Is that not from awhile back?

He published them on Facebook yesterday. I guess it’s current.

I have a feeling those are dated pictures. 

You hinting dem things flopsie now?

You might be right. This is what he said so it could be from ten years ago. I thought they were current without reading the caption properly.

”A life without love is a life half lived.

Thanks for sharpening this axe 10 years ago my love Amanda Shuman
Love you and all that we have done and accomplished together to the very end of me.”

If the PNC rigs the next elections then Shoeman will be with the PPP fighting for a free Guyana.  Would he make such commitment or is he just to there to see what he can get for himself at the polls?  

DDA8353A-0B80-4DEA-BD40-264E806A3F03

WOW!

Is she white....and naked?

He looks like a fierce Carib.....jes askin

She’s Canadian. Half naked. .

Should a told him she black an wearing a burkha.

DDA8353A-0B80-4DEA-BD40-264E806A3F03

WOW!

Is she white....and naked?

He looks like a fierce Carib.....jes askin

She’s Canadian. Half naked. .

Should a told him she black an wearing a burkha.

You right cause like he ain’t seeing too good. 😂🤣😂

If the PNC rigs the next elections then Shoeman will be with the PPP fighting for a free Guyana.  Would he make such commitment or is he just to there to see what he can get for himself at the polls?  

Ayuh think me talking stupidness when I say Guyana is at a precipice!   If they blatantly rig by whatever means, they wouldn’t be able to hold on!

Me tell Ayuh, this is not only about Coolie and Blackman!  Shuman could end up being the head of the spear! That White gyaal might end up as fuss Lady!!

Ayuh think me talking stupidness when I say Guyana is at a precipice!   If they blatantly rig by whatever means, they wouldn’t be able to hold on!

Me tell Ayuh, this is not only about Coolie and Blackman!  Shuman could end up being the head of the spear! That White gyaal might end up as fuss Lady!!

Ripe for civil unrest.

You might be right. This is what he said so it could be from ten years ago. I thought they were current without reading the caption properly.

”A life without love is a life half lived.

Thanks for sharpening this axe 10 years ago my love Amanda Shuman
Love you and all that we have done and accomplished together to the very end of me.”

I sorta knew that because I have a picture of him with that hair from that time. 

Doh is not eleckshun campaign pics. Nuff peopkle voting foh Shuman. 2 seat min. 

He is smart, he speaks eloquently, and can make a difference with two or three seats.

This is what happens when dictatorship emerges.  People look for radical solutions by joining other movements with the hope it would give impetus to the struggle. 

Shuman is heading into unchartered waters.  Many have drowned in recent times and Shuman's venture could take a decade to bear fruit. 

This is what happens when dictatorship emerges.  People look for radical solutions by joining other movements with the hope it would give impetus to the struggle. 

Shuman is heading into unchartered waters.  Many have drowned in recent times and Shuman's venture could take a decade to bear fruit. 

If they go after Shuman, Chavez might send in Wagner!!

He is the most charismatic Presidential candidate.  

Maybe de white girl teach him a thing or two about manipulating men and women into loving you and serving you.

Well when you are up against rude and crude, winning the charismatic prize isn’t a far stretch. I think if he digs his heels in a little deeper he could get his two or three seats. Guyana could be a real democracy if there are four political parties independently occupying the National Assembly.  AFC and WPA are now full out PNC.

It is uncharted only in so far that Amerindians have outsourced their politics to any of the two party that is in power. Their access to the largess of the state has been through patronage of the ruling powers. Since they get nothing and are 70% in poverty with their cultural life disintegrating they decide to bootstrap themselves by relying on Shuman as a deliverer. And he can do it. If he gets two seats and above nothing gets pass the legislature without his imprimatur. Best of all he can tear the house down in event of obstinacy and excessive rent seeking by the office holders. It is why the PNC labels him an agency of the PPP have tried scare him off by spreading salacious rumors of sexual indiscretions and why the PPP are smart not to slander him. 

He is not carib. He is lokono

Same as Arawak ?

He is Wai Wai!

thanks for correcting me. No wonder he has contempt for Philips and his disinformation campaign to deny tribal status to wapischan and wai wais!

Same as Arawak ?

He is Wai Wai!

thanks for correcting me. No wonder he has contempt for Philips and his disinformation campaign to deny tribal status to wapischan and wai wais! These are very unique tribes..probably from among the oldest group ever to populate the Americas. 

Same as Arawak ?

Shuman is of mixed breed.  Part Arawak, part European, and at least one other race.

Well, at least he ain’t Liz Warren. 0.0000000000000001% something like American Indian!!

Same as Arawak ?

Shuman is of mixed breed.  Part Arawak, part European, and at least one other race.

One is what they say they are. Hardly any of us is of one distinctive group. 

You know what, it’s time these people rise up and take political power. Maybe they bruk up Datt Khuli and Black thing.   I’m sure Andrea Correa is on his bandwagon.  She should do all his write ups.  

Same as Arawak ?

Well, at least he ain’t Liz Warren. 0.0000000000000001% something like American Indian!!

There are many people in the US with tribal membership with less than 1 percent native blood. The Pequots ( as they are now) are people of mainly European ancestry. 

Same as Arawak ?

There are many people in the US with tribal membership with less than 1 percent native blood. The Pequots ( as they are now) are people of mainly European ancestry. 

I saw this documentary where there were all these white ppl claiming cherokee status, they ran all the money making businesses. And not one penny for the full blooded cherokee.