RiffRaff posted:

Bhai, ask what progress has been made to have bread and butter on the tables of the Guyanese people nah.

overweight people don't need bread and butter...they need solar energy to power their threadmills

If they can't afford bread and butter, how can they afford treadmills? You cannot eat bhajee and want to shit pumpkin.

Amral posted:

What progress has been made in this venture to see the viability. Also wind power

Due to the  unreliable hydro power in Guyana that also destroy electronics, solar power is catching on.

We work at Kangaruma, Upper Mazaruni and Paramakatoi, near Kaieteur  that have new solar power.

The medical radio at Paramakatoi  worked on solar in the past that  had corroded batteries and a small system that lacks maintenance. It was replaced recently with  a larger system, because of the  high school, good runway and popular guest house.

People who could afford it, had back up generators in the past, but they are now changing to solar power for everything, due to its reliability.  Our professional friends at Ogle had a big backup generator and just changed to solar power.

Similar to the phone company, one of the challenges with solar power is the large batteries for storage. But space technology is allowing companies like Glenayre Electronics in North Vancouver[ Mara country] to design smaller more efficient batteries.

I recently bought a SUNFORCE 100 LED MOTION ACTIVATED SOLAR LIGHT  from Costco. 1000 Lumens with light timer for $30.00. This thing lights up my carport like  day. Its scary looking like a  security camera  with two simple switches to set.  It has a solar panel, 10 foot cord and motion detector light . It was so good that me bought another one for the backyard. Installation took 15 minutes and no maintenance.  

To mek dat lang story short, testing solar power in space and reliable sun in Guyana, will make solar power more popular.

I am not knowledgeable about wind power. But me know Cain wind-gas can light a BBQ.    

Tola posted:
Amral posted:

What progress has been made in this venture to see the viability. Also wind power

Due to the  unreliable hydro power in Guyana that also destroy electronics, solar power is catching on.

We work at Kangaruma, Upper Mazaruni and Paramakatoi, near Kaieteur  that have new solar power.

The medical radio at Paramakatoi  worked on solar in the past that  had corroded batteries and a small system that lacks maintenance. It was replaced recently with  a larger system, because of the  high school, good runway and popular guest house.

People who could afford it, had back up generators in the past, but they are now changing to solar power for everything, due to its reliability.  Our professional friends at Ogle had a big backup generator and just changed to solar power.

Similar to the phone company, one of the challenges with solar power is the large batteries for storage. But space technology is allowing companies like Glenayre Electronics in North Vancouver[ Mara country] to design smaller more efficient batteries.

I recently bought a SUNFORCE 100 LED MOTION ACTIVATED SOLAR LIGHT  from Costco. 1000 Lumens with light timer for $30.00. This thing lights up my carport like  day. Its scary looking like a  security camera  with two simple switches to set.  It has a solar panel, 10 foot cord and motion detector light . It was so good that me bought another one for the backyard. Installation took 15 minutes and no maintenance.  

To mek dat lang story short, testing solar power in space and reliable sun in Guyana, will make solar power more popular.

I am not knowledgeable about wind power. But me know Cain wind-gas can light a BBQ.    

What a low IQ runt.  Solar power cannot replace conventional on an industrial scale.  It's much more expensive, unless someone donates part of the costs.  Nations have used Solar power to augment conventional power, but it's not a replacement, long way off.  Too expensive, conversion too low.  Besides, storage to tide-over darkness and low sunlight periods is very very expensive.  And to get through the non-sunny hours, you will need to add about twice the generation needs to bank up the extra power

Only dunces like you would equate a cheap Costco flashlight, the space program, etc to Guyana's need for basic reliable and cheap power.  You drop a little bit here, a little bit there and try to sound intelligent, but lil stress-test and the shallowness and fakery comes out!

The best solution Guyana had was Amelia (in the short/intermediate) but you and your mischievous [wretched] clansmen did it in with no other options.  This backbone would have allowed the nation to build out and diversify into other options, including wind and Solar.

And what's the "unreliable Hydro-power" Guyana has?  Really, Guyana has Hydro-power, reliable or unreliable?  Since when kong "alternate facts"?

