Originally posted by Cobra:
Americans find grand ways to propose to their fiance and it all looks great for that moment. I would like a lesser and in private when I propose to my groom-to-be and hope for a lifetime together.

Dem rass like mekk big big shebang aff a everyting...dem like de wurld fi kno dem bizniss....and moss a de bleddy marriages ent even lass laang enuff by de tyme dem done unwrap dem weddin giffs! Mad
Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:
Americans find grand ways to propose to their fiance and it all looks great for that moment. I would like a lesser and in private when I propose to my groom-to-be and hope for a lifetime together.

Dem rass like mekk big big shebang aff a everyting...dem like de wurld fi kno dem bizniss....and moss a de bleddy marriages ent even lass laang enuff by de tyme dem done unwrap dem weddin giffs! Mad

Shut yuh poohar rass-up. lol
Originally posted by IGH:
Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:

Shut yuh poohar rass-up. lol

Haul yuh rass....Figgy juss keepin it real! strongman

My wife is frying some shark better than Kaiteur. I'm sipping on red wine and reflects on Guyana.

Children, listen to mama

Is Cobra a Man/Woman or IT? lol
Originally posted by IGH:

My wife is frying some shark better than Kaiteur. I'm sipping on red wine and reflects on Guyana.

Children, listen to mama

Is Cobra a Man/Woman or IT? lol

Dis iz juss too "He-lair-us"!!!

lol Big Grin
Okay, guys. Cobra says he's a man and I accept that. Let's move on.
Let's discuss the sex of a real cobra, the real thing, like the ones those snake charmers in India own.
What does a male cobra's lolo look like? dunno
What does a female cobra's punani look like? dunno dunno
Bookman is simply curious.
And, let me stress: no offence meant to our dear GNI friend Cobra.
B
Oh rant, PI in da house tarant, buss up somebody bag, hahaha, Good work there IGH.

Imagine Cobra doing this film, the credits would read something like this; " The married couple played by Cobra."

By the way, that was a great vid, nothing against showing the world your love for someone,the world needs more of this now.
Originally posted by cain:
Oh rant, PI in da house tarant, buss up somebody bag, hahaha, Good work there IGH.

Imagine Cobra doing this film, the credits would read something like this; " The married couple played by Cobra."

By the way, that was a great vid, nothing against showing the world your love for someone,the world needs more of this now.

lol Nah Cain, meh gat wan good memory about wha meh read...