Originally Posted by Mars:

And he say it is a excellent journal for Guyanese all over the world. So me mamoo know these things good. Me will read the paper. 

http://www.guyanajournal.com/ 

If your mamoo wants his opinion to be heard on GNI, tell him to sign up and post.

Me mamoo coach me well about politics. We family love politics. Me mamoo will rise 50 mill dollars for Mr Granger. 20 mill he will rise if Mr Norton. 

And he say it is a excellent journal for Guyanese all over the world. So me mamoo know these things good. Me will read the paper. 

If your mamoo wants his opinion to be heard on GNI, tell him to sign up and post.

Me mamoo coach me well about politics. We family love politics. Me mamoo will rise 50 mill dollars for Mr Granger. 20 mill he will rise if Mr Norton. 

$50 million Zimbabwian shillings.  

1.00 USD=361.900 ZWD
US Dollar↔Zimbabwean Dollar
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

So many intelligent Indians been with the PNC during their time in gov't. yet not one of them could have stopped the party from discriminating against the Indo population. I don't get it.

You are definitely not one of those "smart" indians else you would see the most glaring reason smacking you in the face! They did not care but like the opportunistic scoundrels they were simply jumped on a gravy train! They were not trying to set standards: they wrote the standards. It is intelligent crooks who created the dictators constitution making him king for life!

Were you one of the "smart" indians you would grasp the option beyond your racist blinders that a dictatorship only nurtured its enablers and close knit cabal of crooks. It means most black people suffered right along with Indians!

So many intelligent Indians been with the PNC during their time in gov't. yet not one of them could have stopped the party from discriminating against the Indo population. I don't get it.

They killed Vincent Teekha. Vincent was Indo and was becoming popular in the PNC. The PNC will forever remain a very racist party.

Is it in the genes!!!

Billy ....yuh think da can change now?????....

De Got wan Dunce Collie Monkey

Name TK...in de Congress Place

$50 million Zimbabwian shillings.  

1.00 USD=361.900 ZWD
US Dollar↔Zimbabwean Dollar