Congratulations Prince. Now go drink a bottle of rum to celebrate. Now you folks got a chance to rig the next elections to ensure another 5 to 27 years. 

I thought you gave up your nasty habit but it seems it's hard to break. I gave up on race-based politics for a long time if haven't been informed. I don't give a rat ass about coolie and black politics in Guyana. I will be dead and gone and black and coolie will still eat one another. All you try deh.  

Congratulations Prince. Now go drink a bottle of rum to celebrate. Now you folks got a chance to rig the next elections to ensure another 5 to 27 years. 

Another 27 will continue to happen only if the opposition and Indos keep running to the courts for salvation...yall cowards need to be like Rodney..take to the streets "by any means necessary"....until then...PPP will be in the wilderness...

RIGHT NOW, YALL SHOULD BE IN A PERPETUAL STATE OF RAGE AND OUTRAGE AT THE FACT THAT THE 2 JUDGES MAKE AN ASSININE JUDGMENT THAT 34 IS THE MAGIC NUMBER....THE OPPOSITION SHOULD START BY CALLING OUT THE 2 JUDGES, AND THEIR REMOVAL FOR INCOMPETENCE AND BIAS...AND LACK OF POLITICAL JUDGMENT...THEIR DECISION WAS BASED ON ANY REFERENCE TO ESTABLISHED PRECEDENTS OR MATHEMATICAL REFERENCES...

BUT NO! THE PPP and INDOS will kowtow to this outrage...

AND, hey DrugB, Skeldon-Man, Dave, KP , Demerara-Guy, etc...tell me how I could be wrong about this....if the PNC had lost the case, do you honestly believe they would they have accepted defeat???

Right now, the first person who is sayiny that tings gon go back to how it was before the NCV is Greenidge.....A PERSON WHO HAS DUAL CITIZENSHIP...(they already replaced Charandass for this).

Even RONAN, I believe, said earlier that he had a problem with the coalition.

Respect will only come with people willing to take to the streets and willing to go to jail....I dare any of you knuckleheads to tell me I am wrong....now with these leaders running to Anil from their mansions.

NONE  of you PPP supporters here have any balls!  

Are we still living in the stone age that we have to resort to violence to resolve a dispute? Is the law of decency not useful anymore?

Lets be clear here...you are a smart guy based upon your previous posts. No one is advocating violence....

Guyanese need to think outside the box...you yourself said this is fuzzy math...there is absolutely nothing wrong with questioning the judgment (or bias) of the judges. They are people...they make mistakes. 

Even though Patterson was certified by a judge, his selection was suspect.

When judges said it was OK to segregate people in Plessy v Ferguson it was was a wrong decision.

Most people in Guyana, and around the world, including hard core coalition supporters, know that this ruling is not based on sound rational judgment...

Are we still living in the stone age that we have to resort to violence to resolve a dispute? Is the law of decency not useful anymore?

By the way...what law of decency are you referring to?

Laws are not always grounded in fairness and justice...Remember Martin Luther KIng....who fought against unjust laws?

Right now there are dual citizens in Parliament...is that OK with you?

The formula for peace and harmony is to unite the two major races through education. But that's too much to ask for since division is the core feature in Guyana's politics. Our race-based system gives the United States more leverage to play mediator. Guyana has become so much dependent on American involvement in its political affairs that give them the upper hand in everything.

Lets be clear here...you are a smart guy based upon your previous posts. No one is advocating violence....

Guyanese need to think outside the box...you yourself said this is fuzzy math...there is absolutely nothing wrong with questioning the judgment (or bias) of the judges. They are people...they make mistakes. 

When judges said it was OK to segregate people in Plessy v Ferguson it was was a wrong decision.

Most people in Guyana, and around the world, including hard core coalition supporters, know that this ruling is not based on sound rational judgment...

The ideal way to resolve political disputes is through the ballots. It is for that precise reason that I amongst others have been advocating for elections since the Coalition government fell on December 21, 2018. Any other method is a step back towards the stone age. The Coalition government reluctance to face the voters screams volumes about how they truly feel about their performance in government.

By the way...what law of decency are you referring to?

Laws are not always grounded in fairness and justice...Remember Martin Luther KIng....who fought against unjust laws?

Right now there are dual citizens in Parliament...is that OK with you?

The law of decency as it pertains to this matter required the Coalition government to honor their statement following the passage of the NCV and the following day. They instead got together and concocted the ridiculous notion that 33 is not the majority in a whole of 65.

