Originally Posted by chameli:

i used to be a very skinny woman (25 yrs ago) with bones sticking out instead of meat...den i had children

and hypothyroid...now it's the men-OH-pause ...so i will say i not a skinny woman but proud to be FIT

Fat

In

Toronto!

Chami:

God has to be a man! It's amazing the challenges women face in their lives---monthly periods--then menopause---then post meno. Men have it so damn easy.

RE: MENOPAUSE

Chami You may consider reading Dr. Northrup book on menopause---it's very informative---she advises taking hormones to reduce the flashes and whatever---but hormones can be problematic for some women.

Anyway, according to Dr. Northrup---post menopause can be an enlightening experience----you have a lot to look forward to Chami---after the torture and Hot flashes and everything.lol

EVERY WOMAN PRE AND POST MENOPAUSE SHOULD READ DR. NORTHRUP'S BOOK.

===========

JLO is my type of Gal. Shake it baby shake it.

Nehru:

JLO's voluptuous butt may mesmerize some men--but the Rev will say this---every woman on this planet views herself as having a figure problem---and that includes JLO----that big JLO butt that captivates you and millions of men may cause poor JLO tons of mental anguish---wont be surprised to learn she hates her butt.lol

Men & women are not always blessed to get the fittest men/women to be their life partner, but we're content with our choices and make the best of it. Those who drools over Bollywood/Hollywood babes & hunks, is just a fantasy of what they would hope to have. My wife is the only one I complimented and admired because she is the one I have sleep beside when my fantasies are over. Many beautiful women grass has been eaten already.     

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Men & women are not always blessed to get the fittest men/women to be their life partner, but we're content with our choices and make the best of it. Those who drools over Bollywood/Hollywood babes & hunks, is just a fantasy of what they would hope to have. My wife is the only one I complimented and admired because she is the one I have sleep beside when my fantasies are over. Many beautiful women grass has been eaten already.     

YUh ever saw a Car without a spare Tire????

Excellent post abidha!

Listen! In life you don't get what you want--you get what you deserve--and so every man or woman should be thankful for his or her spouse and treat him or her with love and respect.

Having said that, there is nothing wrong with fantasy---nothing wrong with a wife drooling over other men or a husband lusting over other women.

Reality can get boring--and so Nehru, for example, having fantasies  over JLO's voluptuous butt---nothing wrong with that---those fantasies excite Nehru's brain cells.

BOTTOM LINE:

Admiring or fantasizing about people other than your spouse doesn't mean you love your spouse less---infact it sometimes makes you love your spouse more.

I dont walk down Libery to get some but to stimulate my Brain.

Nehru bhai:

I see you like the part about stimulating your brain cells--now you no longer have to feel guilty about fantasizing or even about engaging in the real thing---you can convince yourself that you just exciting the brain cells.hahahaha

YUh ever saw a Car without a spare Tire????

Spare tire is of no use to you if it flat or if a big mack truck hit you head on.

Originally Posted by Riya:

She's fit. She was back on the runway just weeks after giving birth. It took me 3 months! Not to be back on runway but to be fit

OK Riya:

Help out the Rev---he may need glasses.

ARE THOSE BOOBS ON THE FIT MIRANDER REAL OR FAKE ?

If you can't answer, then we'll have to wait on Mr. Cain---he is the resident GNI expert on boobs---he affectionately calls them tits.