Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by albert:

The resignation of Shelia Holder came as no surprise to many....the Guyanese populace knew she would have been eventually axed based on the hogwash she often preached in the National Assembly...since the A.F.C was founded on the biases of a few opportunists politicians with super egos...they will compete with themselves internally which will inevitably lead to the political gathering self destruction....so far Trotman declined, Cathy Hughes declined....etc.

Is this thew beginning of the end for the A.F.C?

This is neither the time nor the place for such views.

Thank you Mr D_G. Let me treat you to some cookies and tea. Big Grin cheers wavey
Nice one deh DG. Hey by the way, after the AFC wins, you gonna come hang at one of the Natural Health clinics we open. I'll teach some modalities and maybe dem boys would even give you Manager job at one of the locations,whadya say DG,what do you say?

GerHard my man, banna you'll need some R&R after this election. Keep on rocking dude.
The resignation of Shelia Holder came as no surprise to many....the Guyanese populace knew she would have been eventually axed based on the hogwash she often preached in the National Assembly...since the A.F.C was founded on the biases of a few opportunists politicians with super egos...they will compete with themselves internally which will inevitably lead to the political gathering self destruction....so far Trotman declined, Cathy Hughes declined....etc.

Well said Albert..the chips begining to fall....i wish her a speedy recovery.
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Is this another purging of Blacks by the roarite faction of the AFC???????

Here was I remembering how just yesterday you were calling the AFC and the PNC partners in crime.

Even among thieves there is collaboration. They got rid of both prominent Afro members in the leadership and brought in the roar contingent. This is a plan to pander to split the Indian vote and create an opportunity for the PNC to get into power under the guise of the APNU. hahahhahha Remember people, a vote for the AFC is a vote for the PNC. hahhahahha
Originally posted by SuperMike:

Jason and Kwam, this is extremely unkind of you. You all have mother and grandmother and sisters.

STOP IT.

We all can banter but there is a line in the sand that separates humans from animals. Please stop it. Cuss Sase, put more pictures of thunderbolt flour but please do not mess with someone's illness.

When Janet was ill, we all felt for her even though she was a most unkind woman. Now that she is gone we can deal with her condignly but when she was ill, we wished her well and god speed recovery - even though she was a communist who did not believe in god.

STOP IT, it is in humane. I do not think you chaps are as low as constable dolai and sargent narine who burnt 14 year olfd twyon penis with fire.

Those policement are deamons. STOP it.
Originally posted by caribj:
Is this another purging of Blacks by the roarite faction of the AFC???????

Here was I remembering how just yesterday you were calling the AFC and the PNC partners in crime.

Even among thieves there is collaboration. They got rid of both prominent Afro members in the leadership and brought in the roar contingent. This is a plan to pander to split the Indian vote and create an opportunity for the PNC to get into power under the guise of the APNU. hahahhahha Remember people, a vote for the AFC is a vote for the PNC. hahhahahha

I guess it's impossible to not show your earthworm attributs.
Originally posted by cain:

Nice one deh DG. Hey by the way, after the AFC wins, you gonna come hang at one of the Natural Health clinics we open. I'll teach some modalities and maybe dem boys would even give you Manager job at one of the locations, whadya say DG, what do you say?

lol lol .. after the AFC wins .. lol lol

Smile Cain, that would be a loooooong looooooong time for us to meet. Big Grin

In the mean time, we can always meet in Ontario or Alberta. Big Grin
Originally posted by Sase Singh:
Originally posted by SuperMike:

Jason and Kwam, this is extremely unkind of you. You all have mother and grandmother and sisters.

STOP IT.

We all can banter but there is a line in the sand that separates humans from animals. Please stop it. Cuss Sase, put more pictures of thunderbolt flour but please do not mess with someone's illness.

When Janet was ill, we all felt for her even though she was a most unkind woman. Now that she is gone we can deal with her condignly but when she was ill, we wished her well and god speed recovery - even though she was a communist who did not believe in god.

STOP IT, it is in humane. I do not think you chaps are as low as constable dolai and sargent narine who burnt 14 year olfd twyon penis with fire.

Those policement are deamons. STOP it.