Given that the constitution currently does not allow for dual citizens, everyone should properly denounce their other citizenships before they are allowed back into parliament. I doubt anyone cares about that right now until the next time they need to clutch at that straw.

There can be no resolution for the delimma in Guyana. If the population was the same ppl, then yes. Jagdeo is a definite hinderance. It would be stupid for Black ppl just to hand him the country. If anything, blacks should do what the Black Fijians done. tek over the country indefinitely.

Yes, that is the ideal way that democracy works. Guyana is not any democracy, given its long history of rigged history.

The PNC will use 2 weapons to their advantage: the legal route (they will twist their interpretation to justify their right to rule) and rigging to stay in power.

If you believe that the coalition's sole reason for delaying the election was not to buy time to set up a system to rig the election, then you are more naive than I thought. This was the reason for the game that was played out...they were caught off guard, primarily because they did not feet that a rigged system was yet in place....

Where would relying on the ballot get you then? Where did it get Jagan for 28 years?

Respect and change will only come from street action...dis country badly need a Walter Rodney, not a Bharrat Jagdeo.

Yes, that is the ideal way that democracy works. Guyana is not any democracy, given its long history of rigged history.

The PNC will use 2 weapons to their advantage: the legal route (they will twist their interpretation to justify their right to rule) and rigging to stay in power.

If you believe that the coalition's sole reason for delaying the election was not to buy time to set up a system to rig the election, then you are more naive than I thought. This was the reason for the game that was played out...they were caught off guard, primarily because they did not feet that a rigged system was yet in place....

Where would relying on the ballot get you then? Where did it get Jagan for 28 years?

Respect and change will only come from street action...dis country badly need a Walter Rodney, not a Bharrat Jagdeo.

that is teking over the country, indefinitely. Good move on the part of Granger. As a young officier he gained the experience.

If the law of decency was useful then the two PNC judges would not have told the Guyanese people yesterday that 34 + 32 = 65.

I wonder how those FOOLS got into Law School. Talk about being DUMB!!

If the law of decency was useful then the two PNC judges would not have told the Guyanese people yesterday that 34 + 32 = 65.

Yonnette Cummings-Edwards is an ex GDF marks woman with deep roots in Linden.  Don’t mess with her.

That is why BJ getting an exGDF from linden as PM.

It got Jagan to the 29th year --- elections victory, the presidency and government. Patience and determined struggle pays.

You are an idealist Gilly...still intent on glorifying the distant past...

....by my count, a new generation grew up under that 28 years...lost and scattered around the world....while others lived in distant land in fear and facing discrimination elsewhere...

The 28 wasted years has resulted in the institutionalization of racism, dictatorial rule and corruption, ..the remnants of which Guyanese are dealing with today...all because Jagan was weak and politically naive.

It has caused many PPP supporters to loose faith in the party, while the PPP for its part has driven out people with caliber and was captured by a one man dominant leader with no patience for opposing views.

You people deed to stop seeing the "greatness" in Jagan and acknowledge that the PPP failed to emerge as a credible working class party that is respected by Guyanese of all colors.

That is why BJ getting an exGDF from linden as PM.

You have to be careful , you bring them up, promote them and then they turn their backs on you.

Another 27 will continue to happen only if the opposition and Indos keep running to the courts for salvation...yall cowards need to be like Rodney..take to the streets "by any means necessary"....until then...PPP will be in the wilderness...

RIGHT NOW, YALL SHOULD BE IN A PERPETUAL STATE OF RAGE AND OUTRAGE AT THE FACT THAT THE 2 JUDGES MAKE AN ASSININE JUDGMENT THAT 34 IS THE MAGIC NUMBER....THE OPPOSITION SHOULD START BY CALLING OUT THE 2 JUDGES, AND THEIR REMOVAL FOR INCOMPETENCE AND BIAS...AND LACK OF POLITICAL JUDGMENT...THEIR DECISION WAS BASED ON ANY REFERENCE TO ESTABLISHED PRECEDENTS OR MATHEMATICAL REFERENCES...

AND, hey DrugB, Skeldon-Man, Dave, KP , Demerara-Guy, etc...tell me how I could be wrong about this....if the PNC had lost the case, do you honestly believe they would they have accepted defeat???

Right now, the first person who is sayiny that tings gon go back to how it was before the NCV is Greenidge.....A PERSON WHO HAS DUAL CITIZENSHIP...(they already replaced Charandass for this).

