He is not carib. He is lokono

Same as Arawak ?

He is Wai Wai!

thanks for correcting me. No wonder he has contempt for Philips and his disinformation campaign to deny tribal status to wapischan and wai wais! These are very unique tribes..probably from among the oldest group ever to populate the Americas. 

You claim to bepart Amerindian and say you are connected to them at home. When Shoeman came on the scene you said you knew him and were going to support him any way you can.

I don't get how a part Amerindian with connections to Amerindians at home not know Shoeman is a Wai Wai and not lokono. I'd expect this from one of us non Amerindian types but not you.

jess saying!

After seeing what can be our future First Lady, I am voting for the Indian Party, we need young blood.

Understood. White bowgee worship is paramount to alyuh.

Ask yourself why most successful  blacks dump the black sisters and child mothers for fat ugly Whitee,  maybe you experience many a wet dream sleeping with white women.

He is not carib. He is lokono

Same as Arawak ?

He is Wai Wai!

thanks for correcting me. No wonder he has contempt for Philips and his disinformation campaign to deny tribal status to wapischan and wai wais! These are very unique tribes..probably from among the oldest group ever to populate the Americas. 

You claim to bepart Amerindian and say you are connected to them at home. When Shoeman came on the scene you said you knew him and were going to support him any way you can.

I don't get how a part Amerindian with connections to Amerindians at home not know Shoeman is a Wai Wai and not lokono. I'd expect this from one of us non Amerindian types but not you.

jess saying!

I do not know why you say that but I never know why anyone say anything here. Well, the reality is you are mistaken. I never met the man, never spoke to him, never spoke to agents of his etc. I could never have said what you claim I said. I wont dare you to prove it because that is an impossible task. It never happened.

I said I will support him, will even join his party, will see that everyone I know send him a few coins for his war chest when the campaign begins. I said I see the benefit of an Amerindian party on two levels. It will serve to consolidate the idea of a Pan Amerind council, and it will be a middle between the two parties. 

I am also not here to meet any criteria or expectations of anyone. I am here voicing my own opinions as I see fit as a sovereign individual. I have made this point many times  about others and made it specifically with reference to Shuman to ensure what I say is not taken as representative of his views. That post is on the site if you care to investigate.

I do not know why you say that but I never know why anyone say anything here. Well, the reality is you are mistaken. I never met the man, never spoke to him, never spoke to agents of his etc. I could never have said what you claim I said. I wont dare you to prove it because that is an impossible task. It never happened.

I said I will support him, will even join his party, will see that everyone I know send him a few coins for his war chest when the campaign begins. I said I see the benefit of an Amerindian party on two levels. It will serve to consolidate the idea of a Pan Amerind council, and it will be a middle between the two parties. 

I am also not here to meet any criteria or expectations of anyone. I am here voicing my own opinions as I see fit as a sovereign individual. I have made this point many times  about others and made it specifically with reference to Shuman to ensure what I say is not taken as representative of his views. That post is on the site if you care to investigate.

You post as D2 also, don't you? Here's the post where you said you were going into the trenches with Shuman. In another post you said once Shuman forms his party, they (meaning the PNC and PPP) are going to have to deal with you also.

If you are going into the trenches with someone and portraying yourself as such an ally of Shuman that his opposition will have to "deal with" you also, then it is fair to assume you know the man. Particularly since you claim Amerindian blood lines and contact with them back in Guyana (see your many reference to "we" and speaking on their behalf).

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/t...4#590444326204476254

You post as D2 also, don't you? Here's the post where you said you were going into the trenches with Shuman. In another post you said once Shuman forms his party, they (meaning the PNC and PPP) are going to have to deal with you also.

If you are going into the trenches with someone and portraying yourself as such an ally of Shuman that his opposition will have to "deal with" you also, then it is fair to assume you know the man. Particularly since you claim Amerindian blood lines and contact with them back in Guyana (see your many reference to "we" and speaking on their behalf).

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/t...4#590444326204476254

I think you are are stretching what I said outside their context. I said I will be in the trenches with him and that has not changed. It was the future tense if you check. I would not be arrogant to presume that I would be the spokes person for anyone or even having an official role. 

My mother is an amerindian so of course I have hundreds of amerindian kin from her tribe and I am in contact with many of them. My mother's sisters have 12 and 8 kids respectively. Her brother has 5. Most of them are still at home. Did I mention my brother also has 12 kids? He died but two of them are in college here and two more are on their way but  rest of them are still at home. I can speak of my kinfolks as "we" as long as the sun shines. 

Stormy can start his own tribe.

On the indian side there are many more.  My father had 12 sisters and one brother. The brother had no kids. My father had four ( some say he has another six before we were born). His sisters...one  has 13..... another had 12; of the rest only one had less than 5 and she had 2. I have 67 living first cousins on that side. Try jumping me and see if I dont have back up!

suh, "PNC" Guyanese got your family in Court

wonder what that mean . . . hmmm?

you made a quick edit, but i caught it

explains a lot

Explain what? You know they are crooks....and by the way dum dum...even if I edited it you can still get it for the next hour...possibly. Ask Mars to help you...

explains a lot

even if I edited it you can still get it for the next hour...possibly. Ask Mars to help you...

