* Lemme get this straight.

* Last night Ramotar said his party had 182K votes while APNU/AFC had 151K votes---a lead of 31K votes----now the PPP asking for a recount of regions 1, 2 and 8 ?

* Look! The PPP should haul deh rass and accept defeat.

Look at dis dirty Indian neemakharam daag dis hey ah jump ship at the first sight of an iceberg. Won't even hang around to see if the ship can be steered to safety.

You are a coolie daag chap. A low down coolie daag!

I luv it when yall bite each other, hehehehehehe

Originally Posted by TK:

I hope they are going there to serve and make a good living and not feast. The good thing is David and Moses are now elderly statesmen. They must pull the country in one direction. They don't need to feast.

* Old bai Granger and Old bai Moses are OK---I don't expect to see  a GrangerVille or a MosesVille----like the PPP PradoVille---but the boys below Granger and Moses are STARVING. Like I said that MILK & HONEY is enticing and addictive.

Originally Posted by TK:

I hope they are going there to serve and make a good living and not feast. The good thing is David and Moses are now elderly statesmen. They must pull the country in one direction. They don't need to feast.

* Old bai Granger and Old bai Moses are OK---I don't expect to see  a GrangerVille or a MosesVille----like the PPP PradoVille---but the boys below Granger and Moses are STARVING. Like I said that MILK & HONEY is enticing and addictive.

That's a legitimate fear.

Originally Posted by Chris Ramsammy:
Nehru sounds very bitter - even he knows the writing is on the wall. He will soon change his name to Mandela.

Bitter about what?? That fools like you will lay down and be rolled over by Rigging, Violent and thiefing PNC???   I will always RESPECT the RESULTS  OF AANY FREE AND FAIR ELECTION!!!  I AM NOT A DOUBLE CROSSER LIKE YOU!!!

I agree with stinger, you gonna pop a hemorrhoid or two.