fuh dem mattie.
Blacks have no respect for coolies, they whip out their dicks in public and verbally abuse Indian women with the PNC black police standing there and laughing.

So why your uncle Jagan and Dirt Champion and He gon slap you not change the police force in 23 years....eh DUMAS...er...I mean Dumb Arse....

AND why should the govt give bicycles to Indos, if they gon be ungrateful about it....eh?

Besides, if he wuz giving bicycle to Indos, y’all would say he trying to buy votes and they wont vote for him anyway.....so why waste a bicycle on an Indo???

Granger did not give them, they earned it by hard work, a coolie trait.

So why your uncle Jagan and Dirt Champion and He gon slap you not change the police force in 23 years....eh DUMAS...er...I mean Dumb Arse....

AND why should the govt give bicycles to Indos, if they gon be ungrateful about it....eh?

You start to sound like Donald Trump. Vote PNC and you will get bicycles. Then suffer for another Janam. Did you fail English comprehension in your freshman English class? Or you lack reasoning skills?

So why would Indos need bicycles....they should be given to the needy, no?

Seems like only blacks are in need all the time. Why? Don't we have disadvantaged and unfortunate coolies in Guyana? Bai, shet you rass if you cannot think rationally.

I recall that it was the PPP Government both under Jagdeo and Ramoutar started to give the Lindeners FREE ELECTRICITY. Do you think that Granger  would have changed that?

Dondadda posted:

I recall that it was the PPP Government both under Jagdeo and Ramoutar started to give the Lindeners FREE ELECTRICITY. Do you think that Granger  would have changed that?

Ramotar tried to increase their rates, I think to $10.00 and they burnt down some buildings including a school that their children attended.

Dr Turhane Doerga is from Surinam, he is a typical CON man, cut and run, wants to plant Ganga instead of rice, now he wants to refine oil. He is looking for investors, Vish can sell his balls and apply.

Yes....dem balls worth quite a penny....dem BIG ones...you should know....

Are you telling us now that you got GOADIE now?

So now you are confirming that the Granger Government does not govern for all the people but just black people. People other than blacks, please take note.

Dondadda posted:

Ramotar tried to increase their rates, I think to $10.00 and they burnt down some buildings including a school that their children attended.

That is no excuse to give them free electricity. Ramoutar had a history of allowing Granger to call the shots for him. Listen, if they burn down buildings and schools, then they are saying that their children don’t need to go to school and tat they don’t need the buildings they raised to the ground. These are the natural consequences of people’s actions.

Dondadda posted:

So now you are confirming that the Granger Government does not govern for all the people but just black people. People other than blacks, please take note.

Don Quixote....did you take note of the statement made by Roger Lunchman about Guyana not having any qualified fit and props to serve the country abroad....??

Banna...you for real??? Haul you azzz....

Check this out ....Indo opening oil refinery in LINDEN....

Oil refinery to be completed by next year – GuyEnergy executive

Hey hey hey...who selling he de aile foh refine? He didnt get de memo? De Ascria/PNC gov seh how dat will tip de economic balance away fram dem mattie and mek coolie rich...no aile foh he. And when Jagdoe go in he gat he own banna dem foh do business...hey hey hey...poor Durga cork duck...hey hey hey...what yu say Snowie Rowie?