Somehow posting a speech here is an endorsement of it.

I want to know where I have once said anything to support Ravi Dev's Hindutva philosophy.

Bhai I never said you endorse or support Ravi Dev De Fraud.....

I said you expose him as a 2 Bit hustler....

who was busy making private deals with Jagdeo, Bobby & Roger Khan ......

while......... making his Jihaji Jamat

believing the Evil PPP were the Enemy's of the People.

Somehow posting a speech here is an endorsement of it.

I want to know where I have once said anything to support Ravi Dev's Hindutva philosophy.

Bhai I never said you endorse or support Ravi Dev De Fraud.....

I said you expose him as a 2 Bit hustler....

who was busy making private deals with Jagdeo, Bobby & Roger Khan ......

while......... making his Jihaji Jamat

believing the Evil PPP were the Enemy's of the People.

Oh I didn't mean you. I was referencing redux and Carib Beer who think posting the speech here was somehow an endorsement.

where did i assert that u posting Ravi Dev's speech was an "endorsement"?

i actually started a similar thread with transcript excerpts

are u so low, so bereft that u feel compelled to make things up? . . . or u just wandering into the stupid lane after taking too many blows to the head

Redux yuh understand de man say is not an endorsement?

Shaitan wha yuh mean by Halall Haag?

Redux yuh understand de man say is not an endorsement? . . .

Jalil, that's exactly my point . . . i NEVER claimed that he made an "endorsement" by posting the speech

it is indeed low that he is peddling this LIE

Jalil, that's exactly my point . . . i NEVER claimed that he made an "endorsement" by posting the speech

Then WTF is all the hysteria about trying to run me down to own Ravi Dev's speech for?

I don't need to condemn him. I bear no personal responsibility to condemn or praise anyone.

Then WTF is all the hysteria about trying to run me down to own Ravi Dev's speech for?

I don't need to condemn him. I bear no personal responsibility to condemn or praise anyone.

look, we are having a discussion and disagreement on the other thread regarding Ravi Dev's speech

i argued that you are covering up and minimizing its import

how the f**k does that give u licence to outright lie about me on this thread?

If Keane's comments about the evilness of Hindus was posted here you would be loud in condemning it. 

You find excuses for Ravi Dev, yes its PNC beat an kill nuff collie.  According to you these comments make you "uncomfortable" but you can find justification for it.

And you go further, as redux and I condemn the bigotry implied in Ravi Dev's rant you classify us as disciples of Keane and her ideology of the "Evil Hindu".  Now would you tolerate me saying that her statements make me "uncomfortable" but to be expected given the widespread economic exclusion and bigotry directed towards blacks by people with Hindu names?  NO!

So quit dancing around and pretending to be slick.  Your whole mantra is that racism in Guyana is a PNC invention, and that the PPP is innocent of it.

BOTH the PPP and the PNC have encouraged the ethnic insecurities of their support base.  To its credit the PNC FINALLY realizes that this is a losing strategy for them and so are engaging in what might well lead to the end of monoracial control over governance.