Originally Posted by Tola:

Moses is a black hole.

Not even a ray of light would escape.

No light here.

Freedom of speech.

Your Freedom of Speech ...

at Babo John make......

Jagdeo end in the Prisoners Dock

PNC bullyism at work. You should know with all the crayolas you wasted all these years.

Originally Posted by kp:

Compared to how women were treated during the past government, it is hopeful to see a trend to women admiration, recognition and rights in Guyana.

I hope women will never again be locked out of the bedroom.  

BUT MUST REMAIN IN THE KITCHEN.

Answer this Diwali test....

Let us see if you see the light...

Is a Hindu Wedding LEGAL?

Originally Posted by kp:

Compared to how women were treated during the past government, it is hopeful to see a trend to women admiration, recognition and rights in Guyana.

Answer this Diwali test....

Let us see if you see the light...

Is a Hindu Wedding LEGAL?

You bin sid down near de pandit..tell abie nah!

Moses V. Nagamootoo's photo.

Moses is a black hole. Not even a ray of light would escape. No light here.

During Diwali, shame on you.

Why shame on me? According to your PNC canines, Diwali was yesterday. Am I missing something here? Your Prak said Diwali will be on Nov 10, 2015.

Originally Posted by kp:

First start with your wife, daughter, mother and sister.

Why shame on me? According to your PNC canines, Diwali was yesterday. Am I missing something here? Your Prak said Diwali will be on Nov 10, 2015.

Who de shit cares, Diwali is Diwali.

Get out of your darkness and celebrate the light.

You people will find any political means to tarnish a religious celebration that should build, instead of destroying.

No wonder Jagdeo Guyana is in shit hole and the PPP continue to fight each other. It must be culture thing.    

You people will find any political means to tarnish a religious celebration that should build, instead of destroying.

No wonder Jagdeo Guyana is in shit hole and the PPP continue to fight each other. It must be culture thing.    

I am just going by what YOUR government recognises as Diwali day. You need to see the light. If you can't, I'll send you a flashlight.

If you know Jagdeo is in the shit hole, then you should confront him in person and tell him. You are in Guyana. Spewing hot air on GNI will not do you any good. You need to work for a hot air balloon company.

Tola yuh see

when De Jagdeo Crablouse are allowed to spread

their Racism and Lies here

and they are encouraged to attack,

The Prime Minister, President & Govt

and others

Defend the AFC- APNU Govt

the get ban on GNI.

This will be the Down fall for GNI...

a few want it to be

"Bharat Propaganda Machine"

because if this is allowed

from the very TOP...

as said....

the majority will walk away

and leave "De Funny Fellas" 

Originally Posted by kp:

First start with your wife, daughter, mother and sister.

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THE SAME TO YOU, BUT YOU HAVE NONE.

Tola yuh see

and others

the get ban on GNI.

a few want it to be

from the very TOP...

as said....

DID YOU EVER DEFEND THE PRESIDENT, PRIME MINISTER AND GOVERNMENT OF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT???NO YOU NEVER. SO WHY SHOULD I DO SO NOW, JUST TO PLEASE --YOU--HELL NO.

Originally Posted by kp:

kp all yuh need to do is two little things

GUYANESE INDIAN LIVES MATTER!!!!

But Bharat put Lamumba, Kwame,

Bynoe, Hamilton, Edgehill,

Kit Nascimento & McClean and

all Dem House Of Israel Thugs

in Freedom House and Office of the President

and get Rid of Dem Indians

who life matter....

and you support him.......

Originally Posted by kp:

Tola yuh see

and others

the get ban on GNI.

a few want it to be

from the very TOP...

as said....

DID YOU EVER DEFEND THE PRESIDENT, PRIME MINISTER AND GOVERNMENT OF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT???NO YOU NEVER. SO WHY SHOULD I DO SO NOW, JUST TO PLEASE --YOU--HELL NO.

u was doing a dam good job defending them that is why the people kick their ass keep defending them for the next 30 yrs 

It's a pity this thread got some negative comments. The subject matter of the thread is Sita Nagamootoo, not Moses Nagamootoo. I can understand that as a politician Moses has critics and enemies, but this thread is about Sita getting birthday wishes from her husband.

As marriages go, the Nagamootoo marriage is exemplary. Moses and Sita are an team. He encouraged his wife to pursue her teaching career from the start, sending her to the Cyril Potter College of Education and then the University of Guyana. For her part, she worked her way up from ordinary teacher to high school headmistress to her last position as Principal of the Cyril Potter College of Education.

As parents, Moses and Sita raised four great kids. Sita is counting her blessings for marrying Moses.

Let's wish her a happy birthday. No need for political criticism on this occasion.