Man caught sexually assaulting landlady’s pet puppy

MARCH 1, 2013 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

An East Bank Essequibo man’s intimate love affair with some domesticated animals duly came to a halt when he was caught having sex with his landlady’s pet female dog ‘Pinky’.
The man, who was described as a Zoophiliac (one who has a sexual attraction towards animals), was arrested and is in custody at the Leonora Police Station, while the six-month-old dog was examined by a veterinary physician, who confirmed that she was the victim of a brutal sexual assault.
Kaieteur News understands that the man had been offered free boarding in the bottom flat apartment of the woman’s house at Tuschen, but as it turned out, his eye caught fire when he saw that the landlady owned several animals.
Tuesday night’s discovery was by the landlady herself. This was after weeks of suspicion that something strange was happening to her animals.
This newspaper was informed that on Tuesday night, she heard her dog screaming and went downstairs to see what was wrong with it. She observed that the sounds were coming from within the apartment that she had allowed the stranger to stay in.
When she peered through an open window, she was greeted with the sight of a naked man kneeling over her pet whose four feet were sprawled in the air.
“I shout out ‘Hello, wha’ nastiness you doing deh?’ He look up and see me and he run to he bed and put on a brief,” the woman told Kaieteur News yesterday, just after having given a statement to the police.
She demanded that the man let her dog out and he complied.
“If you see my dog; like she in pain. So I threaten he fuh tell de police and he lock up de door tight, tight,” the woman explained.
She eventually went to the police the following morning, but by then the man had already fled the premises. However, he returned later to collect some of his belongings and it was then that he was promptly arrested.

The suspect

The Vet examine the puppy and he said that the man interfere with she,” the woman stated.
This might not be the first time that the man would have molested her animals.
According to the woman, she first noticed something unusual with her chickens and a goat she was rearing. She said that she had heard strange sounds coming from her animals, but never knew the cause.
“I never see he before with the other animals, but I suspected him with the fowls. I find two ah dem cock-up dead. Then I see the goat vagina swell up. Now I catch he red-handed with my dog,” the woman related.
A police source has confirmed that the man will face bestiality charges soon.

“I never see he before with the other animals, but I suspected him with the fowls. I find two ah dem cock-up dead. Then I see the goat vagina swell up. Now I catch he red-handed with my dog,” the woman related.

Pointblank

Dem boys seh…Man trouble lady pet puppy

MARCH 1, 2013 | BY  | FILED UNDER DEM BOYS SEHFEATURES / COLUMNISTSNEWS 

GPL strike. De staff seh that dem wukking and dem can’t get a pay rise although de cost of living gone up. Brazzy is de man controlling de money at GPL and he got to decide how much increase de workers can get.
All through Christmas things go good. De people wuk and dem hardly get blackout. Brazzy and he friends sport at dem house party and people pat Brazzy pun he back. Nobody didn’t expect de strike.
Dem boys seh that is when dem hear that Brazzy offer de people a one per cent pun dem salary and some other top up that dem know wheh de money come from fuh build de Marriott.
But de thing shameful. Imagine that Brazzy couldn’t find eight per cent to pay de people, but he can find US$60 million fuh build a hotel fuh he and he friends. De people right to strike. Dem boys seh that dem should go to he house and disconnect de light suh he can know how ordinary people does feel. But then again, he is a man like hide and do things, so he might find pleasure in de dark.
But as old people seh, whatever do in darkness does come to light. Tek de man pun de West Coast. He trouble de lady pet puppy and is only because she did suspect that she ketch he. She hear he how he groaning and calling out fuh “Ow Pinky.” That is she puppy name. This is de same man who did trouble she goat. She see de goat privates swell and she think was marabunta. He also trouble she fowl because she find that two of dem dead.
Dem boys seh that this man is not de only one who does do dem nastiness. Is just that some of dem ain’t get ketch because dem does drive fancy car suh people wouldn’t suspect. Dem is de people who like darkness.
And is not fuh de want of trying that dem boys ain’t ketch some of dem. Is people like dem does be de last fuh get ketch.
Talk half and watch out wid yuh precious animal dem.

Pointblank
what's wrong with this guy?  Even the chickens weren't spared. But this is not the only case, something like this happened before, involving a german shepherd. Like Guyana run short of women.

jungle girl if you think this man is sick i advise you to stay away from them ppp bais

Didn't know PPP had bais. Thought they was all ladies ..... Yuh know! Anti this and Anti that.

donot use that anymore getting a little decent  using gay now

Huh? What gay? My Anti happy but she not gay. She just ..... well Anti ...... like the rest of them.