There's report of some infiltration of blacks claiming to be of coolie heritage...coolies are requested to hide their girl chirren

Every race of people on this earth try to maintain their bloodline. In the Bible it is stressed all the time not be unequally yoke. Men can screw as much as they want, but doan have children in the relationship. King Soloman had wimen of all kind but only his Jewish children are accounted for. Suh, nothing wrong if fathers preserve their girl children.

There's report of some infiltration of blacks claiming to be of coolie heritage...coolies are requested to hide their girl chirren

The First Battalion of the 10th Bharatiya Lancers will be dispatched immediately to deal with this unlawful incursion on our territory

maybe we can send them a couple virgins since our Lancers are in recovery. Looks like they took our National Anthem a bit too serious

Every race of people on this earth try to maintain their bloodline. In the Bible it is stressed all the time not be unequally yoke. Men can screw as much as they want, but doan have children in the relationship. King Soloman had wimen of all kind but only his Jewish children are accounted for. Suh, nothing wrong if fathers preserve their girl children.

I gotta ask meh god fearing sister about this. I think yuh fulla shit.

Our wise village elder speaks

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

Official Name: ?

Form of Government: ?

National Bird: ?

Coat of Arms: ?

You people need to stop your self-hate and make something useful out of your life...maybe going to Guyana and helping to clean up the city. Its amazing the kind of nonsense being peddled on this site....

Keyboard warriors.  They're too scared to go to Guyana now; and being soft-skinned from western life, won't survive a day of hard, manual labor.

Originally Posted by Observer:

You people need to stop your self-hate and make something useful out of your life...maybe going to Guyana and helping to clean up the city. Its amazing the kind of nonsense being peddled on this site....

Keyboard warriors.  They're too scared to go to Guyana now; and being soft-skinned from western life, won't survive a day of hard, manual labor.

Girl, I'll only visit Jaganistan

Originally Posted by Observer:

Girl, I'll only visit Jaganistan

Typical Jaganistani Diaspora daag yuh. Only wanna come visit but never live in abbe Jaganistani paradise

Have a sense of humour, Vish. It's good and healthy to laugh at ourselves. Doctor's recommendation.