Thick smoke rises over the New York City skyline after the World Trade Center towers were downed by terrorists on September 11, 2001. Nineteen men hijacked four passenger planes that day in an attack orchestrated by al Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden. Two of the planes were intentionally crashed into the two World Trade Center towers. Another crashed into the Pentagon. The fourth crashed in a field near Shanksville, Pennsylvania. Nearly 3,000 people were killed.

9/11: 'A gray cloud of debris rolled violently toward us...'

https://www.cnn.com/2018/09/10...-11-avlon/index.html

https://www.history.com/topics...century/9-11-attacks

On September 11, 2001, 19 militants associated with the Islamic extremist group al-Qaeda hijacked four airplanes and carried out suicide attacks against targets in the United States. Two of the planes were flown into the twin towers of the World Trade Center in New York City, a third plane hit the Pentagon just outside Washington, D.C., and the fourth plane crashed in a field in Pennsylvania. Almost 3,000 people were killed during the 9/11 terrorist attacks, which triggered major U.S. initiatives to combat terrorism and defined the presidency of George W.

Lest we forget. September 11, 1973, ie 45 years ago: In Chile the democratically elected government of President Salvador Allende was toppled by US-backed General Augusto Pinochet. Allende and thousands of Chileans were slaughtered.

Go start yuh own damn thread fuh yuh Communist idol and invite all yuh old piss a bed PPP communist friends fuh mourn.

Funny how after you all shit up Guyana with Communism and Socialism you ran to England, Canada, the US and other free nations. Why didn't you go live in Cuba? Or Venezuela? or North Korea? Or even under the "disciplined" Chinese, but wait, the Chinese wouldn't want your black skinned ass living with them.

Allende was noted for his free milk policies to the poor. You and your commie friends living off the free milk in first world nations while cussing said nations. At least have the common decency to express condolences and not shit up the thread with your communist bullshit.

Good point. Look how the PNC fooled up an entire young generation and now they are getting a good kick from them.

Excellent observation.

My prayers to the families of those affected by 9/11. I visited the sight soon after it occured and it was very horrific.

I hope you also offered prayers for the estimated 2 million Vietnamese who were slaughtered in their own country by the USA; on the basis of a concocted pack of lies !

Last edited by Keffer

Lest we forget. September 11, 1973, ie 45 years ago: In Chile the democratically elected government of President Salvador Allende was toppled by US-backed General Augusto Pinochet. Allende and thousands of Chileans were slaughtered.

Go start yuh own damn thread fuh yuh Communist idol and invite all yuh old piss a bed PPP communist friends fuh mourn.

Funny how after you all shit up Guyana with Communism and Socialism you ran to England, Canada, the US and other free nations. Why didn't you go live in Cuba? Or Venezuela? or North Korea? Or even under the "disciplined" Chinese, but wait, the Chinese wouldn't want your black skinned ass living with them.

Allende was noted for his free milk policies to the poor. You and your commie friends living off the free milk in first world nations while cussing said nations. At least have the common decency to express condolences and not shit up the thread with your communist bullshit.

Gwana man, like you see wan sakawinki parrot last night? Someone light wan candle under you seed dem or wah

Iggy, I recognize your writing! I wanted to shoot off something like this to Gilly but thought you'd do a better job. 

Gwana man, like you see wan sakawinki parrot last night? Someone light wan candle under you seed dem or wah

Iz too early fuh start roastin' chestnuts bai. Yuh still roasting squirrel and odda road kill an eating it wid yuh baigan?

When you're poor and hungry, even road kill looks good. Better than stealing and killing.

Iz too early fuh start roastin' chestnuts bai. Yuh still roasting squirrel and odda road kill an eating it wid yuh baigan?

When you're poor and hungry, even road kill looks good. Better than stealing and killing.

I think you're bipolar. Yuh mood swings radical bai.

Oh skoant! Nah bipolar alone. How about suffering from anxiety, depression, schizophrenia, social maladjustment, emotionally disturbed, sakawinki parrot syndrome, Himalayan plague, etc...? I am sure you can identify with me.

My prayers to the families of those affected by 9/11. I visited the sight soon after it occured and it was very horrific.

I don't agree with the destruction. You should visit those places where the Americans destroyed beautiful buildings and the places where they killed thousands of children that they called "collateral damage".  The children of the victims are growing up with a vengeance. You call them terrorists, they call themselves freedom fighters.

Keffer posted:

Good point. Look how the PNC fooled up an entire young generation and now they are getting a good kick from them.

Excellent observation.

I hope you also offered prayers for the estimated 2 million Vietnamese who were slaughtered in their own country by the USA; on the basis of a concocted pack of lies !

Keff,

I am quite shocked by your response. Are you saying that the attack on 9/11 was not real ? 

A friend of mine lost his wife during that terrorist attack. 