Now that you are a proven failure in preventing suicides, what now, are you hopeful Granger will be impressed by your [new found] expertise, Solar?  Granger may be dumb, but he ain't that dumb to spot a fake! He already kicked you to the curb.

You and your wretched clansmen (Gilly, etc) who help bury Indians under the DAG/PNC bus have a lot to answer for.  Already many younger Indians are seeking the high and low roads out of Guyana.  The racist [Caribj-clan] of the PNC still popping the champagne as they see Indians in Guyana squirm and seek a passage out of Guyana!

The tears and blood of Indo-Guyanese are dripping from alyuh hands!!

Baseman,

Suh in two years Indians are being suppressed and at the bottom of the ladder,political spin straigt out of Freedom House.

You mentioned on another thread Africans don't want Indians to rule,that should have been Indians don't want Africans to rule.

Reasons they are considered to be lesser mortals by the RACIST INDIANS.

ba$eman posted:
Tola posted:
Amral posted:

What a low IQ runt.  Solar power cannot replace conventional on an industrial scale.  It's much more expensive, unless someone donates part of the costs.  Nations have used Solar power to augment conventional power, but it's not a replacement, long way off.  Too expensive, conversion too low.  Besides, storage to tide-over darkness and low sunlight periods is very very expensive.  And to get through the non-sunny hours, you will need to add about twice the generation needs to bank up the extra power

Only dunces like you would equate a cheap Costco flashlight, the space program, etc to Guyana's need for basic reliable and cheap power.  You drop a little bit here, a little bit there and try to sound intelligent, but lil stress-test and the shallowness and fakery comes out!

The best solution Guyana had was Amelia (in the short/intermediate) but you and your mischievous [wretched] clansmen did it in with no other options.  This backbone would have allowed the nation to build out and diversify into other options, including wind and Solar.

And what's the "unreliable Hydro-power" Guyana has?  Really, Guyana has Hydro-power, reliable or unreliable?  Since when kong "alternate facts"?

Now that you are a proven failure in preventing suicides, what now, are you hopeful Granger will be impressed by your [new found] expertise, Solar?  Granger may be dumb, but he ain't that dumb to spot a fake! He already kicked you to the curb.

You and your wretched clansmen (Gilly, etc) who help bury Indians under the DAG/PNC bus have a lot to answer for.  Already many younger Indians are seeking the high and low roads out of Guyana.  The racist [Caribj-clan] of the PNC still popping the champagne as they see Indians in Guyana squirm and seek a passage out of Guyana!

The tears and blood of Indo-Guyanese are dripping from alyuh hands!!

Rubber-mouth Baseboard, get off your friggin racist pedestal and read my post again. Bhai, did you ever pass dunsee ? Bet you are not even  smart enough to know what that is.  

You gotto shoot that dam cat for peeing in you dhall every morning and while at it, shoot de dog too for taking a  dump in your dinner plate every night. Because that is exactly how you write.

The pressure in your personal life must be building to extremes, causing  you to start  drinking again in the mornings.

Who said anything about replacing conventional hydro power. Man, you are one big stupid jackass, as most people on GNI know  you are. Our donkey was smarter than you.

You should get Amral to allow you  to read some PM what others  are saying about you.  Every time you respond to a post you make yourself look more dumb and stupid. So do yourself a favour  and 'out' yourself, like a poster said, because you will leave with what lil dignity you still have.

Write something positive for a change, get off your friggin racist band-wagon  and people might start showing  you some respect.  So you can make yourself look a lil bit good again and possible get some friends in NJ.  You are a friggin disgrace to GNI and other things that will be too embarrassing to post  on GNI. But who knows, you keep up dis shit and it can still be posted. You had an agreement with Gilbakka that he will follow you with every negative post, yet you dump on him. Are you a person someone  can trust Baseless Baseboard ?

You make yourself think you are god on a pedestal,. Man, I can only imagine what your children  must be experiencing, with your behaviour.

A quiet Sunday morning, where posters should be wishing each others well, but you come here with your shit post.  Bai, book an  appointment and get you head examined,  because you have some serious  issues that is screwing up your life and relationships : Bangalore, Mumbai, GNI, NJ, etc.