"even if i edited it" . . . oh oh, so very OJesque

lol

you're such an infant and a pvssy . . . trying to weasel out of and erase, sorta, an embarrassing own goal

and now, why exactly would i want to "get it"

i made my point . . . didn't i?

explains a lot

even if I edited it you can still get it for the next hour...possibly. Ask Mars to help you...

lol

you're such an infant and a pvssy . . . trying to weasel out of and erase, sorta, an embarrassing own goal

You are as crazy as a June bug and living in your own head where there are sorts of neural noises preventing coherent thinking or viewpoints. You are the one commenting. I edited it because in retrospect I think it was not relevant. We are an accomplished family so I have nothing to be embarrassed from the least of them.

explains a lot

lol

We are an accomplished family so I have nothing to be embarrassed from the least of them.

but that's NOT the point i am making

straw man alert!

but let me lay it out . . . you have a personal beef with "PNC" (still curious as to what that means) INDIVIDUALS and it occasions a pivot to the dearest wishes of a criminal PPP as a public policy priority in your infantile meanderings on GNI and elsewhere

keeping my fingers crossed that "PNC" here don't mean Blackman though

remember this from you on 12/22/2018?:

"we do not have our elections super structure in place since the planning was for 2 years off. This elections may have to be postponed by a few months since no one will want to work with the old list. The PPP already had serious complaints with the present list and the new constituencies."

it's a small thing, but instructive

uh huh

straw man alert!

but let me lay it out . . . you have a personal beef with "PNC" (still curious as to what that means) INDIVIDUALS and it occasions a pivot to the dearest wishes of a criminal PPP as a public policy priority in your infantile meanderings on GNI and elsewhere

"we do not have our elections super structure in place since the planning was for 2 years off. This elections may have to be postponed by a few months since no one will want to work with the old list. The PPP already had serious complaints with the present list and the new constituencies."

uh huh

What you think means little.  The above is precisely as stated. 

straw man alert!

uh huh

The above is precisely as stated. 

i know

I think you are are stretching what I said outside their context. I said I will be in the trenches with him and that has not changed. It was the future tense if you check. I would not be arrogant to presume that I would be the spokes person for anyone or even having an official role.

Fair enough! But you certainly did make it sound as though you were connected to him or acting as one of his agents. One doesn't go to war in the trenches with one they hardly know. So now that he has launched his campaign are you all in with him as promised?

If you use your google fu you will see where I said I do not represent him in any way. 

I agree with him, I like his mannerism, his approach and the sacrifice for his people. He went back. He proposed what is logical,  pan indigenous organizing.

He also is conscious of the necessity for constitutional change to decouple the  rights of individuals from that of the hirelings for office He grasps that the people not the government is sovereign. He supports structures to the system that will provide real exit and choice in the elections process.

None of the other two parties do that. They are self contained entities with internal organizing that are dedicated to supplant the will of the people.

Abie green monitor lizard votin solid foh he mattie no matter what dem do. Greenie gat to vote foh keep dem coolie peopkle out...hey hey hey. 

And dem label coolie KKK and clannish.

You get label KKK because yuh is a rancid, nasty racist, indoctrinated by yuh "relatives" from Montana to engage in hatred of blacks. The Klan always snickered when they found a brown/black STOOGE to sell out and do klan bidding. You are that person. Sell yuh dutty skin black self out fuh a green kyard and lil food. No shame

Abie green monitor lizard votin solid foh he mattie no matter what dem do. Greenie gat to vote foh keep dem coolie peopkle out...hey hey hey. 

Votin' is one ting, sellin' yuh soul to toupee man and tekkin' advantage of anonymity to post toupee man racist propaganda hay is anodda. Yuh mek meh hand fall. Ah hope yuh get a lil reward fuh all dis lie dem having yuh post hay fuh dem.

If you use your google fu you will see where I said I do not represent him in any way. 

I agree with him, I like his mannerism, his approach and the sacrifice for his people. He went back. He proposed what is logical,  pan indigenous organizing.

He also is conscious of the necessity for constitutional change to decouple the  rights of individuals from that of the hirelings for office He grasps that the people not the government is sovereign. He supports structures to the system that will provide real exit and choice in the elections process.

None of the other two parties do that. They are self contained entities with internal organizing that are dedicated to supplant the will of the people.

Arite den. Yuh seh "they" gon have to deal wid you if dem touch he. Suh now are you in de trenches wid de man, fighting de fight, back to back and suh on?

I do not know why you are pedantic  on one phrase as carrying special import beyond what I intend. And that by the way is my prerogative to delineate it's scope as I deem fit. 

Me being here and vocal against the insults and barbs hurled his way is also "the trenches" given that politics is an information war and its delivery streams  is not only  being face to face  in interpersonal exchanges.

There is some sort of invidious edge to these pleadings in these posts to find a defect in being vocal here as to being vocal on the streets. If you think it so, be my guest.