OK folks:

* Someone wrote somewhere that "we live in an era of smart phones and stupid people."

* It's hard to disagree with that. Every place you go and everywhere you look you see people walking around like zombies---their heads buried in their smartphones.

* So how many of you are addicted to your smartphone/facebook/twitter/instagram, etc, etc, etc ?

* Damn! We live in a crazy world.

I dont have one Rev

* I have a cell phone which I use for business purposes only---like when I'm travelling---I need it.

* But other than that, no personal calls on the cell phone--- if anyone wants to contact me they can call home and leave a message. I'll get back to them later.

* Oh! The mistress has a smart phone---and she has bad habits like most smartphone users----a few times I mentioned it---but she totally ignores me.hahahaha

i will forgive you for now,but you only get one

* Wow! Miracles do occur. The pugnacious Warrior in a rare forgiving mood. Thanks bai.

you have too much on your mind the AFC no confidence motion is too much for you guys.collie people like kill themself

i have two tin cup with a string,you want to give me your # rev i will call you

202-456-1111

Watch yuh language---you might get arrested.

my string cannot reach that far

He's setting you up to call Michelle, so you can display your warring skills with Obama. 

OK folks:

* Someone wrote somewhere that "we live in an era of smart phones and stupid people."

* It's hard to disagree with that. Every place you go and everywhere you look you see people walking around like zombies---their heads buried in their smartphones.

* So how many of you are addicted to your smartphone/facebook/twitter/instagram, etc, etc, etc ?

We live in a crazy world even without smart phones.

Fortunately for me, I don't see the need for a fancy phone. Am I crazy for not wanting a SP? 

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Fortunately for me, I don't see the need for a fancy phone. Am I crazy for not wanting a SP? 

* No! You are sane like the Rev---no smartphone---no facebook account---no twitter account. But I still have a few flaws. I post on GNI and a few cricket sites.

i have two tin cup with a string,you want to give me your # rev i will call you

202-456-1111

Watch yuh language---you might get arrested.

my string cannot reach that far

How about joining your string to your G-string. Would that be long enough?

Originally Posted by Miraver:

OK folks:

We live in a crazy world even without smart phones.

No cell phone or facebook account. I have a Linkedin account. That's it.

OK folks:

All social media is very useful and helpful to live in this modern society but it has to me managed.

If you are indisciplined, social media is not for you.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I don't have facebook, twitter, or any of those things.

READ THIS:

"Facebook is the place where most people put their problems for everyone to see, except the person whom they are having the problems with."

* Mark Zuckerberg, founder of Facebook, is worth 30+ billion dollars. The man is a genius---he understands human behavior---people love to share stuff about themselves---Facebook allows people to be stars of their own reality show---and, by the way, every click on Facebook---Zuckerberg gets richer.