If you think BJ is so bad for Guyana, why do people, especially Afros like him so much? 

Let us examine 2011 elections. Where is the evidence that black people like Jagdeo so much?  Even in 2006 when the PNC vote dropped, because many blacks saw Corbin as a Jagdeo stooge the votes went over to the AFC.

You just cannot find any evidence that blacks love Jagdeo.  I think that you let 3 or 4 people shaking his hand fool you, but then Burnham had loads of pictures of Indians staring lovingly into his eyes too.  This is how people react when a powerful person interacts with them.

Burnham knew if the Indians were not around, the blacks would have overthrown him. He depended on the affluent Indians to provide jobs for the blacks. He could not employ all of them in the civil service.

see how the black people(especially the black women) intimidate the Indians, 

Yes I always knew that if Volda arrived at your door you would die from a heart attack.  Her bellowing "ah come fuh scramble skeldon dat lil coolie man" would have your scrambling under the bed, leaving your wife to deal with her.

As to the "negro penises".  You and the rest of the Indo Nazis drool at the mere mention of it.

Burnham knew if the Indians were not around, the blacks would have overthrown him. He depended on the affluent Indians to provide jobs for the blacks. He could not employ all of them in the civil service.

There were few "affluent Indians" during that era.  The businesses were owned by Bookers, Demba and the Portuguese.  Burnham chased out the Portuguese and nationalized the foreign own corporations.  

see how the black people(especially the black women) intimidate the Indians, 

Yes I always knew that if Volda arrived at your door you would die from a heart attack.  Her bellowing "ah come fuh scramble skeldon dat lil coolie man" would have your scrambling under the bed, leaving your wife to deal with her.

Vulgah is the last person I am afraid of. Ask me if she would scare me and I would agree. I have seen some ugly negro lady like her in my life. I have seen ugly people when I look in the mirror. Vulgah would be and exceptional sight. Anyway, if she ever came to my door, I would ask her to wait outside and start burning some incense before opening the door.

If you think BJ is so bad for Guyana, why do people, especially Afros like him so much? 

Let us examine 2011 elections. Where is the evidence that black people like Jagdeo so much?  Even in 2006 when the PNC vote dropped, because many blacks saw Corbin as a Jagdeo stooge the votes went over to the AFC.

You just cannot find any evidence that blacks love Jagdeo.  I think that you let 3 or 4 people shaking his hand fool you, but then Burnham had loads of pictures of Indians staring lovingly into his eyes too.  This is how people react when a powerful person interacts with them.

it's funny to hear this when y'all Indo-racists made a political living for decades telling foreigners that Guyana was another "apartide" South Africa for Indians prior to 1992

You must be related to Andrea Mcphoy. Check de sistah out on facebook.

who's "sistah" is that klown? . . . i closed my FaceBook account 3 years ago

Y

Vulgah is the last person I am afraid of. Ask me if she would scare me and I would agree. 

Glad you admit how terrified you are of her.   Its a wonder you all dont scream about how black women rape Indo men.   Yes we know how you all PPP live in constant "terror" of being raped by blacks. Yes we recall that ugly scene in parliament when Priya was screaming about being raped.

And their incessant need to scream that Indians prevent blacks from starving, this even as they flee to Barbados to earn enough to eat.

You and snowey rowey living in an alternate universe. Lucky thing this is not the reality in Guyana where most get along. It is only the PNC goons that practice race hate pun Indos. I saw for myself the bullyism by PNC goons recently. 

Vulgah is the last person I am afraid of. Ask me if she would scare me and I would agree. I have seen some ugly negro lady like her in my life. I have seen ugly people when I look in the mirror. Vulgah would be and exceptional sight. Anyway, if she ever came to my door, I would ask her to wait outside and start burning some incense before opening the door.

OR, you can send your family pet, that fat dog WHITEY to greet her. Just like you used to do when immigration knocked on the door in the 70's. LOL

Look at the happenings around GT, see how the black people(especially the black women) intimidate the Indians, see how the negro boys/men pull their penises from their pants and show them to the Indian women and the black police just stand there.

For you young 'uns who wonder why these old Indian men posting here are so bitter and racist your answer lies above. They are old, emasculated, Indian men who are run over by black women and envious of black penises then come hay hollering and screaming in rage about black man dis and black man dat.

This is what is behind the anti black rage of Yugi, KP, Skeleton, Nehru, druggie, Ksazma, Siggy, Prashad, and Dave (who is also he own uncle).

Mr.T posted:

I don't care whose family member get what job. Not enough people in the country to fill future job prospects. But as far as the oil money goes, is our money. That means you and me, equally. Jagdeo ain't gonna see the sun rise for long if I ain't get my share. This is strictly business, not politics. 

Who is our? You see an opportunity to scam someone and escape back to England. You are a British citizen. Dis nah lang time. The new Sheriff will be in town soon. People like you no longer needed in Guyana. What have you done for Guyana since you and your drug running family escaped to Suriname with Bouterse?

You obviously don't know British law. I am a UK national, not a British citizen. Only people born from parents who were also born in Great Britain are British citizen. As I was born in Guyana I am still Guyanese, unless I renounce my citizenship of Guyana.
With that out of the way, let's get back to the oil. It is as much mine as anyone else in Guyana. What, you hoping to thief it and die protecting it?

Nah bhai, the man is the only person ordained to see Guyana developed for the benefit of the people. BJ was a failure during his tenure of office, so it will be again with his puppet Irfaan Ali, if the PPP win the election.

That's right!!! Better than the PNC setting up personal accounts overseas and depositing the oil money in their names. I bet they sent their boys to Equatorial Guinea to learn the process. 

It's known you will support the kleptocrats, merely because of ethnic affiliation.

PPP stole, agreed. PNC stole massive amounts by giving their families, friends, and members useless jobs, huge contracts, creating high paying positions etc. The nepotism is so rampant that they didn't have money to pay the sugar workers. Mugabe Kleptos.

How does Mugabe fit into this?