It's clear that this whole election thing is purely about two things:
1. Getting hold of the oil money and forcing foreign companies who want access to it to pay money in some foreign bank account.
The evidence: Jagdeo wants to be the man with in control of finance. He knows how to hide the money. He talking big in the face of our sick president Granger.

2. Preventing Roger Khan from taking revenge on the person who worked with Desi Bouterse to send him to the US.
The evidence: Khan coming out in April. That is after the election, if there is one. Jagdeo needs to be in power by then otherwise Khan is going to get escorted off the plane by PNC representatives who will want him to tell the PPP supporters the truth about the drugs trade in Guyana. Where are all the U$millions of drugs money that Khan has made? Didn't he leave Jagdeo in charge of that? he can kiss that money goodbye.

You are stretching this much further than the Russians electing Trump.  Wake up to reality bai!!

so Jags not interest in oil money?

He may. We already know the Coalition is because they actually said they will not allow Jagdeo to get it. People do telegraph their thoughts without realizing it. 😀

You are stretching this much further than the Russians electing Trump.  Wake up to reality bai!!

The facts are clearly there to see. Jagdeo needs the Chinese to get involved with our oil business if he wants to garb hold of the wealth. He is not in it for the PPP my friend. The Canadians will not let go of what they already have access to. And those financial arrangements, as imperfect as they are, are at last known. With Jagdeo in charge of the Guyanese finance if the PPP win, he can use the Hauwei installed spy network to spy on the country, and transfer money without anyone knowing about it.

Trump did benefit from Russian interference and Jagdeo is drooling to lay his perfidious paws on our oil money. And Roger K is happy if the PPP is in power because he knows he will have shelter. Is plenty people pickney that man killed and injured and they are waiting behind every rock for retribution. Plus the PNC in office means they will Patkey his behind from Camp and Brickdam all the way to the jetty off the Pegasus to  pry the information from his brain. 

Nah bhai, the man is the only person ordained to see Guyana developed for the benefit of the people. BJ was a failure during his tenure of office, so it will be again with his puppet Irfaan Ali, if the PPP win the election.

If you think BJ is so bad for Guyana, why do people, especially Afros like him so much? You harp and preach all you want about the evils of the PPP(Klepto and Putin), please realize that it was Jagdeo and the PPP put the PNC/AFC in the meat freezer...kaput!!! Jags pulled the $5 mil and the $18 mil out of Harmon's goady. He gon run to England soon to avoid prosecution.

That's right!!! Better than the PNC setting up personal accounts overseas and depositing the oil money in their names. I bet they sent their boys to Equatorial Guinea to learn the process. 

If you think BJ is so bad for Guyana, why do people, especially Afros like him so much? You harp and preach all you want about the evils of the PPP(Klepto and Putin), please realize that it was Jagdeo and the PPP put the PNC/AFC in the meat freezer...kaput!!! Jags pulled the $5 mil and the $18 mil out of Harmon's goady. He gon run to England soon to avoid prosecution.

You think the Photo ops will cut it, keep on fooling your self.

Jags aint pulled nothing regarding the millions you talking about, as usual tell a lie and the gullible would believe.

That's right!!! Better than the PNC setting up personal accounts overseas and depositing the oil money in their names. I bet they sent their boys to Equatorial Guinea to learn the process. 

It's known you will support the kleptocrats, merely because of ethnic affiliation.

PPP stole, agreed. PNC stole massive amounts by giving their families, friends, and members useless jobs, huge contracts, creating high paying positions etc. The nepotism is so rampant that they didn't have money to pay the sugar workers. Mugabe Kleptos.

LOL

PPP stole, agreed. PNC stole massive amounts by giving their families, friends, and members useless jobs, huge contracts, creating high paying positions etc. The nepotism is so rampant that they didn't have money to pay the sugar workers. Mugabe Kleptos.

Who knows,  Django is on the family payroll.

PPP stole, agreed.

PNC stole massive amounts by giving their families, friends, and members useless jobs, huge contracts, creating high paying positions etc.

The nepotism is so rampant that they didn't have money to pay the sugar workers. Mugabe Kleptos.

Preach.... bhai... preach.. the more you tell a lie the more people will believe. It's all about ethnic affiliation to be in power, that's very clear in the East Indian Community.

