It proves that Afro-Guyanese has been fair but Indo-Guyanese believe in Jagdeo propaganda to blame black people for their ills. Them mouth gone in them batty.

You must be related to Carib.

Please do not approach me if you have anything relevant to add. 

Check yuh statement chap. Like Skelly got u breaking fall. Yuh getting bassidy.

It proves that Afro-Guyanese has been fair but Indo-Guyanese believe in Jagdeo propaganda to blame black people for their ills. Them mouth gone in them batty.

It proves that u speak from both corners of your mouth. Was it not u who not so long ago came here and lamented that the only good blackman was a dead one? And dont tell me about this reform crap because I aint buying it

Princess looking fuh yuh. Lol.

It shows that the Judge made a fair decision on the matter.

It absolutely has nothing to do with Afro-Guyanese nor Indo-Guyanese.

No, it shows she made the right decision. Any other decision would be a misinterpretation of the law. Kodos to her for maintaining her integrity in the face of PNC threatening overtures. We must also remember that it was another Black who paved the way for the NC to even get to the CJ, the speaker of the house Barton Scotland. Had he not declared the NC as valid when the PNC/AFC pressured him to do otherwise, who knows?

Race has a lot to do with your fellow PPPites. I should remind you that Jagdeo was inciting fear into Indians all along. I have listened to the PPP mantas since you and I have been here. Now you want to show civility and distance yourself from race? 

Bannas, ress yuhself. As Shiek noted, you used to make racist remarks against Blacks not so long ago. Now you claim to have a rebirth after a good dose of aubergine noir. 

Your misguided ramblings are irrelevant to my comments on the Judge.

And I am reminding you of Jagdeo/PPP fear-mongering tactic that came to light on this ruling. The PPP is equally bad as the PNC. Interpret it any which way you please. 

Your choice to continue with nonsensical babbling and ramblings.

It proves that u speak from both corners of your mouth. Was it not u who not so long ago came here and lamented that the only good blackman was a dead one? And dont tell me about this reform crap because I aint buying it

Refrain from trampling on my effort. I am not convincing you or selling anything to you or anyone. Your comment of "not so long ago" have outgrown any statue of limitation to discuss your outdated argument. This is just caused to halt any mutual respect intended. 

Bannas, ress yuhself. As Shiek noted, you used to make racist remarks against Blacks not so long ago. Now you claim to have a rebirth after a good dose of aubergine noir. 

When he was in National Service, them Blackman gam good and prappa in all the holes.

The NCV was an act of recklessness and arrogance on the part of the AFC PNC. They should have never depended on Moses to defend their coalition. It finally proved that this coalition lacked vision and experience to govern Guyana and they eventually fell.

Guyana now needs to have free and fair election for Guyanese to make their choice and given the result of the NCV, the AFC PNC will take a good trashing. The PPP will actually have approximately 35 seats at General elections. 

PNC will revert back to a 40 percent party status with the AFC dead as doornail. They still have a few supporters at GNI who are singing Kali Mai songs and who need some good brom lash with dye water !

Diaper Guy, the judge is BLACK. If she had ruled against the PPP, you and your bigoted posse here would have had a field day! And yuh know what I'm talking about, senilty and all. Guh dig up some ape pictures and suh on and post next to the judge's picture. Alyuh good fuh dat. Hurry up, the world watching alyuh and yuh BIGOT clowns in de PPP. Tek note of wha happen to fat man Irfart when he try to guh to Canada.

Alyuh PPP endorsed anti black bigotry and KKK shit deh pon full display!

Diaper Guy, the judge is BLACK. If she had ruled against the PPP, you and your bigoted posse here would have had a field day! And yuh know what I'm talking about, senilty and all. Guh dig up some ape pictures and suh on and post next to the judge's picture. Alyuh good fuh dat. Hurry up, the world watching alyuh and yuh BIGOT clowns in de PPP. Tek note of wha happen to fat man Irfart when he try to guh to Canada.

Alyuh PPP endorsed anti black bigotry and KKK shit deh pon full display!

About 100 words or more with absolute no relevance to the issues.

Nah worry about PPP supporters on GNI having a field day if the judge had ruled in the Coalition government's favor. That is completely inconsequential to the lives and properties of the people of Guyana. The real challenges to the people of Guyana will come if the early elections are actually held and the PPP wins the majority votes. That is when the PNC and their supporters will unleash their signature slo fiah mo fiah terror on the nation. The PNC can't hide from their violent history no matter how much they and their supporters would like to.

Refrain from trampling on my effort. I am not convincing you or selling anything to you or anyone. Your comment of "not so long ago" have outgrown any statue of limitation to discuss your outdated argument. This is just caused to halt any mutual respect intended

Rass like you tek up law yesterday. Like you turn Irfan and get wah law degree ovanite. Anyhow, you did not need a law lesson. You still need a grammar lesson.

Refrain from trampling on my effort. I am not convincing you or selling anything to you or anyone. Your comment of "not so long ago" have outgrown any statue of limitation to discuss your outdated argument. This is just caused to halt any mutual respect intended

Rass like you tek up law yesterday. Like you turn Irfan and get wah law degree ovanite. Anyhow, you did not need a law lesson. You still need a grammar lesson.

LOL

My opinion/message/response that counts. If you reply it means that you understand. Let's get back to the topic. 

Stupidity is not a virtue. I have dealt with stupid people before so I have been able to translate some of their thinking. It's called understanding the idiot. Do you know what I mean?

Guyana can prosper and give all of its people a much better life than they currently have.  People just have to work together. We need to start with the politicians.  We should reject racial bigotry from all sides and encourage all of our people to be fair-minded.  It's difficult to achieve but we have to do it.  One of the problems of Guyana is Indian and Indian can't work together in building successful businesses. Africans and Africans can't work together in building successful businesses.  We complain that Indians and Africans can't work together but we must look further into each group to see how much potential is wasted by people not working together.  Politicians don't have all of the answers.  People have to start using their minds to solve problems. 

Stupidity is not a virtue. I have dealt with stupid people before so I have been able to translate some of their thinking. It's called understanding the idiot. Do you know what I mean?

Yes. I aim to see & speak the truth while you're stuck on party/race-based politics. You speak in defense of Indians while I speak in defense of all Guyanese. That's all. 

Diaper Guy, the judge is BLACK. If she had ruled against the PPP, you and your bigoted posse here would have had a field day! ............

Perhaps in addition to Iguana, you are ecstatic and elated with happiness to also have monikers like ....

-- Lungara

-- Punana

-- Ignoramus

-- etc., etc., etc..