BTW, my prayers have nothing to with politics. It is shocking that someone especially you cannot show some sympathy for the victims and families affected.

I don't agree with the destruction. You should visit those places where the Americans destroyed beautiful buildings and the places where they killed thousands of children that they called "collateral damage".  The children of the victims are growing up with a vengeance. You call them terrorists, they call themselves freedom fighters.

Mits

I am quite shocked at the anti American sentiment shown by you and a few others here at GNI.

Mits

I am quite shocked at the anti American sentiment shown by you and a few others here at GNI.

You are an idiot. I am not anti American. It's not my problem if you lack comprehension. 

Regardless of religion, politics, ideologies, sympathies etc., innocent people lost their lives and many people lost loved ones. Our first instinct as human beings is to sympathize with their families. I do not condone terrorism is any way, shape or form. What if someone you cared about was one of the victims? There are many bigots who pretend that they care or that they hold everyone in the same esteem but every once in a while they use words which show their true selves.

Keffer posted:

Excellent observation.

Keff,

I am quite shocked by your response. Are you saying that the attack on 9/11 was not real ? 

BTW, my prayers have nothing to with politics. It is shocking that someone especially you cannot show some sympathy for the victims and families affected.

If that was what you understood from my post, you need to return to 'lil abc' to re-learn comprehension of the English language ! I fully understand and appreciate the totally unwarranted loss of life and destruction of property on 9/11. Not only was that senseless and indefensible, it was painful and costly in terms of 1) the heavy loss of lives and injury to numerous innocent and defenseless people, 2) destruction of property and 3) disruption of commercial activities for an extended period of time. You, on the other hand, are apparently unmindful of what America did in Vietnam and what it continues to do to this day in many other parts of the world. To begin with, America's aggression against Vietnam was based on a pack of lies; of which you are quite evidently unaware ! The incident that reportedly triggered their actions was 'an attack by the Vietnamese on one of their gunboats'. I bet you did not know that ! This was nothing but fabrication; a complete pack of lies which they were years later forced to acknowledge ! On the pretext of self-defense, they committed a wide range of heinous acts against the Vietnamese people ! These included the use of a wide range of chemical agents which killed untold numbers of defenseless, unarmed civilians; peasant people, if you will, as well as farm animals and all sorts of flora and fauna. Large tracts of land, which were previously used for agriculture, still remain totally barren and useless .... all on 1) the basis of a pack of lies and simply because 2) the great USA could and would not tolerate self-determination by the people of Vietnam !!  It will be worth your while to do some reading up on the Vietnamese "attack" on US gunboats .... a pack of lies which resulted in the destruction of large parts of Vietnam and deaths of thousands of innocent, defenseless people !  

Keffer posted:

Excellent observation.

Keff,

If that was what you understood from my post, you need to return to 'lil abc' to re-learn comprehension of the English language ! I fully understand and appreciate the totally unwarranted loss of life and destruction of property on 9/11. Not only was that senseless and indefensible, it was painful and costly in terms of 1) the heavy loss of lives and injury to numerous innocent and defenseless people, 2) destruction of property and 3) disruption of commercial activities for an extended period of time. You, on the other hand, are apparently unmindful of what America did in Vietnam and what it continues to do to this day in many other parts of the world. To begin with, America's aggression against Vietnam was based on a pack of lies; of which you are quite evidently unaware ! The incident that reportedly triggered their actions was 'an attack by the Vietnamese on one of their gunboats'. I bet you did not know that ! This was nothing but fabrication; a complete pack of lies which they were years later forced to acknowledge ! On the pretext of self-defense, they committed a wide range of heinous acts against the Vietnamese people ! These included the use of a wide range of chemical agents which killed untold numbers of defenseless, unarmed civilians; peasant people, if you will, as well as farm animals and all sorts of flora and fauna. Large tracts of land, which were previously used for agriculture, still remain totally barren and useless .... all on 1) the basis of a pack of lies and simply because 2) the great USA could and would not tolerate self-determination by the people of Vietnam !!  It will be worth your while to do some reading up on the Vietnamese "attack" on US gunboats .... a pack of lies which resulted in the destruction of large parts of Vietnam and deaths of thousands of innocent, defenseless people !  

Hey, teacha man, stop with yuh pedantic shit about "comprehension of the English language". If yuh suh "educated" yuh would've heard about paragraphs in writing. Until you do, fack off and guh create yuh own thread fuh de Vietnamese.

Isn't this thread about Islamic Terrorism against the USA?

I know you know this, but to make a point, the thread is to mark the anniversary of 9/11 where over 3K people died. Politics not withstanding, innocent men and women of all races and many nationalities lost their lives. America is our (at least my) adopted homeland, made so because of skonts like communist Gilbakka who fcked up my country with their communist shit and then ran to the developed nations to hide and post shit from American made computers.