Good that you accept the PPP stole.

When you point a finger ,you have three pointed at you. Tell me which political party would satisfy you as being fair.

Last edited by kp

Django does wuk fuh his own, don't take hand outs. Always happy with his honest pennies earned.

PPP stole, agreed.

PNC stole massive amounts by giving their families, friends, and members useless jobs, huge contracts, creating high paying positions etc.

The nepotism is so rampant that they didn't have money to pay the sugar workers. Mugabe Kleptos.

Preach.... bhai... preach.. the more you tell a lie the more people will believe. It's all about ethnic affiliation to be in power, that's very clear in the East Indian Community.

Hey buddy, which newspaper do you get your information from...New Nation? You have to clean the yaaz out of your eyes and face PNC nepotism, terrorism and racism. You don't have to look too far. Look at the happenings around GT, see how the black people(especially the black women) intimidate the Indians, see how the negro boys/men pull their penises from their pants and show them to the Indian women and the black police just stand there.

PPP stole, agreed.

Hey buddy, which newspaper do you get your information from...New Nation? You have to clean the yaaz out of your eyes and face PNC nepotism, terrorism and racism. You don't have to look too far. Look at the happenings around GT, see how the black people(especially the black women) intimidate the Indians, see how the negro boys/men pull their penises from their pants and show them to the Indian women and the black police just stand there.

Looks like the PNC pulled the plug on Django, no news paper funding.

Django does wuk fuh his own, don't take hand outs. Always happy with his honest pennies earned.

A blogger at numerous site and social forum rewarded with a paycheque for Promoting PNC propaganda and defending their corruption... that’s not hands out rite 

you are a businessman Django. No one works for FREE.

you on the other hand has no affiliation with Guyana ( not even a citizen) but you will defend this corrupt government by all means, someone may believe you’re living in Guyana 

Hey buddy, which newspaper do you get your information from...New Nation? You have to clean the yaaz out of your eyes and face PNC nepotism, terrorism and racism. You don't have to look too far.

Look at the happenings around GT, see how the black people(especially the black women) intimidate the Indians, see how the negro boys/men pull their penises from their pants and show them to the Indian women and the black police just stand there.

Looks like the PNC pulled the plug on Django, no news paper funding.

My eyes bhai, i does see good !!! the PNC and PPP are guilty for such behavior.

Kp, i man paying  from my pocket money for the news media subscriptions, don't need thier $$.

A blogger at numerous site and social forum rewarded with a paycheque for Promoting PNC propaganda and defending their corruption... that’s not hands out rite 

you on the other hand has no affiliation with Guyana ( not even a citizen) but you will defend this corrupt government by all means, someone may believe you’re living in Guyana 

Probably you on the take.

I man make a honest living. I have a lot of free time, not chasing the $$$ any more, so i am free to do what i want.

Regarding sharing my views on Guyana, don't i have that right ?  now tell us how  more corrupt the current gov't is more than the kleptos  you defend from from Freedom House.

Is it an Ethnic centric thing ?

He loves soup and slop as long as the paycheque follows. It will soon end and he might still end up fetching PNC slop. I will request that the PPP do some forensic audits because some people and their family are benefiting greatly from the PNC misconduct. No stone will be left unturned this time around !

Mr.T posted:

I don't care whose family member get what job. Not enough people in the country to fill future job prospects. But as far as the oil money goes, is our money. That means you and me, equally. Jagdeo ain't gonna see the sun rise for long if I ain't get my share. This is strictly business, not politics. 

Your share ...

LFAO 

He loves soup and slop as long as the paycheque follows. It will soon end and he might still end up fetching PNC slop.

I will request that the PPP do some forensic audits because some people and their family are benefiting greatly from the PNC misoinduct. No stone will be left unturned this time around !

Here come the kindergartner, with slop this and pay checks that. Hope you cleaned up the slop left on the last visit.

The PPP "if they win " can do what ever audits, no one will be stopping them.

Mr.T posted:

I don't care whose family member get what job. Not enough people in the country to fill future job prospects. But as far as the oil money goes, is our money. That means you and me, equally. Jagdeo ain't gonna see the sun rise for long if I ain't get my share. This is strictly business, not politics. 

