these are the absurd precincts cave people find themselves wandering into when trying to justify characterizing Black people as genocidal savages with cannibalism part of their nature

i suppose this is regarded as 'cleverness' by the racist PPP East Indian set hustlin to pull drapes over scales and cloven hooves

i have no problem with skeldon_man, cobra, yugee & co vomiting all over GNI . . . these vomitarium regulars are who they are

what i find most contemptible and cowardly is how their sly bigot friends and surrogates, while 'maintaining' polite conversation cred, contort themselves to pretend that it isn't happening or that it's something else

uh huh

redux posted:

these are the absurd precincts cave people find themselves wandering into when trying to justify characterizing Black people as genocidal savages with cannibalism part of their nature

i suppose this is regarded as 'cleverness' by the racist PPP East Indian set hustlin to pull drapes over scales and cloven hooves

i have no problem with skeldon_man, cobra, yugee & co vomiting all over GNI . . . these vomitarium regulars are who they are

what i find most contemptible and cowardly is how their sly bigot friends and surrogates, while 'maintaining' polite conversation cred, contort themselves to pretend that it isn't happening or that it's something else

uh huh

It is not a hate crime, but it shows the level of hatred and disdain some people have for the PPP. 

So let me pose a challenge to you Mr. Redux:

For the short time I have been on GNI, I can say that you are no less guilty of what you are trying to do: You want to paint ALL who you suspect as Indians as bigots and racists.  

You have never, unless I missed it, asked the same of others like T and Warria who spout their nonsense and stereotypes of Indians daily. Why is that?

It takes two to tango. Lets see how much of a MAN you are. 

redux posted:

uh huh

It is not a hate crime, but it shows the level of hatred and disdain some people have for the PPP. 

For the short time I have been on GNI, I can say that you are no less guilty of what you are trying to do: You want to paint ALL who you suspect as Indians as bigots and racists.  

You have never, unless I missed it, asked the same of others like T and Warria who spout their nonsense and stereotypes of Indians daily. Why is that?

It takes two to tango. Lets see how much of a MAN you are....unless you want to remain a Knucklehead.  

Last edited by VishMahabir

It takes two to tango. Lets see how much of a MAN you are....unless you want to remain a Knucklehead.

first, what's your point? . . . didn't you read the title of the thread and my initial post?

second, if you don't know about me and those very few who peddle anti-East Indian stereotypes on this BB [none, btw, even approaching the evil of the class of vomiting primitives embracing the PPP here] . . . ask around, learn and shut up!

further, i have an open challenge to all of GNI to document even 1 instance where i have posted ANYTHING bigoted about East Indian Guyanese or Indian people generally in my six years here

NOT ONE of y'all has met that challenge!

keep on tap dancing and playing stupid

So

So let me pose a question to you?   Is the PPP a "coolie people party" as has been reported to be a description made by Rohee?

Because if the PPP is not a "coolie people party" then how can it be an ethnically based hate crime?

It is interesting that you didn't comment about figurines representing APNU that were found hanging from trees during the election campaign.  Yes a symbolic LYNCHING.

THAT to me more directly characterizes ethnically based racism.

But as we have discovered from you, you either IGNORE or celebrate Indo racism in your vicious attempt to portray Afro Guyanese as savages.

:

When redux, caribny on itaname have discussed Indian racism, we have ALWAYS admitted that African racism towards Indians exists.

Now when have YOU discussed Indian racism towards Africans?

Arent you afraid that by suggesting that the entirety of significant and hurtful racism in Guyana is perpetuated by blacks, that you are guilty of the SAME crime that you accuse others of?

You see in your world Indo racism doesn't exist in a way that hurts Africans, and YOU consider that any who don't agree with this nonsense to be mounting ethnic cleansing against Indians.

redux posted:

further, i have an open challenge to all of GNI to document even 1 instance where i have posted ANYTHING bigoted about East Indian Guyanese or Indian people generally in my six years here

NOT ONE of y'all has met that challenge!

keep on tap dancing and playing stupid

In Vishnu M's world the mere act of criticizing the PPP is a bigoted act against East Indians.

You have never, unless I missed it, asked the same of others like T

Warria is an Indian.   When have you confronted the numerous Indo KKK members here.  This site has been so packed with vie remarks about blacks, that in certain quarters it has even developed a reputation for bigotry.

Al I remember are silly comments from you directed to ME when I remarked about the rampant anti black bigotry that is perpetuated on GNI.

baseman posted:

So

So let me pose a question to you?   Is the PPP a "coolie people party" as has been reported to be a description made by Rohee?

Because if the PPP is not a "coolie people party" then how can it be an ethnically based hate crime?

It is interesting that you didn't comment about figurines representing APNU that were found hanging from trees during the election campaign.  Yes a symbolic LYNCHING.

But as we have discovered from you, you either IGNORE or celebrate Indo racism in your vicious attempt to portray Afro Guyanese as savages.

Stop talking shyte, you are one of the biggest racist Afros on this site.  You make the most moderate Indian lose their minds reading you racist bilge.

