Name manes Ray. Dem Boys like Nehru name but tell them Officer nehru is watching.. Dem Ah watch me.

Is that all you have to say of yourself? 

Yes Gal Abee Bedroom story will not be discussed here.

He is speaking precisely of mentally stunted men like you who act like pre-pubescent  boys! You persist with sexually harassing this girl day after day.

It matters not to you that she is less than half your age and that propriety on the board demands you respect her as you would your own child.

Add to that your classic two line cuss down rather than an informed response to any post  you find disagreeable ( every criticism of the PPP).

Name manes Ray. Dem Boys like Nehru name but tell them Officer nehru is watching.. Dem Ah watch me.

He is speaking precisely of mentally stunted men like you who act like pre-pubescent  boys! You persist with sexually harassing this girl day after day.

It matters not to you that she is less than half your age and that propriety on the board demands you respect her as you would your own child.

Add to that your classic two line cuss down rather than an informed response to any post  you find disagreeable ( every criticism of the PPP.

You better take a close look at the shit you post before calling others out.

Add to that your classic two line cuss down rather than an informed response to any post  you find disagreeable ( every criticism of the PPP.

You better take a close look at the shit you post before calling others out.

Have you ever seen me making sexually suggestive posts to anyone in the some 12 years you were here?  You do that daily.

Have  you seen me write a response that is not in complete sentences? Have  you seen me using words that makes no sense except to a a backwoods dalit still stuck in that era?  you do that daily.

Have you seen me respond to a post ( or rather not respond to the post) with useless capitalization and punctuated with cuss down? You do that with practically every post.

I write a lot. You have lots of meat to bite into and to attack if you are man enough to use your head and speak to the content. I do not mind if you think there are errors in reasoning.  But the nonsense response of a cuss down that  is childish and speaks to the mentally crippled.

Raymond, you mention immaturity of big men, yet you allowed posters to fight it off between themselves rather than telling them in their faces and pointing them out individually. I know your position is difficult at times, but telling people straight up will gain you the respect as a moderator, even if they're immature men from your own camp. Every posters that signed on, in one way or another, act silly and immature at times, except D_G and Gillbaka, which includes myself, but many posters do it almost everyday, non-stop, that give you the cause to point them out individually.

I warned that Jane & Finch Cry Baby Fag that I now have him on my radar. I will not let up on him with his nonsense posts.

I gave him a response he rightfully earned. Who vex, vex.

AFC suporters will be there to wash Grangers feet with milk when he arrives.

Do you wash Kwamee dick before he put it in your mouth?

Mits, I was at Jane and Finch, plenty Gals from Thailand, Cambodia and thing in them High Rise. I went up one wid a case of beers and some Fry chicken, I did not come down till sun rise next morning.

This is where most Guyanese RevYugi22's starts out.

Nehru, seriously, why is it that Uncle Cheddi never allowed Ramotar to serve as a minister in the government?

I really dont know but I suspect he thought he was doing a great Job at being General Secretary and what other positions he held.

Pavi, you are worth engaging. You are humorous (except when being sexist), cantankerous and not spiteful (despite what you call me). However, I think you are loyal to a fault. That fault is being distrustful of political parties in Guyana other than the PPP. What that does is that it causes you to mask all that is wrong with the PPP or to justify these because anything elseis worse.

Jalill good-naturedly links your pro-PPP stance + your anti-everything else with buggery as this seems to be the defining characteristic for Jalil. You even speak of cronyism, etc. Churchill and Chief also engage you because once you see the light, others are likely to fall in. You are a leader Pavi, really. You can even make JB like you as a person, but more importantly you can make the yugi's and others see the light too.

How 'bout it, eh?

Pavi, you are worth engaging. You are humorous (except when being sexist), cantankerous and not spiteful (despite what you call me). However, I think you are loyal to a fault. That fault is being distrustful of political parties in Guyana other than the PPP. What that does is that it causes you to mask all that is wrong with the PPP or to justify these because anything elseis worse.

Jalill good-naturedly links your pro-PPP stance + your anti-everything else with buggery as this seems to be the defining characteristic for Jalil. You even speak of cronyism, etc. Churchill and Chief also engage you because once you see the light, others are likely to fall in. You are a leader Pavi, really. You can even make JB like you as a person, but more importantly you can make the yugi's and others see the light too.

How 'bout it, eh?

Kari, Thank you Sir but we all ALL ADULTS here. I dont need anyone to see light, I see my own LIGHT. As for Churchill engaging me, I have great respect for the Gentleman, there ARE TIMES WHEN WE DO NOT SEE EYE TO EYE but HE IS always civil IN HIS DISCUSSIONS. i HAD THE honor AND pLEASURE OF MEETING HIM AND i AM FLATTERED BY HIS WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE AND hISTORY OF gUYANA AND BEYOND.  However, I am sure we will continue to DISAGREE on many things BUT continue to be CIVIL. So I say to you and Jalil, you can both learn a lot from Mr Churchill. I hope you get my drift.