Who is our? You see an opportunity to scam someone and escape back to England. You are a British citizen. Dis nah lang time. The new Sheriff will be in town soon. People like you no longer needed in Guyana. What have you done for Guyana since you and your drug running family escaped to Suriname with Bouterse?

Wy some yall into worshipping Jagdeo? He has never come across as someone who cares about Guyana...seems more concerned about himself more than anything else

I would never trust him!

I prefer PNC stay in power than a Jagdeo stooge become President

If I had to choose between Jagdeo and Harmon or Basil, I will choose Jagdeo. I am no fan of Jags or Irfan.

Mr.T posted:

1. Getting hold of the oil money and forcing foreign companies who want access to it to pay money in some foreign bank account.
The evidence: Jagdeo wants to be the man with in control of finance. He knows how to hide the money. He talking big in the face of our sick president Granger.

2. Preventing Roger Khan from taking revenge on the person who worked with Desi Bouterse to send him to the US.
The evidence: Khan coming out in April. That is after the election, if there is one. Jagdeo needs to be in power by then otherwise Khan is going to get escorted off the plane by PNC representatives who will want him to tell the PPP supporters the truth about the drugs trade in Guyana. Where are all the U$millions of drugs money that Khan has made? Didn't he leave Jagdeo in charge of that? he can kiss that money goodbye.

Shi T tie,

You also smell oil(and feces) and mentioned your family oil refinery proposal was refused by the PNC because bribe money nah meet the quota. 

Mr.T posted:

Shi T tie,

You also smell oil(and feces) and mentioned your family oil refinery proposal was refused by the PNC because bribe money nah meet the quota. 

The man left Guyana since last Janam. Never contributed to the nation and now he is thinking of returning hoping to exploit the poor. He learned the exploitation tricks from the Limeys.

I man make a honest living. I have a lot of free time, not chasing the $$$ any more, so i am free to do what i want.

Regarding sharing my views on Guyana, don't i have that right ?  now tell us how  more corrupt the current gov't is more than the kleptos  you defend from from Freedom House.

You are speaking from personal experience or you are a Blackman.

What are you asking ? have i not made my self clear.

Wy some yall into worshipping Jagdeo? He has never come across as someone who cares about Guyana...seems more concerned about himself more than anything else

I would never trust him!

I prefer PNC stay in power than a Jagdeo stooge become President

Looks like you will get your wishes Ray because it doesn’t seem that the PNC intends to follow the law and hold early elections.

Incidentally, this is why I prefer the PPP. As much as is made about Jagdeo craving power, he demitted the OP at the end of his second term. Ramotar was forced by this same PNC led coalition government to hold early elections and he did. Even as he immediately contested the results in court, he did not insist on remaining in the OP while the court case proceeds.

When is the PNC even going to match that level of decency? 

 Is plenty people pickney that man killed and injured and they are waiting behind every rock for retribution. 

Yes I have heard this being made.  This is why I warned of the Kwekwe drums beating loudly during the NCV fiasco.

There are many black people who are angry at Jagdeo from how they were treated during that era and these aren't the types who the black elites like Granger can control.

The PPP has been warned if they pull that RK stunt again.

If you think BJ is so bad for Guyana, why do people, especially Afros like him so much? 

Let us examine 2011 elections. Where is the evidence that black people like Jagdeo so much?  Even in 2006 when the PNC vote dropped, because many blacks saw Corbin as a Jagdeo stooge the votes went over to the AFC.

You just cannot find any evidence that blacks love Jagdeo.  I think that you let 3 or 4 people shaking his hand fool you, but then Burnham had loads of pictures of Indians staring lovingly into his eyes too.  This is how people react when a powerful person interacts with them.

 Is plenty people pickney that man killed and injured and they are waiting behind every rock for retribution. 

Yes I have heard this being made.  This is why I warned of the Kwekwe drums beating loudly during the NCV fiasco.

There are many black people who are angry at Jagdeo from how they were treated during that era and these aren't the types who the black elites like Granger can control.

The PPP has been warned if they pull that RK stunt again.

Jagdeo did what was necessary to protect the security of the nation. It is practiced by all governments. You wanted Fineman and his gang to run Guyana? I would not fault the PNC if they did the same in a similar situation.