The PPP draws 95% of the Indo vote, the PNC draws 95% of the Blacks but neither draw their voters from solely Blacks or Indians.  So for most, PNC = Black and PPP = Indian.  Peeing on the PPP flag is a sign of disdain and hatred towards Indians.  You can twist and turn it how you want, that's how many Indians view it!

bushman, in addition to being demonstrably ignorant, u are full of shit

defacing the flag/colors of the opposition is a hoary tradition in politics almost everywhere, especially in the heat of a 3rd World election campaign

PNC supporters peeing or burning jhandi flags in somebody's yard would constitute an anti-Indian hate crime, NOT defiling the colors of an unprecedented-corrupt PPP party undertaking an unprecedented racist campaign [a prominent Indian Guyanese Attorney seh suh - NOT me] . . u are engaging in low IQ scampishness

but i know its source . . . the PPP criminals want to norm a narrative that prosecuting and jailing the thieves in Freedom House and confiscating their ill-gotten gains is anti-Indian since the PPP crooks are 'proxy' for Indian Guyanese

how much more sick eyepass must Indo-Guyanese endure from corrupt cretins like u and the criminals u fronting on GNI?

there will be no such get-out-of-jail card fuh yuh antiman tiefing fambly, gawd willing

tell de rat and yuh blanks-firing mafiya skont relative that redux seh suh

So

"But as we have discovered from you, you either IGNORE or celebrate Indo racism in your vicious attempt to portray Afro Guyanese as savages."

Lets not get balsy now. There is racism on both sides. The same accusations are made by antagonists on both sides. This is what racism has done to Guyana.

Your comment above is out of line...I do recall challenging some of the nonsense you were peddling about Indians.  

:

"In Vishnu M's world the mere act of criticizing the PPP is a bigoted act against East Indians."

Now, who is being foolish here wit this statement? Where did you see me make this comment?

redux posted:
baseman posted:

So

Stop talking shyte, you are one of the biggest racist Afros on this site.  You make the most moderate Indian lose their minds reading you racist bilge.

The PPP draws 95% of the Indo vote, the PNC draws 95% of the Blacks but neither draw their voters from solely Blacks or Indians.  So for most, PNC = Black and PPP = Indian.  Peeing on the PPP flag is a sign of disdain and hatred towards Indians.  You can twist and turn it how you want, that's how many Indians view it!

defacing the flag/colors of the opposition is a hoary tradition in politics almost everywhere, especially in the heat of a 3rd World election campaign

PNC supporters peeing or burning jhandi flags in somebody's yard would constitute an anti-Indian hate crime, NOT defiling the colors of an unprecedented-corrupt PPP party undertaking an unprecedented racist campaign [a prominent Indian Guyanese Attorney seh suh - NOT me] . . u are engaging in low IQ scampishness

but i know its source . . . the PPP criminals want to norm a narrative that prosecuting and jailing the thieves in Freedom House and confiscating their ill-gotten gains is anti-Indian since the PPP crooks are 'proxy' for Indian Guyanese

how much more sick eyepass must Indo-Guyanese endure from corrupt cretins like u and the criminals u fronting on GNI?

there will be no such get-out-of-jail card fuh yuh antiman tiefing fambly, gawd willing

Redux,

Look at the vile racist language you are using here...and you want respect from Indians???  Why don't you set the standard?.

redux posted:
baseman posted:

So

Redux,

Look at the vile racist language you are using here...and you want respect from Indians???  Why don't you set the standard?.

what exactly is "racist" about my language fool?

if you don't know the meaning of the word, ask a sympathetic friend, OK

redux posted:
baseman posted:

So

Redux,

what exactly is "racist" about my language fool?

if you don't know the meaning of the word, ask a sympathetic friend, OK

ask cobra he will help u,nehru too drunk and yugi is a antiman no help there.everybody know skeltonman is a shit head,by the way warrior is a racist indian but only to them ppp low life.peace out

baseman posted:

The moderates lose their minds over me because I expose the fact that their racism against blacks is only a more closeted and nuanced version of yours.

Kari screams "blackman must apologize".  True he says PNC, but we know that "PNC"  is merely a code word.  He then suggests that Indians have a unique reason to feel aggrieved, notwithstanding the last 23 years of PPP Indocratic rule.  And adds that blacks didn't support Cheddi because they were racist, never suggesting that maybe Cheddi gave them reasons for this.

VishMahabir screams that the PPP wasn't racist, even as almost all of the people heading gov't entities were Indians.  He suddenly decides that racial bias is bad, now that Indians have lost political dominance.

Basically they scream as you do.  "blackman bad, Indian good".  Bot you and they damn as racist any who don't agree.

Stormborn/danyael/D2 gave several opportunities for Indians to engage in an intelligent discussion about their ethnic identity and attitudes towards non Indians in general, and Africans in particular.  The cockroaches ran for cover as he so eloquently made his points.

redux posted:
baseman posted:

So

Redux,

VishMahabir, thanks for exposing very well the reasons for my opinion of you.

So what is racist about defiling a party flag. And when PPP supporters defiled APNU, PNC, and other party symbols how come you didn't accuse them of being racist?

Redux is right.  If a black man defiles a jhandi flag, given its religious and cultural symbolism, THAT is a hate crime.  You have NOT shown where this was done!

And he is correct.  A corrupt cabal of Indo elites, now screams race, even as the APNU/AFC treat them no worse than they treated others prior to May 11, 2015.  Those who are guilty will go to jail, but as we can see the ONLY people taken to the courts to date HAVE BEEN BLACKS!

baseman posted:

Redux, the jackass of all donkeys, for many of you, the PPP flag = a jhandi  flag.  Caribj refers to the PPP as a "coolie" party notwithstanding the fact that 25%-30% of it's support and clearly non-Indian!  So when your Afro PNC lady pees on the flag it's a reflection of the deep disdain and hatred held by many Blacks towards Indians.

Baseman stop confusing yourself.  Rohee said that the PPP is a "coolie people party" and indeed you do the same if you scream that the PPP flag=jhandi flag.

You cannot have it both ways.  Either the PPP is a "coolie people party", so excludes 60% of the population (and then wonder why the didn't win the majority in the last TWO elections). Or it isn't, in which case why is the PPP flag=jhandi flag?

Also why aren't you similar offended that effigies of blacks were found hanging in PPP strongholds?