EH, EH BASEMAN TUN KATAHAR,  all this time I told DJ suh, I won the bet.  They were a few obvious give aways, your Coolie phrases, your political attacks and the constant attacks on Bibi. Guess you can't help yourself. Today you look Stupid.

Bai, lef de banna alone. We need all hands on deck to stop the impending PNC election theft next week.

Banna, how did you manage to get a bonus when yuh gat no job? Tell meh nah leh meh see if meh cyan get wan bonus tuh nah. 

Remember on the Martin Show when Cole said that he had a job like Tommy and Gina said that "Tommy ain't gat no job". 

Duh is me secret..now me plan fuh be millianair wid me 2000.00

Watch me nah kazanova

Katahar posted:

But yuh know yuh racist rite?

Nuh deny it.

Oh shucks !!! ,Kaz said his grandfather was African.

My paternal great grandfather bai. But remember my maternal grandfather was also a Hindu and dem seh mi hate Hindus tuh. πŸ˜€

My bad missed the "great " ,so you mixed up ,them say that's good for the genes.

Katahar ,duping some posters on the forum. Family stick does bend ,but don't bruk.

So yuh seyin de banna is a katahar? 

Name and nature.

Why don't you disrobe Katahar, he is Basement Man. I got a PM from reliable source, if you want I post.

Post it ,i have info to dispute.

You see I just test you, now you PEEP in everybody business and even want to expose posters.

Katahar ,duping some posters on the forum. Family stick does bend ,but don't bruk.

Name and nature.

Why don't you disrobe Katahar, he is Basement Man. I got a PM from reliable source, if you want I post.

You see I just test you, now you PEEP in everybody business and even want to expose posters.

Kerr yuh r@ss ,the man is jine family ,and we does talk to each other. Also there are a few other members. Although we don't share the same same views ,we respect each other. I have a feeling you know my neice in CA ,ayuh in the same RE business.

Name and nature.

Kerr yuh r@ss ,the man is jine family ,and we does talk to each other. Also there are a few other members. Although we don't share the same same views ,we respect each other.

Nah get Over Heated Mr mudrated, this jab fits you rite , Mr know All.

Name and nature.

Kerr yuh r@ss ,the man is jine family ,and we does talk to each other. Also there are a few other members. Although we don't share the same same views ,we respect each other. I have a feeling you know my neice in CA ,ayuh in the same RE business.

Iman retired long time.

Name and nature.

Iman retired long time.

Good for you, enjoy !!!

Name and nature.

Kerr yuh r@ss ,the man is jine family ,and we does talk to each other. Also there are a few other members. Although we don't share the same same views ,we respect each other.

Nah get Over Heated Mr mudrated, this jab fits you rite , Mr know All.

WATAX.

Katahar posted:

But yuh know yuh racist rite?

Nuh deny it.

Oh shucks !!! ,Kaz said his grandfather was African.

My paternal great grandfather bai. But remember my maternal grandfather was also a Hindu and dem seh mi hate Hindus tuh. πŸ˜€

My bad missed the "great " ,so you mixed up ,them say that's good for the genes.

All Indian genes bai. I wouldn't want to be mixed up like yuh suggesting.

Katahar posted:

All Indian genes bai. I wouldn't want to be mixed up like yuh suggesting.

Yuh is dravidian? Well.in dat case yuh is nat "all indian"

Btw indians nah like yuh skant neway.

Btw Islam is a black man religian. All dem arabs have afrikan blood. How yuh like dah in yuh racist rass.

Banna, why do you insist on making yuh life so complicated? Keep things simple. Islam is not confined to a particular race. I said all Indian genes. Whah rass yuh talking bout Dravidian an draculian and whah eva?