Ray, who is SK ?

Why are carib"s racist attacks on Indos are not being reviewed ?

GHRA calls on major political parties to stop fueling ethnic insecurity: Both parties are beginning to mobilize in ways that do not inspire confidence. 

Why do you ask questions when you and your fellow Indos are nurturing the problem?   I have witnessed your racist rants against Afro-Guyanese on GNI.   

Ray, who is SK ?

Why are carib"s racist attacks on Indos are not being reviewed ?

GHRA calls on major political parties to stop fueling ethnic insecurity: Both parties are beginning to mobilize in ways that do not inspire confidence. 

Why do you ask questions when you and your fellow Indos are nurturing the problem?   I have witnessed your racist rants against Afro-Guyanese on GNI.   

What good have you done for the Afros ,for you to be their Mouth piece.

When I have time to review some threads, more might be suspended

Boss man, mustn't wait til I get pun yuh last nerve. Muss sen a warning when ah reach the second to last. Thanks in advance.

This place was so quiet after the suspension, you could hear a pin drop. No race baiting, personal and racial attacks. Now Nehru revving up; he'll get the axe next.  

That dam SK does say things cool he like everybody then the likes of yugi..druggie..nehru start some dumb shyte which gets the ball rolling...the few blacks here try to defend the nonsense posted which bring in SK the cool lover of evrybody as he calls the N word..speaks of angry black people like wild dogs..etc etc. 

When I have time to review some threads, more might be suspended

Boss man, mustn't wait til I get pun yuh last nerve. Muss sen a warning when ah reach the second to last. Thanks in advance.

This place was so quiet after the suspension, you could hear a pin drop. No race baiting, personal and racial attacks. Now Nehru revving up; he'll get the axe next.  

Soooo now, you can find all of your dropped-pins. 

Every other word the Putagee say is a cuss word, he is one of those neglected child. I think I know the person, he is a known Indos  hater. Gill that's not a good site to follow. Read a book

Because I have a few favorite Guyanese YT sites I often get "recommendations" from YT algorithm. That was one such. 

Perhaps the good can attributed to berenjena noir.

You are mixing up your languages.  It’s berenjena negra or aubergine noire.

The mixing up happens with handle sharing.

You better stop picking fight with homan on this site before you SK get banned.  Like SK.

Let him know that clearly, Esteemed Bibi Haniffa.

Perhaps the good can attributed to berenjena noir.

You are mixing up your languages.  It’s berenjena negra or aubergine noire.

The mixing up happens with handle sharing.

You better stop picking fight with homan on this site before you SK get banned.  Like SK.

Does not matter.   I don't pick fight with no one here, that's not my forte.