Take  a break from playing touch lolo with jaggo, because its screwing up both of your brains. It looks like Jaggo dumped you, so now you stalking posters on GNI, by sniffing  the odour from their backside.

Now, what else can you tell us about your father and how much you don't  hate blacks ? 

Hea, you  squirming little  bullying Baseboard twat, like you gone into hiding under your bed, just  like you normally do when confronted.

Looks like  you bhai Jaggo keeping you busy. Come back na, me promise to kick your ass again, you little worm.

What a jackass  !!   He come wid he shit post, screw up really  good post, den go and hide like a lil girl. 

Baseboard, the pedestal man  !!  

Are you people on the ground in Guyana to see what is actually happening with solar energy,  or you  speaking from your ass, behind a computer ?

It looks like Jaggo is keeping Baseless Baseboard  busy. What a guy, he runs and hide like a lil sissy.

AMAILA Falls eh !!  Jaggo would have built another mansion with kickbacks,  like he did after his super-duper Skeldon factory.

Baseboard, like you now calling  Jaggo  AMELIA. Wretched,  your newly found word describes him and you well. Did you have to go back to school to learn that word ?

Solar panels do have their merits and place with structures.

You don't seem to have any knowledge  regarding what is happening with solar energy on the ground in Guyana, yet you  are an expert from  news reports, much of which are not covered  in the media.

Earlier you said 'little is being done with talk and more talk', regarding solar in Guyana and when told its being installed  in  condos, you say it has its merits with structures.

D_G, have you recently been to Guyana to see for yourself, what is being done with solar energy ?

I am sure you are friend of Google. Maybe you should  find out what is being done with solar energy in the interior and what Nand Persuad Group of Companies,  other business, as well as individuals  did with complete change over. Nand Persaud completed a major solar project at Tain in January 2017. Also find out what they did with their mills at Upper Corentyne.

Don't just talk, talk and talk, based on some lame brain suggested by a Baseless mind, find out for your self.

Be a leader D_G, the last person you  want to follow on GNI is Baseman.  Because he  might make you just like himself and we all know what that is like.

Last edited by Tola
Amral posted:

I have seen right here in Toronto, many new condos that are built are putting solar panels on the roof. It is much cheaper at the beginning to do than later.

dont worry with baseman, solar power is getting cheaper. India is buying its panels from Ohio instead of China and it is covering every available space with them. India will stop using gasoline cars in the next decade. Tesla has high capacity batteries that can take a car 300 miles presently. They aim to build them to take the same payload 3 times as far very soon. Batteries are dropping in price and increasing in storage capacity so it is the right time to be looking at solar.

People like Baseman has not  left NJ  in years and became experts from what the PPP is feeding them.

If Toronto is installing solar panels and they have less sun than Guyana, it must be economical  to install them.

I was recently in India, where entire  rivers, near a town, is covered with solar panels. The same at St. Thomas, USVI, near the airport.

Solar energy is ideal for remote villages in Guyana. The people at Kangaruma, Upper Mazaruni have  a gasoline generator, but gas is so expensive, they never used it.

The Nand Persaud Group of Companies in Guyana is a leading  source for solar energy.  They recently converted a call centre at Tain.

I worked at  Glenayre Electronics  in North Vancouver, where they make batteries for the space program. Their research keeps reducing battery physical size, while increasing  their storage capacity.  Ideal for solar energy. Baseman is full of hot air, with  no substance.  

FC posted:

Tola, Baseman looking for recognition on GNI. He should be reminded "self praise" is no praise. He is waiting for his cabal to jump.  You know filthead, shithead... low IQ mentality. Lol

FC, it will be beneficial to many posters if Baseman writes positively about his experience, but he seems to have a mental deficiency and writes negatively with most of his posts.

He writes like he is angry all the time and wants to pick a fight. If this is a reflection of his personal life, he must be in turmoil most of  the time.

He comes across as a bully and only  the 'filth-heads',  joins  him in his crab barrel scenario. He calls out people who he says, said this or said that, but no one responds.  You are right about him looking for recognition on GNI, but you cant buy respect.

