Under the PNC and a Namakaram Crabdaag BLOOD SUCKER!!!

Armed motorcycle bandits rob woman of over $5M in Kitty

Police say they are investigating an alleged robbery under arms committed on a 34-year-old woman in Kitty, Georgetown on Thursday afternoon resulting in the loss of over $5M in cash and valuables.

The victim has been identified as a resident of Perseverance, Providence, East Bank Demerara.

Based on information received, the incident occurred at around 15:15hrs on the day in question.

Enquires disclosed that the victim visited a location in Pere Street, Kitty, Georgetown when two identifiable males rode up on a motorcycle.

The pillion rider reportedly dismounted and pointed a handgun towards the victim while ordering her to throw her brown leather bag, valued approximately $150,000 and which contained $4.9M in cash, one Samsung galaxy S6 phone, her Identification Card, passport, bank cards, one gold band valued at $55,000 and one gold anklet valued at $100,000, among other valuables, towards him.

Out of fear, the woman reportedly complied.

The perpetrator then picked up the bag, hopped back on to the waiting motorcycle and escaped.

No shots were fired.

Police have confirmed that CCTV cameras were seen on the building the victim visited and surrounding areas.

Several persons were reportedly questioned and statements were taken as the investigations continue.

Looka rass hey, slopcan boy and his cohorts promised us a Guyana under the PNC with crime under control. Now the same jackasses pulling up the same reports that some of our more sane poster use to show back in ppp time.  When the shoe on the other foot the slopsters don't like criticism.  

Nobody here is claiming that Guyana under Granger is a paradise or that he has lived up to all expectations but don't try to push that nonsense that all this was none existent under Jagdeo. 

Looka rass hey, slopcan boy and his cohorts promised us a Guyana under the PNC with crime under control. Now the same jackasses pulling up the same reports that some of our more sane poster use to show back in ppp time.  When the shoe on the other foot the slopsters don't like criticism.  

Nobody here is claiming that Guyana under Granger is a paradise or that he has lived up to all expectations but don't try to push that nonsense that all this was none existent under Jagdeo. 

Nobody claims that crime was nonexistent under Jagdeo.  In fact Jagdeo has not been in power since 2011 December, 6 years ago.  Why you got him stuck in your craw?  And it is well know that the PNC were responsible for encouraging crime, giving financial and critical support to criminals. In fact the police throughout the PPP administration were 99.9% PNC supporters.  So stop with your nonsense of blaming Jagdeo for every failure of your beloved PNC govt.  

Jagdeo failed as a politician, failed his own people, failed as a man. 

Another hater with Jagdeo stuck up he backside. Yall must go to bed dreaming about Jagdeo and wake up with nightmare about the man.

The discussion was on Jagdeo who did you expect me to speak about Fred Flinstone? Sitting on those large baigans must be screwing with your brain.

Jagdeo failed as a politician, failed his own people, failed as a man. 

Another hater with Jagdeo stuck up he backside. Yall must go to bed dreaming about Jagdeo and wake up with nightmare about the man.

The discussion was on Jagdeo who did you expect me to speak about Fred Flinstone? Sitting on those large baigans must be screwing with your brain.

Yuh rass meking joke? Look at the title of the thread and the first post on the topic. Is yall slop can boys drag jaggy into the discussion. 

Under the PNC and a Namakaram Crabdaag BLOOD SUCKER!!!

Armed motorcycle bandits rob woman of over $5M in Kitty

GTAngler posted

Nobody claims that crime was nonexistent under Jagdeo.  In fact Jagdeo has not been in power since 2011 December, 6 years ago.  Why you got him stuck in your craw?  And it is well know that the PNC were responsible for encouraging crime, giving financial and critical support to criminals. In fact the police throughout the PPP administration were 99.9% PNC supporters.  So stop with your nonsense of blaming Jagdeo for every failure of your beloved PNC govt.  

My post followed this two...notice Jagdeo mentioned in both?

First of all, i am not Pro PNC. Iam anti Jagdeo which for some of you here is the same. Now, I thought we were discussing those 2 reports Django posted. Now why don't you tell the rest of the class when those reports were published?

GTAngler posted

My post followed this two...notice Jagdeo mentioned in both?

Stay on topic, don't follow errant post by the slop can boys to derail the focus from the pnc incompetency. In fact them bais pull a bait and switch on you.  At the mere mention of jagdeo you start salivating. 

First of all, i am not Pro PNC. Iam anti Jagdeo which for some of you here is the same. Now, I thought we were discussing those 2 reports Django posted. Now why don't you tell the rest of the class when those reports were published?

Maybe you were discussing slop can boy's "report"

Stay on topic and discuss the incompetency of the pnc rather than wagging the dog with your "blame jagdeo" story, a man not in power for 6 years. 

Maybe you were discussing slop can boy's "report"

Stay on topic and discuss the incompetency of the pnc rather than wagging the dog with your "blame jagdeo" story, a man not in power for 6 years. 

bai stop being a ass every guyanese know jagdeo was ruling when that fool donald duck think he was the pres