Amral me laddie, I am goin to keep you busy, veryyyy busy with complaints where references are made to posters by some of those same ones who have been complaining, get ready.

I know what you're trying to do on this board but I find Carib's treatment unfair but like I said you will be verrrryyyy busy you will need a part time helper and you will run out of posters soon.

Like you need something in you pipe? 

Cobra posted:

Amral me laddie, I am goin to keep you busy, veryyyy busy with complaints where references are made to posters by some of those same ones who have been complaining, get ready.

I know what you're trying to do on this board but I find Carib's treatment unfair but like I said you will be verrrryyyy busy you will need a part time helper and you will run out of posters soon.

Caribj got thrown into the paddock for insisting Nehru is a drunk. Do you think you need to be there for pretending to know Cain is on the pipe?

Cobra posted:

Caribj got thrown into the paddock for insisting Nehru is a drunk. Do you think you need to be there for pretending to know Cain is on the pipe?

Oh Rass is dat why he got BANNED.

Cobra posted:

Oh Rass is dat why he got BANNED.

Suh bail him nuh,you did worse to him than what he said.

A good banning is in your future for harassing Amral with idle threats. The man has a life, he don't need to be babysitting grown people acting like children.