The Agenda including the attack against the hindus of Guyana.  When asked for evidence RAVI DEV was at a loss.

You're an idiot and a liar.

No such thing was discussed last night at the meeting. Keep your lies to yourself.

What was discussed was the state of the PPP and the reform of the PPP over the next few months.

Power broker wannabes
So he now have a position of pride at the Guyana Times and on speed dial to Jagdeo and he feels he has arrived and equipped to advise how to win the 2020 elections for the PPP.

What Ravi DEV does not realise - RICHMOND HILL DO NOT VOTE.

PPP had to retire to lick their wounds and has a solid chance to rebuild itself but on the principle of universal representation of all people and not that race politics that Ravi and Jagdeo preached in the 2015 campaign.

Power broker wannabes
So he now have a position of pride at the Guyana Times and on speed dial to Jagdeo and he feels he has arrived and equipped to advise how to win the 2020 elections for the PPP.

PPP had to retire to lick their wounds and has a solid chance to rebuild itself but on the principle of universal representation of all people and not that race politics that Ravi and Jagdeo preached in the 2015 campaign.

Ravi remains one of the most erudite strategic political thinkers Guyana has. That is a fact! Regardless of if you like him or not.

He is not some Jaganite moron like Moses who is now a PNC Minister of Information.

The Agenda including the attack against the hindus of Guyana.  When asked for evidence RAVI DEV was at a loss.

No such thing was discussed last night at the meeting. Keep your lies to yourself.

What was discussed was the state of the PPP and the reform of the PPP over the next few months.

Were you there?

Let us hear the facts.  I was called this morning by someone who was there and totally turned off by their naked racism.

Just reporting as I heard it.  

Power broker wannabes

Ravi remains one of the most erudite strategic political thinkers Guyana has. That is a fact! Regardless of if you like him or not.

He is not some Jaganite moron like Moses who is now a PNC Minister of Information.

Erudite?  You joking right.  When last have you read the Guyana Times to assess this eruditeness?  

Were you there?

Let us hear the facts.  I was called this morning by someone who was there and totally turned off by their naked racism.

Were you there?

Dude, why do you want to cause strive between religions in Guyana? These things are too important to outright lie about....what kind of human are you?

On the contrary, Ravi and others at the meeting said we should all support Granger's Government wherever and whenever possible. Dis accusation is pure AFC sk**t.

Dude, why do you want to cause strive between religions in Guyana? These things are too important to outright lie about....what kind of human are you?

Boss - I did not lie - I posted what was told to me by someone who was there.  

Now how did you arrived at this position.

Were you there?

Unless you were there, then and only then you have the authority to correct my post.

You also have a responsibility to post what is YOUR TRUTH.

In this case TRUTH is relative and I have to believe my friend who was there until someone who was there post their truth.

So my truth stand until a visitor to the meeting post an alternative view.

On the contrary, Ravi and others at the meeting said we should all support Granger's Government wherever and whenever possible. Dis accusation is pure AFC sk**t.

Gently I ask, were you there Shyster?  

Were you there?

Unless you were there, then and only then you have the authority to correct my post.

In this case TRUTH is relative and I have to believe my friend who was there until someone who was there post their truth.

I was there. No such nonsense occurred. There was even a charge to criticize the PPP constructively as often as possible. So shut the F up with your lies!

Were you there?

My good friend was there and was dissapointed by the lack of strategy for the future that came out of the meeting.

Now this is not my view.  What he told me is "He left the meeting with th personal view that the only strategy for East Indians in Guyana is to migrate from Guyana since the PPP and Ravi Dev does not have a plan".  

He also said, he will not be investing any money in Guyana but will be doing some investment now in Orlando as ge sets up his retirement plan.

I did not arrive at any position.

You "reporting" what you "heard"...how do you know what you heard was the truth?

Dude is my friend of over 20 years tell me this.  Why would he want to speak untruth on Ravi when he has been around Bayto and then ROAR chaps for years?

He was dissappointed in the political views of Ravi as too PPP and not focus on the alternative narrative for 2020.

Ravi is too brilliant a chap to be reduced to this status were his comments of being a naked PPP soupnist.

Were you there?

My good friend was there and was dissapointed by the lack of strategy for the future that came out of the meeting.

Now this is not my view.  What he told me is "He left the meeting with th personal view that the only strategy for East Indians in Guyana is to migrate from Guyana since the PPP and Ravi Dev does not have a plan".  

He also said, he will not be investing any money in Guyana but will be doing some investment now in Orlando as ge sets up his retirement plan.

If Ravi said so...that's a load of horseshit!