Respect will only come with people willing to take to the streets and willing to go to jail....I dare any of you knuckleheads to tell me I am wrong....now with these leaders running to Anil from their mansions.

Wah yiunah shet you puppa po-key.

The formula for peace and harmony is to unite the two major races through education. 

The problem isnt at the bottom.  It is how the bottom perceives that the ethnic elites will treat them. Ramkarran said as much when he admitted that Indians fear and African dominated gov't and have reasons and that Africans also fear an Indo gov't and have reasons.

It is unfair and unreasonable to expect ordinary powerless people not to manifest this fear when they in fact experience this on a day to day basis.

When the PPP won power, especially after 1961 they tried to push out people and install their party stalwarts, given Guyana, these being Indians.

After 1966 the PNC engaged in tit for tat and given Guyana there were blacks.

In 1992 we saw ethnically based tit for tat, and this wasn't merely in the public sector, but also the private sector squeezed blacks.

And again in 2015 tit for tat with Indos being squeezed in the public sector, though survive within the private sector.

So dont tell the ordinary man not to express their fears and dont blame two dead men either.  We need to start a dialogue if we want to change this environment and that involves changing how the elites behave.

Jagdeo's NCV was unproductive and only aimed at a power grab. What needs to change is the constitution, which was the work of a dictator, and since them only massaged minimally to suit the needs of the political elite in power at the time.

I thought you gave up your nasty habit but it seems it's hard to break. I gave up on race-based politics for a long time if haven't been informed. I don't give a rat ass about coolie and black politics in Guyana. I will be dead and gone and black and coolie will still eat one another. All you try deh.  

Nice!

You are an idealist Gilly...still intent on glorifying the distant past....

Jesus is coming soon for Gilly. And he shall anoint me Angel of the Most High. How about that for Idealism?!

Then...

You would have to be second in line...Cheddi is ahead of you in his red shirt...He still arguing with Jesus since March 1997 that Stalin and Mao deserve a "Most High"  status too....even though Stalin and Mao are hundred miles below in a warmer place...

In the meantime...PPP supporters are left with LARWAH to show for 28 years...and then some...  

Now.. now... cussbird...

... i see the above paragraph too long for you to read, so you hopskotch all the way to the last line like a person suffering from ADD.

...when are you going to join the protest march in Guyana?

Now.. now... cussbird...

... i see the above paragraph too long for you to read, so you hopskotch all the way to the last line like a person suffering from ADD.

If I ever answer this question, I will be banned for life on this site.

Now.. now... cussbird...

I DOUBLE DARE YOU!!!!

Now.. now... cussbird...

I DOUBLE DARE YOU!!!!

Y'all behave. Don't fight.

Now.. now... cussbird...

I DOUBLE DARE YOU!!!!

You are a typical blackman, you want to pick fight early marnin.  Wah you gun pick with your own size lil bwoy.

Why did Jimmy Carter ran away on election day and did not want to see the rigging. The PNC refused a recount and the ABC countries agreed. Let’s see what will happen when the CCJ ruled against  this CJ ruling would you and the PNC accept.

Please recall that the PPP was in power, so tell me how the PNC could have rigged the election?  Also explain why in a nation with half the number of voters as T&T and 1/3 of Jamaica why does it take  2-3 days for the results to be announced.  It does because there is already lots of counting, recounting and bickering. So why after 2-3 days was a recount needed?  

In fact the PPP tried to rig the election by putting in fake ballots and SOPs and these were caught by GECOM.

I heard the Jamaican results by 10pm that night and T&T by early next morning.  Guyana we didn't know for 2-3 days.  And dont blame the interior.  Its the votes on the coast that always cause this delay.

Did the PNC also rig in 2011, because the elections showed the same results with the PPP winning only 49% of the votes.  The difference this time was the AFC votes were combined with those of APNU.

I suggest that the PPP looks within itself and ceases to blame the world for their softening support.  The Indo population is diminishing and many are frustrated with Jagdeo. The PPP has also failed to win significant support from the black/mixed population.

Now.. now... cussbird...

I DOUBLE DARE YOU!!!!

You are a typical blackman, you want to pick fight early marnin.  Wah you gun pick with your own size lil bwoy.

Image result for kiss cartoon

I DOUBLE DARE YOU!!!!

Yep, you want to get rid of the man you fear the most. You don't want GNIers to know your house story. Carry on you moron.