It proves that Afro-Guyanese has been fair but Indo-Guyanese believe in Jagdeo propaganda to blame black people for their ills. Them mouth gone in them batty.

You must be related to Carib.

Please do not approach me if you have anything relevant to add. 

Check yuh statement chap. Like Skelly got u breaking fall. Yuh getting bassidy.

It proves that Afro-Guyanese has been fair but Indo-Guyanese believe in Jagdeo propaganda to blame black people for their ills. Them mouth gone in them batty.

It proves that u speak from both corners of your mouth. Was it not u who not so long ago came here and lamented that the only good blackman was a dead one? And dont tell me about this reform crap because I aint buying it

Princess looking fuh yuh. Lol.

It shows that the Judge made a fair decision on the matter.

It absolutely has nothing to do with Afro-Guyanese nor Indo-Guyanese.

No, it shows she made the right decision. Any other decision would be a misinterpretation of the law. Kodos to her for maintaining her integrity in the face of PNC threatening overtures. We must also remember that it was another Black who paved the way for the NC to even get to the CJ, the speaker of the house Barton Scotland. Had he not declared the NC as valid when the PNC/AFC pressured him to do otherwise, who knows?

Race has a lot to do with your fellow PPPites. I should remind you that Jagdeo was inciting fear into Indians all along. I have listened to the PPP mantas since you and I have been here. Now you want to show civility and distance yourself from race? 

Bannas, ress yuhself. As Shiek noted, you used to make racist remarks against Blacks not so long ago. Now you claim to have a rebirth after a good dose of aubergine noir. 

Your misguided ramblings are irrelevant to my comments on the Judge.

And I am reminding you of Jagdeo/PPP fear-mongering tactic that came to light on this ruling. The PPP is equally bad as the PNC. Interpret it any which way you please. 

Your choice to continue with nonsensical babbling and ramblings.

It proves that u speak from both corners of your mouth. Was it not u who not so long ago came here and lamented that the only good blackman was a dead one? And dont tell me about this reform crap because I aint buying it

Princess looking fuh yuh. Lol.

Refrain from trampling on my effort. I am not convincing you or selling anything to you or anyone. Your comment of "not so long ago" have outgrown any statue of limitation to discuss your outdated argument. This is just caused to halt any mutual respect intended.