Originally Posted by TK:

Were you there?

Sorry TK, my friend said after he heard Ravi, he will be investing his money in Orlando.  NOT RAVI investing in Orlando.

Originally Posted by TK:

Were you there?

Ravi did not tell anyone that Indians must emigrate from Guyana. Dis Antiman KishanBytch is a notorious liar.

Ravi told everyone to continue the public debate for the reform of the PPP.

Were you there?

I was there. No such nonsense occurred. There was even a charge to criticize the PPP constructively as often as possible. So shut the F up with your lies!

Thank you Shayster but guess what, why would my friend lie?

Now I do not know you, who should I believe, my long time friend or you Shyster?

The answer is clear - according to my friend Ravi is now a PPP stooge.

Were you there?

Now I do not know you, who should I believe, my long time friend or you Shyster?

Your long time friend is obviously an idiot if that was his takeaway from the meeting. Which would make perfect sense because he's your long time friend.

Originally Posted by TK:

Were you there?

Ravi did not tell anyone that Indians must emigrate from Guyana. Dis Antiman KishanBytch is a notorious liar.

Ravi told everyone to continue the public debate for the reform of the PPP.

Ow Uncle Joker.  I am just the messenger.  If my friend message is not correct, you claimed you were there.  So why don't you present the synopsis of the meeting for the reader.

I will be chatting with my NY friend again in the PM.  Will share your comment with him to get his take.

Did you cover the entire meeting or did you arrive late?

Were you there?

Your long time friend is obviously an idiot if that was his takeaway from the meeting. Which would make perfect sense because he's your long time friend.

Your opinion.  Does it have curency in the real world?  NO.  

SO WHAT?  It matter not.  

Up to now you have not concretely presented a synopsis which is leading me to ask this question?

DID Shyster go very late to the meeting and only captured the last 1/2 of the meeting?

You "reporting" what you "heard"...how do you know what you heard was the truth?

Over 20 years friendship budday.

Why would this gentlman spak untruth on someone who he stood in the trenches with.  He was a member of ROAR.

Everyone has ulterior motives for speaking untruths

Over 20 years friendship budday.

Why would this gentlman spak untruth on someone who he stood in the trenches with.  He was a member of ROAR.

Is this Patanjali or Rambrich? Rambrich was always the special needs child of ROAR so I'm not surprised.

Crabdaag like dat is a dangerous, poison SNAKE.  These Robber Barons will say and do anything just to look relevant.  These are the lowest of species on the Planet!!!!!!!!

Power broker wannabes

Now let us Examine the Facts.

(1) Ravi is De Political thinker fuh Jagdeo Jihaji Racial Jumbee.

(2) Ravi & Jagdeo still looking for a way to defeat Moses.

(3) Jagdeo & Ravi could not Defeat Moses at any PPP Congress...

They Tried & Failed....

(4) Jagdeo & Ravi could not Defeat Moses at 2012 General Elections...

They Tried & Failed....

(5) Jagdeo & Ravi could not Defeat Moses at 2015 General Elections...

They Tried & Failed....

(6) Jagdeo & Ravi could not stop Moses from Representing the Guyanese & Indian Grass-root supporters at the very top in the Guyana Govt...

They Tried & Failed....

(Moses is the Prime Minister of Guyana,

Who is Ravi Dev.......,

The Last Time Jagdeo was in the News

he was in the Prisoners Dock)

Moses is not Jagdeo

toilet Paper or B@tty Plug....

Moses does not depend

on a Paycheck from Jagdeo....

When the Guyana Govt

move on De Ramroop/Jagdeo

we will see how far

Ravi the Strategic Stinker

will run and hide.

No Jihaji Stinker

can save Ramroop /Jagdeo

when de "Limacol Protocol"

will play out.

Ravi is a Political Dunce

(1) He can never demand the

Popular Support like Moses

(2) or even touch Vindhya

Popularity & Following

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/vindhya-vasini-persaud

Now Read the News and tell us

who is the Honest Political Thinker....

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/lo...ll-he-can-do-is-cuss

....and who is the Political Stinker?

Reading this thread is a clear revelation why GNI cannot be taken with much seriousness. From this thread, I can decipher a few things – only Shaitaan was there and thus only Shaitaan has first hand information, so why not give Shaitaan the lead on this thread?

Kishan did not get first-hand information and is transmitting information gathered from his friend.  Well if one has a choice between first hand and second hand information, guess what – it is first hand all the way.

But the icing on the cake exposing the “nuttery” of GNI is the post from the ADMIN, Mr. RIFF RAFF.  Mr. Riff Raff does not have a clue what he is talking about but has taken a conclusive and most bigoted position on the matter.  How did he get to be ADMIN again?  Most unqualified as a moderator and mediator.

