God be with us if Romney becomes President!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Didn't you live through Reagan's, George H.W. Bush & George W. Bush presidency? I could remember you were happier then. Mitt Romney is just another president to make your days brighter. You can always send a sympathy card for Obama.

As sure as the prediction that KFC will win and you would get minista Wuk???????   TK say no minista you.

Thanks for the vote bai.  keep on speculating, that's the job of cheer leaders.

Well you were wrong about KFC and I am obliged to predict that you are wrong about Romney. OBAMA BABY OBAMA ALL THE WAY TO 2016.

Banna, not sure what you get out of making stuff up.  I always expected a PPP victory as a minority Govt.  I could not see the AFC surging past the PPP and PNC to win and certainly did not want a PNC win.

On Obama, I have held prior to the immigration decree and this healthcare ruling that he has the edge.  I also said that the immigration decree sealed it up or him.  I don't see anything changing that.  I also predict he will get more cooperation in his 2nd term as preventing re-election would no longer be a consideration so congress will work with him more.

Baseman, PJ seh feh tyell you to come to NY and leave boring NJ on July 4th leh we knack some Coronas or come fuh Canje Day but after 6 PM.

Nuff action diss side bai.  Who di rass is PJ anyway?

Then I probably mix you up with Prof Dankey Cart. However, you will be prover WRONG, come November. OBAMA BABY OBAMA TILL 2016.

Please read what I predicted about Obama.

I'm sure god will be with you.

tHEN, CAN YOU EXPLAIN THIS? cAUSE YUH CONFUSING ME.

I'm sure god will be with you.

tHEN, CAN YOU EXPLAIN THIS? cAUSE YUH CONFUSING ME.

just a one-liner.  I was referring to the subsequent post.  Romney, Obama, I'm sure god will be with you!