These same ungrateful bastards like him and the radicalized Keffer and he "friend" Prashad can go start their own threads for sympathy for Allende, Vietnam and whoever else.

Oh, and while we at it create threads in memoriam for:

The over 45 million killed by Gilbakka's communist hero Mao Tse Tung. "Disciplined" Chinese were "disciplined" in killing their own too.

The tens of millions killed by Communists Lenin, Stalin, etc.

The untold number killed by Communist Fidel Castro and he brother

Those murdered by Venezuela's communist dictator Hugo Chavez

Pol Pot in Cambodia and suh on. Leh we have threads fuh ALLLLLLL de victims of dem Communist dictators.

Special assignment fuh teacha Keffer and he "friend" Prashad - create wan thread fuh all dem WOMEN murdered over the decades in Saudi Arabia, guilty juss of breeding air.

Leh we have ALLLLLLL dese sympathy threads by alyuh ingrates.

There is no such thing as 'Islamic Terrorism"; be a man and cease parroting what has been fed to you for political expediency ! There is absolutely no countenance or support of any action that hurts or even inconveniences others; whether they are Muslim or non-Muslim !   

Keffer posted:

Excellent observation.

Keff,

Hey, teacha man, stop with yuh pedantic shit about "comprehension of the English language". If yuh suh "educated" yuh would've heard about paragraphs in writing. Until you do, fack off and guh create yuh own thread fuh de Vietnamese.

Jackass, even on a facility as this one there are costs associated with wastage of space ! Is 'paragraphs' all that this means to you ?

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Excellent observation.

Keff,

Jackass, even on a facility as this one there are costs associated with wastage of space ! Is 'paragraphs' all that this means to you ?

Where or what did I write that translates into denial of the reality of 9/11 ? 

Keffer posted:

Excellent observation.

Keff,

...hahahhaahahaha.....this has got to be one of the biggest ignar posts ever pon dis forum....LMFAO . Yuh suh concerned with "wastage of space" dat yuh doan use "paragraphs". LMAO. Teacha, yuh kno how cheap disk space is?

Yuh suh concerned about "wastage" but yuh quote a thread of 50 posts fuh post 2 lines (see above). Dat ain't tekkin' up space? Gwan suh wid yuh duncifed goat self! Damn pretentious know it all pedant come lecturing people hay and creating imaginary friends fuh converse wid and "waste" mo disk space.

Yuh cyant write dis shit....hahahahhaa

Keffer posted:

Excellent observation.

Keff,

Can you point out where I wrote anything that comes even remotely close to denying the reality or the severity of the 9/11 atrocity ? A relative of mine died there that day and some good friends who worked close by were also badly affected.  Please go back and read my post again. After doing that a few times, tell me what part of my statement denies the occurrence of 9/11 ! 

Last edited by Keffer

I know you know this, but to make a point, the thread is to mark the anniversary of 9/11 where over 3K people died. Politics not withstanding, innocent men and women of all races and many nationalities lost their lives. America is our (at least my) adopted homeland, made so because of skonts like communist Gilbakka who fcked up my country with their communist shit and then ran to the developed nations to hide and post shit from American made computers.

These same ungrateful bastards like him and the radicalized Keffer and he "friend" Prashad can go start their own threads for sympathy for Allende, Vietnam and whoever else.

The over 45 million killed by Gilbakka's communist hero Mao Tse Tung. "Disciplined" Chinese were "disciplined" in killing their own too.

Pol Pot in Cambodia and suh on. Leh we have threads fuh ALLLLLLL de victims of dem Communist dictators.

Special assignment fuh teacha Keffer and he "friend" Prashad - create wan thread fuh all dem WOMEN murdered over the decades in Saudi Arabia, guilty juss of breeding air.

Why ask others to do that when you seem to be the 'know-it-all' about who were murdered in Saudi Arabia ? I am not a Saudi resident, I have never lived there and I therefore have no knowledge of what takes place in that country ! You, on the other hand, are a typical bigoted know-it-all so why don't you put your money where you big foul mouth is ? Instead of yapping like an old woman, why don't you provide us with verifiable evidence to confirm your claim that women are murdered  for breathing air ! In other words, put up or shut your yap !

Sparrow said 'where ignorance is bliss, it is a folly to be wise'; that fits you perfectly ! Why do you need such a thread from me when you claim to know it all ? I am not a Saudi citizen and I am therefore not privy to what takes place on that country. You on the other hand seem to have all the knowledge information about what takes place in that country so, instead of yapping like a tooth-less old woman, why don't you post the information ? Put up or shut your yap !!

There is no such thing as 'Islamic terrorism', you overgrown jackass ! Islam forbids action that incurs or results in harm or injury to others; such action is unlawful (haram) ! 

Last edited by Keffer