What on earth has possessed RIFF RAFF to operate like this?

Fire away Shaitann.  What are your thoughts on the meeting?  Was it successful and why?

Give us 3 solid points raised by Mr. Dev that can aid in the forward progress of Guyana?

Anyone else on GNI was at the meeting?

What I do know is Ravi DEV is a brilliant fellow who is following the wrong crowd – the Jagdeo crowd.

That is why DEV’s reputation has come to so much disrepute of late.  His performance in the Guyana Times Newspaper exposes a troubled mind that is doing more harm to the East Indians of Guyana than good.  That is why he is walking into irrelevance as more East Indians abandon Guyana for the Diaspora.

Georgie

Ravi Dev wants the leadership of the PPP.  He was told that he has to become a member of the central committee first, before he can run.

Here's a radical idea. Why not let ordinary Indians elect the leadership of the PPP directly in free and fair elections?

The Leadership of the PPP is an institution.  You cannot replace it. So find another party, perhaps the AFC to select their leader, your way. 

Power broker wannabes

Very few person on thinsite vote in the Guyanese election, yet they spend a lot of time pontificating. You want to make a difference, come to Guyana and get involved. Talk is cheap.

Z
Originally Posted by Georgie:

Reading this thread is a clear revelation why GNI cannot be taken with much seriousness. From this thread, I can decipher a few things – only Shaitaan was there and thus only Shaitaan has first hand information, so why not give Shaitaan the lead on this thread?

Kishan did not get first-hand information and is transmitting information gathered from his friend.  Well if one has a choice between first hand and second hand information, guess what – it is first hand all the way.

But the icing on the cake exposing the “nuttery” of GNI is the post from the ADMIN, Mr. RIFF RAFF.  Mr. Riff Raff does not have a clue what he is talking about but has taken a conclusive and most bigoted position on the matter.  How did he get to be ADMIN again?  Most unqualified as a moderator and mediator.

What on earth has possessed RIFF RAFF to operate like this?

Fire away Shaitann.  What are your thoughts on the meeting?  Was it successful and why?

Give us 3 solid points raised by Mr. Dev that can aid in the forward progress of Guyana?

Anyone else on GNI was at the meeting?

What I do know is Ravi DEV is a brilliant fellow who is following the wrong crowd – the Jagdeo crowd.

That is why DEV’s reputation has come to so much disrepute of late.  His performance in the Guyana Times Newspaper exposes a troubled mind that is doing more harm to the East Indians of Guyana than good.  That is why he is walking into irrelevance as more East Indians abandon Guyana for the Diaspora.

At the risk of you writing a 10 page meaningless prose, I'll ask the question...what 'conclusive" and "bigoted" position did I take?

Power broker wannabes

Now let us Examine the Facts.

(1) Ravi is De Political thinker fuh Jagdeo Jihaji Racial Jumbee.

(2) Ravi & Jagdeo still looking for a way to defeat Moses.

(3) Jagdeo & Ravi could not Defeat Moses at any PPP Congress...

They Tried & Failed....

(4) Jagdeo & Ravi could not Defeat Moses at 2012 General Elections...

They Tried & Failed....

(5) Jagdeo & Ravi could not Defeat Moses at 2015 General Elections...

They Tried & Failed....

(6) Jagdeo & Ravi could not stop Moses from Representing the Guyanese & Indian Grass-root supporters at the very top in the Guyana Govt...

They Tried & Failed....

(Moses is the Prime Minister of Guyana,

Who is Ravi Dev.......,

The Last Time Jagdeo was in the News

he was in the Prisoners Dock)

Moses is not Jagdeo

toilet Paper or B@tty Plug....

Moses does not depend

on a Paycheck from Jagdeo....

When the Guyana Govt

move on De Ramroop/Jagdeo

we will see how far

Ravi the Strategic Stinker

will run and hide.

No Jihaji Stinker

can save Ramroop /Jagdeo

when de "Limacol Protocol"

will play out.

Ravi is a Political Dunce

(1) He can never demand the

Popular Support like Moses

(2) or even touch Vindhya

Popularity & Following

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/vindhya-vasini-persaud

Now Read the News and tell us

who is the Honest Political Thinker....

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/lo...ll-he-can-do-is-cuss

....and who is the Political Stinker?

Though you claim otherwise, you seem worried about their power. Moses, is he runming the ministries, or is it Harmon who has the real power, designated by granger? Show me who Moses represents in the current government. We know that he represents himself. Do not equate claim as actual.

Z