Thursday and Sunday , two good games VS Jamaica Talwah and Trini Posse.  Uncle Shah Rukh Khan Team. Banna, Trinidad gat some real nice Binnies. Last night you should see dem backballing and wine and go down low.  The Amazon Cheer Leaders were not bad either. One of them look like she has 2 Extra Large watermelon .

Is true bai. Dem trini gurls could wine. But the Amazon gurls look like they were not up to it. They were probably thinking bout that cutrass from Knight Riders that never came.

Cobra posted:

I cool down now, 5 matches gone but the whole month ahead. I hoping for Guyana too but the batting worries me.

Guyana won their first two matches against Knight Riders. Guyana will be playing on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday again. 

Guyana won their first match against St. Nevis Patriots and against Trinidad last nite. Is where u does get this antiman information from?

Cobra posted:

Any game scheduled for Guyana is bad news. That place is blight. 

Your patacake blight. When the Indians came and build the place under the then PPP, you were in high praise. Now the place blight eh?
You should slide off this thread. You is a real crass.

Sheik bai, roja done?

Yuh know Cobbie lost his mind last year.