Shaitaan has an inferiority complex and that is that Indians cannot hold their own within a multi ethnic complex.  They can only survive if locked off on their own, and if that means Indos exploiting Indos, and total corruption, then that is life.

He has decided that the long term prospects for Indians in Guyana is no better than it was for Jews under Hitler.  I know you have your opinion on that.

carib:

* Now that shaitaan has demonstrated he can at times be an independent thinker you have turned on him and resorted to calling the man names.

* YOUR BELOVED PNC WILL CONTINUE TO BE PERENNIAL LOSERS ON MAY 11th CARIB.

* Dirty Moses will not help you win the Presidency.

Rev, you have been exposed as a sham. You've been embarrassed when you've asserted statistics and facts to show predictions that have never come through. You have been shown to be a weak-kneed, racist poster.

You have tried literary calisthenics to portray a cool demeanor with a staunch set of principle rooted in the feudal ages.

Aren't tired of being shamed and ridiculed? Are you that dense and a glutton for punishment.

The AFC-APNU Coalition, as it approaches polling day, seems to be running away with the popular enthusiasm in the rallies. It may not run away from a close contest, but the momentum is inexorably shifting the way of the coalition.

I shall feel no sense of elation over your misfortune come the morning of May 12th. I shall have discounted your kindergarten contributions here along with your naked and hubristic racism. Can't wait for next Monday. We shall have silenced you and your mendicant GNI siblings.

I don't even reply to this clown reverse anymore, he spews sheer filth and shit stain is on a similar path. I have given him countless opportunities to explain his "rice-a-roni" theory. Still cannot hear anything from him.

Wild assertions that cannot be backed up with any substance. DG on a similar piss in the wind strategy.

PAGING KARIMULLAH:

* The Rev has read your post above. Thanks for taking a minute of your precious time to share your views with the Rev.

* Lemme says this to you karimullah. You are free to define the Rev in any manner you wish. Your opinion and assessment of the Rev is all yours---hang onto to it---hug it up.

* Listen! It's not what karimullah thinks of the Rev that matters. It's what the Rev thinks of himself that matters. And Rev thinks he's an awesome and swell guy.hahahaha

* Have a nice day karimullah.

PAGING KARIMULLAH:

* The Rev has read your post above. Thanks for taking a minute of your precious time to share your views with the Rev.

* Lemme says this to you karimullah. You are free to define the Rev in any manner you wish. Your opinion and assessment of the Rev is all yours---hang onto to it---hug it up.

* Listen! It's not what karimullah thinks of the Rev that matters. It's what the Rev thinks of himself that matters. And Rev thinks he's an awesome and swell guy.hahahaha

Crayola Kid you are piece of kaka.

head up ass photo: point_of_view-3004.gif

imagine, the rev is such a small dick inferior that he "blocks" those he can't bear to read . . . those who expose him as the small, low-achieving waste person he really is . . . those who make him bus cry with bitter tears that damage the circuitry of his anal dildos

har har har harrr

imagine, the rev is such a small dick inferior that he "blocks" those he can't bear to read . . . those who expose him as the small, low-achieving waste person he really is . . . those who make him bus cry with bitter tears that damage the circuitry of his anal dildos

har har harrr

* The Rev hasn't blocked anyone. He just doesn't respond directly to nasty, offensive and vulgar sexual deviants and loony ignoramuses on GNI.

ok, then u is just another inferior barefoot antiman then

makes sense

Rev, you have been exposed as a sham. You've been embarrassed when you've asserted statistics and facts to show predictions that have never come through. You have been shown to be a weak-kneed, racist poster.

You have tried literary calisthenics to portray a cool demeanor with a staunch set of principle rooted in the feudal ages.

Aren't tired of being shamed and ridiculed? Are you that dense and a glutton for punishment.

The AFC-APNU Coalition, as it approaches polling day, seems to be running away with the popular enthusiasm in the rallies. It may not run away from a close contest, but the momentum is inexorably shifting the way of the coalition.