Different strokes for different folks. Churchill is a man of humor too but Jalil will be pitcha-lika-pitcha and I will say shut yuh pattacake batty bwoy. That dows not diminish our message though. Churchill has a breadth of knowledge of Guyana's politics way above most, but don't short-change Jalil's knowledge and also his association with those whom he would also oppose. You see Pavi, that's the way to do it, make your adversaries not think ill of you but also hammer them for wrong-doings. Note that neither of us, and Chief included have any image to defend or protect. We are all comfortable in our past, in our convictions and in our commitment to make our history a better one. You are invited to join this crowd. Snakeman has shown signs of this truth. Be this leader who I think you can be and pull those with you. Chief, Churchie, Jalil and myself and others here too have been successful in our lives and family and can easily disconnect from all this. But we are humans who think of mankind as a social animal and not to be trampled with.

If you are saying yourself and Jalil cannot get your messages out without profanity then I have to question your Leadership.  I am happy to know you gentlemen are successful but that does not make me one bit inferior. I know in America we are all equal. I am not saying that you think you are superior but I was want to make it clear that I feel strongly of my right to be independent.

Originally Posted by Amral:

I have been saying that Ray for a long time but I cannot get through to them. Seems the NA life style has made some of them more dense.

You are entitled to your opinion.

I was a supporter of the PPP. I now support the AFC but not a member of the AFC.  I have no problem with Yugi attacking the AFC or its policies and practices.  He attacked the AFC supporters. I take that personally and would hit back.

I rightfully responded in kind to him when cried and ran to you for cover. Let coward fight it out.

Here is  his complaint post:

AFC supporters will be there to wash Grangers feet with milk when he arrives.

Respond by Mitwah:

Do you wash Kwamee dick before he put it in your mouth?

Last edited by Mitwah

Pavi bhai I'm no leader and I'm okay in life, not rich or anything, but I'm healthy, and that's enough.

Bhai, We all strive for good health. I will always wish good health to my fellow humans. I wish you continued good health and prosperity. May God bless you.

I thank you, but that does not buy you immunity from my wrath when you walk that other road.

QUOTE Nehru :If you are saying yourself and Jalil cannot get your messages out without profanity then I have to question your Leadership. I am happy to know you gentlemen are successful but that does not make me one bit inferior. I know in America we are all equal. I am not saying that you think you are superior but I was want to make it clear that I feel strongly of my right to be independent. Nehru what profanity yuh talking about????? xxxxxxxxxx OK tell me what we are aaying about Kwame that is not true???? xxxxxx WE know YouGee Love and Protecting Kwame Dirty Habits and Lifestyle......NOW TELL US WHERE IS THE PROFANITY?

Nehru I read your response on the District 28 election thread and it does make sense with what you said.

Bhai, You know i speak from the heart so it does not matter if it is right or wrong. What is important is that I give my opinion. Anyway, I am happy to see you agree with me.

Nehru I am also happy to see that you are actively involved in the elections process in NY.

Do you not feel bad that the PPP is denying this very right that you are enjoying in NY to your brothers and sisters in Guyana,

They did not hold local Government elections for the past 20 years. What is your take on that?

Nehru I read your response on the District 28 election thread and it does make sense with what you said.

Bhai, You know i speak from the heart so it does not matter if it is right or wrong. What is important is that I give my opinion. Anyway, I am happy to see you agree with me.

Nehru I am also happy to see that you are actively involved in the elections process in NY.

Do you not feel bad that the PPP is denying this very right that you are enjoying in NY to your brothers and sisters in Guyana,

They did not hold local Government elections for the past 20 years. What is your take on that?

My take is that Guyana since 1992 held the MOST OPEN, FAIR and FREE Elections than ANYWHERE in the World. Remember broken Chads in Florida, Voter intimidation in the South?

Originally Posted by Churchill:

You are ducking from bullets!!

Local Govt Elections in Guyana will happen when BOTH the Govt and opposition can come to a resolution.

It is not a question of resolution but of constitutional requirement.....

Churchill Bhai, I am referring to the ground Rules that are necessary to have fair and Free elections

Local Govt Elections in Guyana will happen when BOTH the Govt and opposition can come to a resolution.

Churchill Bhai, I am referring to the ground Rules that are necessary to have fair and Free elections

Nehru,

You loose your decency when you start to add conditions to what is due to the people.

The PPP denied the Guyanese public local Government elections for the  longest possible timeand here you coming and talk about ground rules. What happen in 20 years they could not find the ground rules?

Last edited by Chief

Nehru,

You loose your decency when you start to add conditions to what is due to the people.

Chief, I am not sure you understand the issue. As Bhai Churchill eloquently stated, LGE are required by the CONSTITUTION. Now, for Elections to be held certainn ground Rules has to be set by the Elections commission with consultation with ALL contesting Parties.