Jes askin....and trying to start some shyte between the Indos and Afros here...and Cain too.   

You should ask Baseman and Dem_Guy to provide accurate answers to these questions. DG is a book smart and laced with psychic powers and Baseman know Black and Coolie like the taste of coolie rice and blackman poke.  

Jes askin....and trying to start some shyte between the Indos and Afros here...and Cain too.   

You should ask Baseman and Dem_Guy to provide accurate answers to these questions. DG is a book smart and laced with psychic powers and Baseman know Black and Coolie like the taste of coolie rice and blackman poke.  

Nah, dem nah guh resign!  Coolie guh get vex and beat dem chest, Blackman guh seh Ayuh lighten up, ahwe ile!

Guyana is not a crime infested and lawless land for no reason!

Nah, dem nah guh resign!  Coolie guh get vex and beat dem chest, Blackman guh seh Ayuh lighten up, ahwe ile!

When you have a lawless, criminal , inhuman Govt what you expect their supporters to be like!

My little son got pulled over last week for a headlight not working.  The cop said come see your light out.  He did and noticed the cop car light also out.  He said to the cop, sir how you ticket me and you are also guilty of the same.   The cop looked at him, look at his own light and gave him his license and said ok, fix it tomorrow!

You cannot want to enforce laws you are not in compliance.  The Govt is breaking the laws of Guyana and expect people, criminals to abide. 

I repeat, Guyana in not lawless for no reason!

Can’t say I didn’t warn y’all in 2015 about de parasitic PNC. 

Bai...if PPP deh win dem would be out powah now in any case. If you and me deh have de powah abie would do de same...hey hey hey.

I don’t think they would have to be outpowered. I think they would have done the civilized thing and held elections already. I don’t think you or I could ever descend into the kingdom of apes that these PNC hooligans exist in.