This shows the true quality of people who are now in the PPP and they want to Guyanese people to feel that they truely care for them, especially the seniors.
Vote for Ramo for more of this shitty attitude towards the Guyanese population.
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
AFC reluctantly accepts request by Sheila Holder; Replacement process to be announced

GERHARD I REMEBER WHEN THE STATE MEDIA REPORTED THIS IN MAY OF THIS YEAR

Sheila Holder may fall out of elections race

Written by

Sunday, 01 May 2011 05:23

THE SMALL Alliance For Change (AFC) prime ministerial candidate, Sheila Holder, 65, may very well bow out of the political race, with doctors describing her health condition as deteriorating, according to a source close to the Party. Word is that Holder has been advised to avoid rigorous workloads which could aggravate her present condition. In February this year, Holder had to be rushed to a city hospital after taking ill suddenly. Before that bout of illness, she had to undergo surgery for an unrelated health condition. Ever since, she has been conspicuously absent from Party activities, and the few she did attend, one could not help but notice her unusually brief presentations. The official said Party executives are already talking about a possible replacement for Holder as the Prime Ministerial Candidate. “â€Ķthe fear is she may not want to publicly admit she is not healthy enough for an elections campaign, but most of her comrades fear the worse, should she persist on the [campaign] trail,” the AFC source disclosed.

AND THIS WAS THE AFC'S RESPONSE BACK THEN

The Alliance For Change wishes to express its disappointment and disapproval of a Guyana Chronicle news story of May 1, 2011 entitled “Sheila Holder may fall out of elections race due to poor health.” The AFC regards Mrs. Sheila Holder as an integral part of its campaign to change Guyana. In recent times, she has been in the forefront of the party’s activism programme to highlight the flaws and mischief of this PPP’s governance. Moreover, Mrs. Holder will have a central role to play in the upcoming months. Mrs. Holder over the last weekend along with the party’s Presidential candidate Mr. Khemraj Ramjattan visited the Essequibo coast where they were able to successfully activate the party’s base as well as to inspire renewed interest in the work of the AFC. The AFC advises the editors and directors of the Guyana Chronicle that they need to take the profession of journalism more seriously, and not to misrepresent and colour the facts about the Party’s principals state of health.

I guess you've picked up with the name calling where Gerhard left off. headbanging
The funny thing is that most of you are actually cowards in real life.
BTW are you gonna be in Albouystown on the 20th Sase? I'd like to arrange some flour
Originally posted by SJ4321:
AFC reluctantly accepts request by Sheila Holder; Replacement process to be announced

Written by

THE SMALL Alliance For Change (AFC) prime ministerial candidate, Sheila Holder, 65, may very well bow out of the political race, with doctors describing her health condition as deteriorating, according to a source close to the Party. Word is that Holder has been advised to avoid rigorous workloads which could aggravate her present condition. In February this year, Holder had to be rushed to a city hospital after taking ill suddenly. Before that bout of illness, she had to undergo surgery for an unrelated health condition. Ever since, she has been conspicuously absent from Party activities, and the few she did attend, one could not help but notice her unusually brief presentations. The official said Party executives are already talking about a possible replacement for Holder as the Prime Ministerial Candidate. “â€Ķthe fear is she may not want to publicly admit she is not healthy enough for an elections campaign, but most of her comrades fear the worse, should she persist on the [campaign] trail,” the AFC source disclosed.

The Alliance For Change wishes to express its disappointment and disapproval of a Guyana Chronicle news story of May 1, 2011 entitled “Sheila Holder may fall out of elections race due to poor health.” The AFC regards Mrs. Sheila Holder as an integral part of its campaign to change Guyana. In recent times, she has been in the forefront of the party’s activism programme to highlight the flaws and mischief of this PPP’s governance. Moreover, Mrs. Holder will have a central role to play in the upcoming months. Mrs. Holder over the last weekend along with the party’s Presidential candidate Mr. Khemraj Ramjattan visited the Essequibo coast where they were able to successfully activate the party’s base as well as to inspire renewed interest in the work of the AFC. The AFC advises the editors and directors of the Guyana Chronicle that they need to take the profession of journalism more seriously, and not to misrepresent and colour the facts about the Party’s principals state of health.

????

Written by

So, what's your friggin point? It's obvious at the time the woman was not prepared to quit, she stayed on as long as she could, where's the crime in this?
Speaking of crimes, don't get me started this thread isn't really the place for this but if you look around you'll find many threads regarding the various criminal activities your beloved party seems to be involved in.

I guess you've picked up with the name calling where Gerhard left off. headbanging
BTW are you gonna be in Albouystown on the 20th Sase? I'd like to arrange some flour

This flour you speak of, you really looking for coke aren't you?
The man not into that but again, ask around, you just might find your buddies pockets full.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

[b]Sheila Holder may fall out of elections race

When the PPP try to gain political Nanaimo bars on the backs of individuals with poor health, guess who will be falling flat on their face with the voters. Heartless pricks.

Jason , I'll be there. Would you like to suck my yippie