I shall feel no sense of elation over your misfortune come the morning of May 12th. I shall have discounted your kindergarten contributions here along with your naked and hubristic racism. Can't wait for next Monday. We shall have silenced you and your mendicant GNI siblings.

You talking bout Shaitaan and you are much, much worst. You are indeed SHAMELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By the way, the Rev speaks on behalf of genuine and authentic East Indians. I wish to assure these good folks that being prejudiced in favor of the Indo led PPP is perfectly OK. The DIRTY INDIANS will call you nasty names and label you as racists and bigots. Just ignore those dirty scoundrels. These good-for-nothing scamps will forever live in misery and will forever suffer the agony of defeat as their beloved afro led PNC remain perennial election losers.

I am a proud Indo Guyanese.

I am Yuji and no one will dare not strip me of my identity and unique culture.

Kari is like Moses, ashamed of their Indian identity.

Happy Indian Arrival day.

By the way, the Rev speaks on behalf of genuine and authentic East Indians. I wish to assure these good folks that being prejudiced in favor of the Indo led PPP is perfectly OK. The DIRTY INDIANS will call you nasty names and label you as racists and bigots. Just ignore those dirty scoundrels. These good-for-nothing scamps will forever live in misery and will forever suffer the agony of defeat as their beloved afro led PNC remain perennial election losers.

Yuji Bhai, you are a disgrace to my Indian race. Please go join some other race and stay away from us Indians. We are the smart ones who uplift our Indian race, not miscreants who want to see us Indians ridiculed. We Indians are more intelligent than that. We enjoy our culture more than you who should be expelled from the Indian race from bringing shame onto it.

kwame strip you

PAGING KARIMULLAH:

When you say "swell" you meant "really fat" right?

You talking bout Shaitaan and you are much, much worst. You are indeed SHAMELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So Pavi, which rum shop yuh gon be in on May 12th commiserating the end of an era of thievery?

Yuji Bhai, you are a disgrace to my Indian race.

Kari, are you of Indian race? 

The other day you were making justification fuh uncle Moses. Just asking! 

Moses is Indian and I'm an India. Like Yuji you Cobra are a disgrace to the Indian race. Get out! You don't even understand English. Moses was not deny he's an Indian....he can't. He was saying for politics he's Guyanese first. His ethnicity has NOTHING To do with politics. Ethnicity in politics is what you and Juji and Shaits and Rev et al have been pushing - you racists scums. Get out of our beautiful Indian race.

Dem guys would never ketch dat. Dey does wear blinders and cork up their ears, probably all the while leaving batty exposed.

Oh rass, peaceful Cobra becomes a disgrace. I will take Stinger advise and kill myself solely.  Nehru, I need help urgently. 

Racist scum eh? It's always such a sad spectacle to behold our educated Indians cooning fuh lil good bai/good coolie pat on the head.

Kari, on a serious note, I am waiting until after election to give you and some others a good bused down if the coalition lose. You guys contributed to many failures that it should have been corrected. You, as a staunch supporter of your party, you should have been more pro-active and admit to mistakes rather than making excuses and condones them. I thought you was making a campaign message for the AFC or the coalition? Is this your way of wining election? You may think I am against Moses and the coalition, but I am not. I am just pointing out some of the thing that will come back to haunt you and them.

Here is what the ACDA, IAC & PPP has to say about Moses Nagamootoo statement that he's NOT Indian. It's not just me or a few, but many people who will digest his non-Indian statement with a big question mark. I wish Moses could take back his word. I also hope this doesn't jeopardize his election bid with all sincerity.

ha ha ha ha ha

*If you want to see "really FAT"---check out dhall belly PNC thug DIRTY MOSES:

* Short, fat, Dirty Moses is a heart attack waiting to happen.

Have  you looked at anyone in the PPP recently?

Originally Posted by antabanta:

ha ha ha ha ha

*If you want to see "really FAT"---check out dhall belly PNC thug DIRTY MOSES:

* Short, fat, Dirty Moses is a heart attack waiting to happen.

Have  you looked at anyone in the PPP recently?

dem does perch up behind 'im.