Originally Posted by Amral:
If Granger win GNI gonna have to send congratulations. Meh need wan speech writer

* Rev is a man of numbers not words but if the impossible happens and Granger wins you may want to try something like this:

Dear President Granger:

On behalf of the zealous, enthusiastic, and dedicated Guyanese who post on the GNI website, I would like to extend warm and hearty congratulations to you and Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo on your remarkable victory.

Please accept our best wishes for your success as you prepare to take up the challenges and the responsibilities of your high and esteemed office.

Sincerely

amral

* Now! If the PPP wins I would recommend karimullah or stormborn writing the letter of congratulations.

Originally Posted by Django:

APNU-AFC get increased votes in region 2 and 3

that is the trump card.

* Back in 2011, APNU+AFC received 30.1% of the votes in region 2 and 34.1% of the votes in region 3. So you are right. We'll have to pay keen attention to the returns in those two regions.

that is the trump card.

* Back in 2011, APNU+AFC received 30.1% of the votes in region 2 and 34.1% of the votes in region 3. So you are right. We'll have to pay keen attention to the returns in those two regions.

Still living in the past, oh rass man. Now happening and it looks like you gonna miss it.

that is the trump card.

indeed....

Still living in the past, oh rass man. Now happening and it looks like you gonna miss it.

* I am trying to help you understand and interpret the numbers as they come in.

* If the coalition makes strong inroads in PPP strongholds/regions, that would be bad news for the PPP.

Rev,that is why i predict the coalition will win,region 2 and 3

indos can rock the boat.

This is encouraging news from E'bo. The shape of things to come.

* Bai Gilly, prediction time over. We all now have to wait and see if the official results prove our predictions or disprove them.

* I am curious to learn if that prediction was proved or disproved by the official numbers. Guess I'll find out tomorrow.

Rev,that is whyi predict the coalition will win,region 2 and 3

indos can rock the boat.

* It's the official vote count that will either prove your prediction to be correct or disprove your prediction.

* Let's just wait and see.

I predict that you and bisram will be stroking each other by midday tomorrow. 

Deal?

that is the trump card.

Region 3 will be the bell weather region.  Last time APNU sharply improved its performance.  If significant numbers of rice farmers went over to APNU AFC we will see it in this region.

* These were the percentages the three major parties got in region 3 in 2011:

PPP 65.7%

PNC 27.5%

AFC 6.5%

COMBINING PNC AND AFC WE GET IN 2011

65.7% = PPP

34.0% = PNC + AFC

RE: 2015

* When the official results start coming out---we have to pay attention and see if the PPP is holding that 65.7%, improving on it, or declining.

* If the coalition can improve from 34%(2011) to 40%(2015) in region 3---they'll be in business.

* These were the percentages the three major parties got in region 3 in 2011:

PPP 65.7%

PNC 27.5%

AFC 6.5%

COMBINING PNC AND AFC WE GET IN 2011

65.7% = PPP

34.0% = PNC + AFC

RE: 2015

* When the official results start coming out---we have to pay attention and see if the PPP is holding that 65.7%, improving on it, or declining.

* If the coalition can improve from 34%(2011) to 40%(2015) in region 3---they'll be in business.

Reverse go and tek a look at them Berbice SOP's i posted. I stop post them because you might harm yourself tonight after seeing dat.