Negativism and animosity destroys, so don't be surprised if  Baseman have a short life span, if he continues on this path.  

ba$eman posted: You and your wretched clansmen (Gilly, etc) who help bury Indians under the DAG/PNC bus have a lot to answer for. 

Hey you miserable discontented disreputable political slut, you told Gilly not to attack you, and Gilly promised not to attack you if you leave his frigging name out of your arrogant wrong-and-strong comments.

Unless you were temporarily sightless, you certainly would have noticed that Gilly stayed clear from that Tola thread attacking you on some African scholarship.

Gilly is a principled man. If you continue provoking him, he won't mind risking suspension/expulsion to give you the Father of All Cuss Downs. Carry on.

Baseman  fell mouth and brain right into that African scholarship story.

He proved that he cannot be trusted. He asked about our Guyana project and   I replied with a long post, yet he keeps asking in a negative manner. Like he lacking some brain functions.

If it comes to the Father of All Cuss Downs, there is some stuff in my ammo bag, that is not used yet.

Twice warned, three time he is 'out'.

Last edited by Tola
Tola posted:

He fell mouth and brain right into that African scholarship story.

Baseman proved that he cannot be trusted. He asked about our Guyana project.  I replied with a long post, yet he keeps asking in a negative manner. Like he lacking some brain functions.

If it comes to the Father of All Cuss Downs, there is some stuff in my ammo bag, that is not used yet.

Tola you and Gilly got that little sack made from Thunderbolt Flour bag or maybe rice bag,stashed away with the cuss down stuff,seems like time to pull out,dust off and put it to use,well bros the lil brother say chill.

Nuff used to say Guyanese story got nuff melody. These guys remind me of Mara and Kidmost. Wishing Mara all the best for a speedy recovery.  

Tola posted:

Baseman proved that he cannot be trusted. He asked about our Guyana project.  I replied with a long post, yet he keeps asking in a negative manner. Like he lacking some brain functions.

Look, fella, I'm in a bloody angry mood this morning. It's bloody well easy for you to say "chill", just as it's a mystery why Baseslut didn't lump you with ungrateful coolie crabs and wretched clansmen. Was that an innocent omission? You have attacked Bharrat Jagdeo vociferously here, after all. Is there a common denominator between you and him, ie, Lusignan circle? 

I offered the man a proverbial olive branch in one hand, and a proverbial AK-47 in the other hand. He rejected the former. Time to let loose the latter. Be careful you don't become collateral damage.

Tola posted:

Look, fella, I'm in a bloody angry mood this morning. It's bloody well easy for you to say "chill", just as it's a mystery why Baseslut didn't lump you with ungrateful coolie crabs and wretched clansmen. Was that an innocent omission? You have attacked Bharrat Jagdeo vociferously here, after all. Is there a common denominator between you and him, ie, Lusignan circle? 

I offered the man a proverbial olive branch in one hand, and a proverbial AK-47 in the other hand. He rejected the former. Time to let loose the latter. Be careful you don't become collateral damage.

Namaste Bhai Gilly.

Tola posted:

Looks like i dig red ants nest,with my luck although not in line does get hit.

Well what should i say,just blast that fella Baseman.

Gill just told Skel to Fly away to Skeldon. Guys, I'm just trying to break up the fights.      

Attention Ladies: Lock up your windows and peep from behind your curtains. Stay away from the line of fire.

You got back-up standing by, if needed. Suspension/expulsion  if it must.  Then Baseboard and his f'ilth-heads' can take over GNI, while other posters  leave.

Enough of this Baseless Baseboard Baseman.

He runs and hide like a lil sissy. Just like he had to run from India.

Gill just told Skel to Fly away to Skeldon. Guys, I'm just trying to break up the fights.      

Old men, I tell you. I get like that sometimes too but I refrain from using the "Fly" word. Like I said, I do not take anything here seriously. Let it pass.

I was kidding about you Flying to Skeldon, then Gil immediately flew away.

Tola posted:

Gilly, I know the feelings. Been there,  done that. It was after reading this post, I have decided to return to GNI. Anyway, take the time off and enjoy the summer with your family.